hello jean
Do come and join us club and mahjong...

Hello mel,
see this only today... haha...
We should have a game some time...

hi pleasance,
welcome!!!

Hi joey
we all at clubber thread ma....ke ke ke ....

U can look for us at clubber thread......

How to make it lively here? so many players here, but no replies liao.....

Hi Hi...CALLING all MAHJONG PLAYERS, PREFERABLY YISHUN.....

LAI ah LAI AH!!!!!

where is Aqua and berry?

I dun mind if got people share cab with me from yishun or long pang me...heehee..
How how?

kekekek...geneva I seldom see you online but when you come online only see you here.

berry I used to live in Yishun too...which school you from, which blk you stay last time...*aqua starting her nonsense again!*

I can play friday night or sat night.

wow so coincidence???!!
i stay near chong pang market there...blk 7++
hahaha my sch...neighbourhood sch lor...hehehe
i email u la...hehe

so any game weekdays or weekend?
Now in the office, but just feel like going home to play mahjong, hand already itchy liao
:P

cooldevil, u staying at North area? Saw the thread, u played with Butter, Serrich, Boringbuangkok, and the others, rite?
So how big do you gals play, still the same?

lala
ya we used to play MJ together .....
30/60 no cents or 30/60 divide by 2 for beginners
cos we dun want to treat mah esp we dun know each other at first

Berry
I used to be in this thread then hop over to clubber cos BBK, serrich and Butterkiss aso like clubbing ... :P

hi berry
either my place or bbk's place .... we stop playing liao lah ...now clubs or copi most of the time............

Serrich just gif birth and vone is mum to be

punggol 21 ah? play how many rounds, if many mnay rounds, still worth it, but must have kaki going to your place with me, so that i wont be so shiong on the trpt part..win nevermind, lose big time, take cab will heart pained.