Any mahjong players out there?

I played before leh...
But they also never tell me the "touched" story...

okie... then wat else?
haha... i so kay po hor...
I shall date VONE out for lunch one day and get her to tell me her love story... hee hee...

I sms bbk this morning...
She's at home leh...
But the game still on tonight loh...
So, don't think she's sick... haha...

vone,
wat time is ur lunch normally?

no... I am okie with that timing...
But, normally at that time, the food court will be VERY crowded...
Not to worry, we will work out something once we confirm our date...

no... worse come to worse, we can tabao from food court and eat at my office... hee hee...

I don't mind fast food...
We shall fix something up next week then...

ok, on. then i can c ur ofc oledi.
fyi, i wed n fri kena booked liao, so we hv 2 fix on other days.
let me noe again.

cool,
Yah lor... Me still waiting for u!! Hehhehe... So good hor, u gals can meet for lunch.. Me sooo far away! Sigh!!

Next week can meet u gals for dinner liao.. Me got 1 week break!! Hehehe... can also go play mj!!

o, great....so shall we arrange some sessions as Friday we will be going for Skylar's hens nite

So serrich, friday u on huh?

Serrich very long never play with you liao....so when this week?

I got another offer again...
Going to get headache again...
Argh... Shouldn't have gone for the interview last Friday...
Never expect that they will offer me the job so fast!!!

Coz it's my area of expertise...
To buy buy buy and buy stuff...
No wonder I spend my own $$ like nobody's business also... haha... too used to buying things in the office...

buy back to eat loh...
me going out to eat later... all the way to "si ma lu" temple there... then have to accompany my colleague to go and buy rice cooker... she always like to cook in the office... haha... then everytime, the circuit will trip and then blackout... haha...

ai yo, cook in the office, your office very small is it?? a few people only, guess must be, if not, I dun think big organisatio will let you cook in the office...hee eheheh

we occupy 10 floors at Suntec... with a total of 700 over staff...
She just love to cook... coz she seldom got the chance to do it at home... as she's staying with in-law...
For this part, I don't understand coz I don't know how to cook... haha... as long as got people cook for me, I happy liao...

oh... I just came back from lunch...
Today cannot leh... I got something on liao...

So, I see that ur "ex" becomes ur "current" again... hee hee...
Hope everything will go well for u this time round...

huh?
bbk... I blur blur.....
I know what u want to show me... but.. ??

cool ar...
bbk won $1!!! hee hee...
her friend won a lot... $90++... kept saying he was tired... and the game ended very early...
1am...

ya lor, told me he headache...sianzzzzzzzz......
thot of playing later ended up ealier....hai ya....

so serrich can play today, but got to be her place....any1 interested to go with me

bbk,

Hahahaa... i think quite difficult to get them to come to JW to play mj lah... Can u confirm by 4pm? at least I can inform my aunt of the cancellation early. Too last minute play her out also no good!

ok, likely no....if there is 1 more to accompany me at least to the north side, still not too bad....too bad butter can't....cool, dun think she can make it too.... sob sob.....

I also play MJ on friday nite...hee hee ...my SIL called us to go her place so end up playing MJ with them till 4am++ (but we play quite late lah).... I also very heng leh.. 1st roung lost then 2nd round (we only play till "NAN") I always ZHI MO 4-5 tais....hee hee ....

Hi BBK
I thut u all patch back liao...cos sat nite u say play MJ with him at yr place..... I think it sonner or later lor....

cool,
me also play mj bt on sat.. 12 hrs of mj man! from 3pm to 3+am man... hahahah.. realli mj marathon!

bbk,
Wah, seems like u are in a messy situation hor.. still in close contact but dun want to patch.. But if he keeps on pestering u, i doubt you'll have the heart to reject him.. Anyway, up to u lor.. :-)

no lah, trial only, but final decision is no, but as I say before I dun want thing to go sour, in case my $$$ cannot take back then rather chiam....

we going dinner tmr, you wanna to join us?

no lah, trial only, but final decision is no, but as I say before I dun want thing to go sour, in case my $$$ cannot take back then rather chiam....

we going dinner tmr, you wanna to join us? butter ?

we going dinner tmr, you wanna to join us? butter/Cool/Dear ?

I now in a very horrible state, now he very cool towards etc....how I just wanna my $$$ back, it's not a small sum that I can forego, how teach me....I damn scare he purpose do that becos he can sense that I am different towards him....help help.....I'm feeling terrible

I feel like drinking tonite...maybe I will go for a drink

woah.. suddenly this thread inactive for sooo many days liao!!

Sun who free to mj at my place huh?? Can start early and end by late noon?!

wow... serrich, U so ON ar? can start the game so early...
Me usually sleep until past 12noon on Sun... hee hee...

bbk, how are u now?
so long never see u ... everything okie?

hi serrich
I cant confirm now....tell u later...
hi butter
u joining us tonite? why never visit clubber thread liao.....
hi bbk
u feeling better??