Any mahjong players out there?

siao....still no plans....you wanna join us? you no plans meh...tmr friday leh.....

35yrs old/chinese/male/married
wife : 27/c/f/m
got it?
she more into mj than me... i find mj too tiring.. have to keng so much... my job aready very stress liao.

y this forum must display the actual name and nick together? if its so important to display the real name, then y the need for a nick? has anyone asked this question b4?

jesmic n little_ger, if i remembered correctly, d reason 4 d actual name n nick 2 b shown 2gether is so tat we can identify who r registered members of d forum.

Hi jesmic
U should ask ur wife login here lei..... why now guys also like to chit chat liao...ke ke ke..... man and woman are equal liao.....

jesmic, in certain threads eg. matters of d heart, if u r not registered, u can still post thr as a guest. tat's y u hv 2 register in order 2 post in threads such as tis.

cooldevil:
i'll let her noe 2nite... if she's interested, she shld be in. i'm in here at this time is b'cos i'm on MC. normally i dun get to sit in front of the comp at this time. i'll log in oni after 12MN.

jesmic, u r welcome.

tat's sweet of u 2 use a combination of urs n ur wife's names. wat happened 2 u?? how come u mc 2day?? u better take care k.

Wow jesmic
So loving huh? think of her everytime...got pix to pixs to show us or not .... yr AD over?

BBk is asking tom who wants to pub lah....

vone:
i sprained my ankle while taking fotos of my completed projects last week. hav been limping for the past 4 days.
cooldevil:
meet her in person if got chance better rite?

oh.. mine tentatively next May.. still planning. she's planning most of it. i leave it to her. dun really hav to send the AD fotos rite?

little ger... u are in HR? so free one meh? I see my side the HR people working like siao...
Seems like u very good life over there hor... hee hee...