Any mahjong players out there?

wah bbk, good for u man!! So u were on fire last fri?! Hahahhaa.... played till 6am? How many rounds did u gals played?

last weekend, no mj for me... Sleep, eat, watch movie, play pool... tats how I spent my weekend! Hahahhaa....

BBK is the only winner that nite....
her tiles very heng! :P

Mi very sway lei.... lost $200 within the wkend

My 4D no. open first prize then I never buy....arrrghhhhh....

Cool. thank you very much hor, so angry, today took a cab to work cos yesterday zzzzzzzz late, today....tired

took the can before 8, reach office 8.45pm, cab fare S$21...... just nice won S$20 last nite....so now still lose S$1.......hahahahhahaha

abt 1.30am.....today stone stone, going for a movie tonite....dun noe will Zzzzzzzzz anot...hee hee hee.....long time no see movie liao....a mth plus

cool, u are wrong... today is the 1st day of the month... hee hee...
me busy chatting with colleague just now...

so, is the game ON this fri?
If not... then maybe we can go clubbing... hee hee...

ai ya, my face like that, how to go clubbing

play lah....my side got 2 legs + plus + Cool, see Vone wanna play, then I give her my seat, if not then enuff liao lor....how

Hi BBK
u all got enuff then u all play lah...... I cant play late lei..... cannot marathon this fri...cos sat my gf coming...see my post in clubber thread.... lazy to repeat..... I dun want to spoil everyone moods.....

hi BBK
High five...u know me teh best...

Hi butter
My office is small lah include bosses ard 11 staff.... why huh? hmmm..... tell u when we meet ok? Long story....

hmm... then wat u working as?
"bao mountain, bao sea" kind ar??

bbk,
my friends not free to play on Fri....
how? cool can play??
If not, we play next week?

Hi butter and BBK
What u all talking abt huh? what try to end earlier then cool can go home earlier....not play at my place meh????

u all let me know hor....I cant play elsewhere cos someone is coming to collect my hamsters tom after 9pm.....

aiyaoh, u gals hor.. miscomm liao lah!!

Cool gotta be home tomorrow nite mah.. so u gals go her place play lor! Hehehhe... Me nt playin still wanna kaypoh.. Sorri huh!! :-)

it's ok lah, I dun think cool is really keen on playing lah, she will only be able to start at 9+pm, by the time, we end also at least 2am, she still hv some thing on in the morning.....therefore I will let her off this time
.....hahahhahaha

ok with me...:P I thut u all say not enuff player ask me for help...... miscommunication..... anyway, I not very keen to play cos sat morning got to wake up early.... if u all really not enuff kaki .... lastest I can play is 3am....

hi serrich
Mi go yr place cannot lah..... How I go back.....
I book u after 12 sept ok.... my hubby not in town can play at yr place...:P

cool, u naughty gal, hb not in town kept playing mj n chionging...

serrich, count me in aso k.

bbk n butter, u njoy ur game 2nite n win more $$ k.

Hi Vone
Once awhile lah..... My hubby lazy to travel to serrich's place mah...so I got to wait till he not ard.... I promise serrich liao so must do it lor... serrich hor??????? ke ke ke

I like u and yr hubby and touched by yr story.... :P

cool, i blur liao.
u mean u like me n hb or serrich n her hb??
if we going 2gether, then i can 'tobang' u along k.