Any mahjong players out there?

Hi poshies
So on Tone up yr muscles huh? ke ke ke good to keep fit and tone up yr body....... I used to go but now ..... too lazy age is catching up .....hee hee Give myself EXCUSES!

going gym... hmm... i never been b4... very mountain tortoise hor... scare if I go, then dunno how to use the equipments.. pai say.. hee hee...

serrich, next time we play together lah... I pass my "animal farm" and "gardening" skills to u.. .haha...

hhmmmm.... cos if play on sat its gonna start late.. after 10pm liao... If u find it too late to start then we play next week??

hahaha gym, what is that.........see my figure know I dun exercise liao...........hee hee hee

hi butter, same here dun know how to use those equipments 2......

hi coolangel,
no choice i put on more than 3 kg after my wedding lah... furthermore got free access to the gym n got pple accompany to excerise... so go lor.. haha

butter,
very easy one lah.. there is pple to help u if u don know... furthermore most of the time i go for the class one... haha

hi serrich,
i will check whether the time is okie... we nearby mah... further i will be back home by 9+ so 10 maybe good for me... if not game i will be at my in law place...

BBK, you put on 10kg!!!
What happened? You very happy and kept snacking?
Wow... but lucky u got the height... If I put on somemore kg... hmm.... dunno how I will look like... pumpkin? haha...

coolangel,
yah lor.... cannot manage to get our own flowers.. but i still prefer animals leh!

poshies,
u so on hor... i never been to gym too! And i dun think i will like all those weights, etc... I still prefer to jog or swim...

bbk,
now u thinkin abt next week liao arh!

If u all play on Fri nite, can come my place? I have classes on Sat noon so need to have enuf sleep.. Somemore will be gg to grandpa place in the late morning before I go for classes... So will prefer to be in Jurong area. Fyi, I will be having Sat classes until 3rd week of Aug...

I can travel to NE on Sat nite... After class, go makan liao then go NE also nearer for me lor... Hope u gals dun mind!

I also put on weight leh... Sad to say, I married for 8 months onli and have put on 4kg liao... Even my mum tot I preggie liao... How sad!! :-(

not happy but sad.......I very sian lah, happy also eat, unhappy also eat...........

somemore now staying in buangkok, lazy to go out 2.....

height also no use, still round like a ball....got height more look like a giant

if next sat wan play .... come my place lar ... serrich u n hubby have not come before right ... then we can play 2 tables heehee ....

Hi serrich
Sat nite I free lei, U more my place to play lah, U, yr hubby, me and my hubby....U all can bath at my place after yr BBQ.....

My hubby lazy to go over but I told him when BBK back I will go yr place to play to be fair.... I dun think he will follow lor...ke ke ke

ai yo I cannot put on weight man, all food goes down to my tummy and thigh...very jai lek.... My upper body skinny lower body sigh........ so I control liao... me like "ge hu" lei. ha ha

wow... why after marriage will put on weight ar? dun scare me leh...

already now, every weekend, will be "forced" to eat... I think have to state down for my bf in the "terms & conditions" before I sign on the dotted line that he cannot force me to eat... haha...
btw, my bf is skinny skinny one... something like BBK's bf... but not that tall.... no matter how much he eats, still so skinny... *envy*

seabreeze,
next sat arh... i check with hubbi first... should be no problem.

coolangel,
cannot lah... already told poshies want to play at my place liao leh... you open another table at ur place lah! Y not u come over on sat lor? If u want I can tompang u to my place when i gg back from e chalet....

butter,
maybe its veri common for couples to put on weight after marriage.. My hubbi put on abt 8-10kg liao... Then he keep complaining.. but my mil say good mah... so tt pple wont say ur wife torture u!!! Hahahhaha!!

bbk,
you must feed ur bf more!!! Stuff him everyday!! Otherwise he so skinny.. like kena bully by u!! Hahahha.. Kiddin onli so no offence huh?!

so we fix the 2 tables for 10 July lar ... heehee

serrich + hubby
seabreeze + hubby

need 4 more pax .... siao liao hor .... now planning for next weekend hahahaha

Hi serrich
Cannot lah then how i go back then my hubby alone.... nvm lor I can find my own kakis.... hee hee

Wow seabreeze
you damn fast man....... can predict yr hand will get itchy next weekend...or always itchy...ke ke ke

wow.. you all so fast hor... one weekend have not come yet and you all start to chio for the next one... how am I going to follow up .. too fast liao la...*pant * * pant

Seabreeze/serrich
Got 2 kakis liao, need 2 more to have 2 tables anyone takers? More anxious than u all...ha ha ha

U guys enjoy playing Mj next week while I enjoy myself in the pub...ke ke ke

Hmm...so suprised to see only one post....all busy or have found kakis liao...so no need to login...ke ke ke

HAve a nice weekend!

wow so serious meh....... gearing up...... I scared lei..... I only want to have fun lei.... ke ke ke

Bbuangkok
You not ard, here very quiet one lah....u always start the ball rolling .....

yah lor... today morning came in then see no posts.... went on to read other thread...

i tot all manage to find kaki so never come in liao.. Hehhehehe

wah.. i wrote the last msg ard 3pm but forget to confirm post message... Chey!! Actually sometimes veri troublesome.. got to confirm posting...

butter, this sun noon i cant. Paiseh... Will be gg shopping wf hubbi!!! Finalli can go shopiing liao!! Hehehhee :-)

hi ladies ...

todya me on MC ... zzzzzzzzz like PIG ... now just woke up ... v bad soar throat ....

so the couple game registration stands at

seabreeze + hubby
Serrich + hubby
butter + bf

aiya collangle and bbk ... dun go chiong lar .... come chiong MJ with us .... hahahaha

halo
Now then got time to login...... not much post lei...why today all so quiet!

Hi bbuangkok
see you tonite!

Hi Serrich
Wow go shopping, now sale lei watch out yr pocket dun burn a big hole.....tempation!hee hee

Hi butter
I cannot make it on sunday. Metting friends for Copi..... once awhile must meet up lah if always play MJ, my friends angry...ke ke ke

Hi Seabreeze
Ai yo so many ppl sick..... this week 2 of my colleagues down with flu and fever.... My nephew also sick.... Take care!

I also chio next friday kaki now.........any takers...hahahaahaha

coolangle, serrich, seabreeze, butter.....etc.... how....

I very on the ball one

cannot play every week like wat coolangel said....gotta spare some time for other friends too.

this sunday can't leh....going to my friend's house pot luck.

Saturday gotta send my folks to wedding dinner.

haha u gals.. .really super onz with manjong lah....

i'm just return from my gym.... well no choice hubby complain too fat already... plus have free access to the gym.... so may full use lor.... i already have spare type at tummy already... my mother also though i preggie.... gosh!!! no choice......

tomorrow on sun have wedding dinner.... i see next week whether can join u all a not...

hi serrich i start jogging already lah... next time i jog to ur place lah... haha then we have manjong session haha

okie hur ... so the 10 july will have 4 couples liao ....

seabreeze + hubby
serrich + hubby
butter + bf
bbk + bf

come my place lor ... bishan v convi heehee

details to cfm again lor ...

bbk ... see ya tomorrow ...

poshies,

i am gg out soon... Have sent u my contact and name via pm. Do check it out... Can u pls sms me ur name as well... so tat i have ur hp no...

Tonite's game confirm rite? Me and hubby playing.. So u and hubbi coming over rite? Please reply me via hp sms as I will be out whole day! :-)

yo ladies ...

pai seh ... think me need to fly kite for the sat game liao ... cos my fren called and they wan meet to celebrate one of the fren bday on that day .... sorry hor ....

bbk>> last night was fun .... we play again next time ...