Any mahjong players out there?

missy cool...
I think U missed out my question...
Are u staying near the SengKang MRT (central)??

Hee hee...
Must plan my route now mah... next time can go ur house to play mj...

coolgirl76

Missy butter
Pai say hor..... my home new LRT ...2 station away fr SK MRT.... From Rumbia station(LRT) need abt 5-10min depend how fast u walk ...ke ke ke ke

Hi BBK
9.30pm will be fine for me...... what is the rate we playing? yr friend want to play 30/60? max 5 tai....

boringbuangkok

he definitely prefer to play 30/60, he say he let me know tonite, must ask wife permission....dun ask him when you all see him huh, vone is the same guy that played the 1st round, not the one that go supper...u remember, if not I also know why.........hahahahahahahaha

so vone 9.30pm, you ok?

vone

serrich, we try n arrange again k. i wan 2 play wif u leh.

bbk, then asked ur fren not 2 b so kan cheong ok. sekali his wife called again n he 4got 2 pay up again...

ok, we start at 9.30 then. i picked u up at abt 9 can??

cool is 9.30 ok wif u??

oh... bbk, ur that friend very scare of his wife one ar?
very cute loh... i long time no see guys so scare of wife liao... haha... really amused me that nite...

boringbuangkok

ya...I heard from Gilbert (the guy who went supper with us) he very scare of her, and heard that his wife character very similar to mine,a dn also the same year, so he always tell me that you know lah, you same same also what, flared up very scary........hahahahahahaha

Then again, this topic was again brought up a few days ago, Gilbert mentioned nowsadays, Singaporean men alot scare of their gals becos of earning power....gals tend to earn more these days.....yes I agree but not to scare galsfriends one leh.....y no men scare of me huh...........hahahahahahahahahhahaaha

I just called him, he said must see her mood....hahahahahaha

ai yo...
like that hor, he very poor thing... I really pity him...
But then again, I think we are all selfish one loh... I also wish I have a bf or husband who is like this, scare of me one... haha...

Last time, my ex was very scare of me one... he told me after being with me for a long time that whenever I scolded him last time, he would feel very scare... haha... Coz to him, I am not those who will scold people kind... to him, I am like a very gentle and feminie gal... haha... ai yo, of course lah, I won't go around scolding FRIENDS right? So, the treatment he received when he was my friend and bf was totally different...

But now, I get my "retribution" loh... but not too bad lah... my current bf is more "open" liao... but then hor, if u gers ever see him, please don't mention that I go clubbing with u all... coz he doesn't know that I am still clubbing on and off now...

boringbuangkok

orrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...............I go tell him..........hahahahha............unless from now on play mj must let me win..........hahhahahhaha....just joking

but I realised guy who scare of their gals normally very talkative behind their back one and normally is very jovial too....know quite a few all like that, when they are with their wife, I alway tease them, why so quiet, mute huh....I very bad hor.............ahahahahahahaha

coolgirl76

I'm fine with 930pm....
Ok lor if everyone of u wants to play 30/60 then play lor..... I seldom play so big one.... but once awhile can lah...ke ke ke

Ok see u girls tom..... So happy finally can cure my itch...yahoo..............

erm... u mean when those guys are with their wives and gfs, they quiet quiet one ar?
like that, i rather my bf is those fierce fierce one... at least will be more talkative when with me and won't talk so much to other gers...
haha...

how I wish I can join u gals tomolo....

vone

bbk, i pick u up at ur hse downstairs at 9pm ok. will call u when i m arriving. c u later.

cool, c u later k.

butter, we'll hv other chances!! u njoy ur concert n take care of ur cough k.

coolgirl76

Good afternoon!

Hi BBK
so yr friend playing or vone's hubby playing?
Sat nite I moght be going to my colleague's place to play, u want to join? We share lor....

boringbuangkok

hi vone, really appreciate that, I will get ready by then....cool, will u be home by that time, from my place to your place, at the most 5-10 minutes.....

coolgirl76

Hi vone
Yr hubby can play liao....2 against 2 ...hee hee
couple VS lesbian! ha ha ha

Hi BBk
Of cos I dun mind lah.... But hor later go home got problem cos we will be riding from my parent's place to their place and u will be alone...u mind or not? Yes Tampines..... I will let u know if confirm.....

vone

bbk, really ah?? omg, ur fren really veri poor thing leh. imagine being 'controlled' by ur wife like tat.
then d nxt time he wans 2 play must do it secretly oledi.

vone ar...
thanx for ur concern...
still coughing now... been a week liao...
the cough get worse especially at nite... it's like dry cough..

bbk,
I also not sure what time the dinner will end tomolo... It's actually a dinner celebrating my bf's mum's bdae...

coolgirl76

Hi butter
U bettr go see doctor again...my hubby have been coughing for 2mth plus liao..... now getting better got to see doc if not ok yet.....

Hi vone
why? yr hubby biased with lesbian huh? hee hee..... Then we know what to do liao lor..... BBK we must be very loving tonite hor.... let tehir goose pimples stand up!ha ha ha

boringbuangkok

hahahaha.....we aldy very loving, if want to be more loving then I think they will end the game very soon, maybe dong feng, they want to go back liao........hee hee hee

Cool, I thot of that too, you guys will be riding, then poor me.....walk home....hahahaha....we will see how lor, tmr....k

butter, dun consume chicken!!!!!! It will worsen

but even if I go and see doctor, they will give me the same medicine... so, me waiting and see what will happen loh... maybe I will get well soon since I am almost going to finish the bottle of medicine which I have...

yup yup... it's the standard cough syrup where most doctors will give...
I had been drinking that ever since I was in Pri Sch... I wonder when will they ever "review" and change the medicine...

boringbuangkok

for my case is always the black one or the red one, red one not very good, but the black one normally quite ok what, yours must be real bad....did you eat chicken or not????

vone

butter, hv u tried taking honey?? it can help 2 a certain extent.

cool, no lah... he's not biased. d main reason is tat he's veri 'interested' in lesbians. sekali d whole nite he 'stares' at u n bbk til u 2 cannot tahan... then i sit thr n laugh ok...

I never eat anything that will "agitate" the cough leh... I had been taking porridge, soupy stuff all these while... But don't know why leh, the dry cough is still there...

bbk ar,
I am so touched that you are so concern abt me... Even my own sister also never care for me that much... *sob*

boringbuangkok

what are friends for??? treat you like my little sister......
call jie jie....hurry up.... hee hee

honey can cure meh, I thot honey will worsen....I dun noe....

jie jie!!!!!!!!!!!!
any sweets for me?
haha....

ai yo, u still having that red nose ar?
ur pimple haven't go down ar?

That time, I also had a pimple right at the tip of my nose... then happened that my grandma passed away... wa lau, i had to face so many people with that "red nose"... I turn out to be the reindeer... roldof... haha... so pai say then...

sweetsecret

i had been reading these tread but never post anyting. but aft reading the butter got this cough that disburing her for quite awhile. i juz hop in to share someting.

butter,
my mum used to have cough for mths see doc also no use still keep coughing n she hates medi at times she will cough till she vomit out all the medi, then her colleague taught her to steam the yellow pear, but i cant rem she eat the pear or drink the juice(will check for you if you want to try). it really helps, she stop cough aft few times of eating or dinking.

boringbuangkok

oh yes, I heard of something like that too....

ya, that stupid pimple never go down, it became bigger and bigger, so ugly, this week and last week got dates leh, but dun dare to meet him....hai.....

oh... that "xue li", right?
my mum always will do that for my brother... but so far, she haven't "volunteer" to do it for me yet... I will just wait for her to do it loh...

bbk, go meet him lah...
let him know that u got a red nose now... it's only temporary one...

boringbuangkok

dun want lah, so ugly....now I go work also face down, dun dare to look at pple.....I hate it leh....figure cannot make it and now face also cannot make it....

serrich

butter,
you better heed xue advice to take xue li then... Prolonged coughing is bad for health lei...

bbk,
dun worri, there's somewhere else that surely can make it one! Hhahahaa....

coolgirl76

Halo gals
PAi say...Fire drill just now....ke ke ke.... have a break!

HIGH five for BBK.....

Ok I busy liao no time to read ...see u girls tonite! Muak muak.........