Any mahjong players out there?

Hi serrich & coolangel,

Nice meeting u gals...

Hi boringbuangkok,

Can u clarify ur last sms on Sat night? Btw me am sorry if u find my hubby calling u intrusive, me didn't think u'd mind. In any case, since u've indicated ur stand, rest assured my hubby will not call u again.

poshies,
hahhaa.... sat went to ktv till 11pm then last min jio hubbi fren play mj.. played till 7am... Wah... damn tired! Sun still got to celebrate fathers day...

coolangel,
hmm..i agreed tat we had fun tat nite... so many things to talk abt huh??!! Yahahaha.. all gossips?!! Hahahaha...

boringbuangkok,
can email me at [email protected]
btw, if u and Maggie gg, pls let me know cos i also interested

iliac, you have not played many times with me what....u should know who.....no need to mention names there....

I'm sorry , maybe just some differences

Hi boringbuangkok,

Maybe u can email me if u do not wish to mention names here, though me don't see why we cannot clarify matters here, cos honestly me have no idea wat's going on.

Hi boringbuangkok and serrich
How's yr day? I am still feeling tired after my PS...sigh...... Gossip?? hee hee at least we can chat lah so not so awkward and boring lor....
Me and bbuangkok lost that day
I like yr style lost liao wont face black black... I dun like to play with ppl who cant afford to lose.....

Wow today monday only start planning liao...hee hee

Hi butter
That day we play 30cts/60cts no coins then winning divide by 2 ..... I think they used to the same but winning never divide by 2. Play "bite flower" $1 and $2. "Zhi mo" add $2.....
We are friendly players.

Hi Bbuangkok
I reply yr email......

oh... same as me... 3/6 no coins.. everthing else is the same... but, we got one silly rule, and that is, if we get a pair of other pple's flowers, that person has to pay... haha

hi serrich,
u really super onz with mj hor... okie give me ur contact lah.. next time i hand itch i sms u... hee hee. i think i know where u stay already... pretty far for me lah... hee he

Hi butter
When I play with my relatives we also got that rule "bite others' flowers" but with friends we dun play lor.......
where u staying?

hi coolangel....
I stay Bendemeer (MRT is Boon Keng ==> northeast line). But I travel all over Singapore to play mahjong... haha... From Pasir Ris to Choa Chu Kang... haha...
Wat abt urself?

poshies,

Haiyah... ur place not far for me lah.. NE so far I also go liao... Ours is at most 1.5km apart onli lah.... :-)

You can email me at [email protected]
Next time play wf neighbours can jio u too.. Then u can get to know more St65ians MJ siao! Hahahha

coolangel/bbk,
You've got mail!

Hi butter
Mi and Bboringbuang also NE .... I'm staying at SK and I think iliac also staying at SK

wow so u must be a good player lor...hee hee

coolangel,
not very good player lah... but okie okie loh... always follow my FH around to play mahjong with his colleagues... they very pro ones... I so stress everytime when playing with them... hope to play with u gals soon... :-)

Hi butter & coolangel,

me stay bishan, not SK, but still comes under north zone i think

btw coolangel me have replied ur email

bbk/coolangel/iliac,
Just saw ur mails!!! Veri tired but managed to reply! Hehehe... :-)

bbk/coolangel,
This Fri on?

seabreeze,
Can join us?

hi serrich
I dun mind but as usual I will go after work.... do u mind going to bbuangkok's place? or u all want to come my place?

come my place lah, got scv, can smoke. hahahahaha....piper you on? then we have enuff to aldy lor....

me anything, as long got scv, maybe bf going then he not bored...hee hee

hi bbk,

yah.....think like tat better lah...wont' get heart attack....
. Past few weeks quite busy....so din have the time to play wif u gals.

friday wat time? Is it at ur house? Actually my hubby playing wif his friends tml evening. Sigh....dunno wan to go watch him play or go back my mum's place.

ya lor, sometime quite sian to watch, but quite fun to play

Friday likely 9pm lah, if not coolangle so poor thing, got to rush like mad and never eat dinner like last thu.....

anyway, we not working on Sat right, so can play and play till morning
yawn.gif
, hee hee hee

so how gals confirmed? my place or yours.....

sometimes watching makes me kancheong....coz can see all the cards then very interesting to see who will hit the winning card. It's quite enjoyable to watch sometimes.

Friday 9 pm is ok with me. Then most prolly, I'll go home first.....where r the other 2 gals staying btw?

serrich ...

thanks for asking .... me can't cos sat working ... anyway some of my frens are coming over on fri nite to chit chat oso ....

how abt 4 july that sunday .... cos my hubby got something on that day ... so my noon v free ... can come over to my place ....

siao hor ... today planning for 2 weekends down the road ....

ok, i am fine with bbk place on fri. Hmmm.. hey if u gals confirm playing till morning then I ask hubby nt to come.. He workin on Sat too....

seabreeze, its ok mah.. at least u can book kakis first.. Hahhaha..

Hi bbuangkok
Wow so nice of u hee hee....... that nite I rush like mad never eat proper dinner ....had some bread in the office.
Hi piper and serrich
My hse no SCV haven install.... If u all fine with Bbuangkok's place then go her place lor...I was thinking u all come then I can bath and change to causal wear. hee hee....
My hubby might be joining us, we will take turn to play.

Sad to say, think i have some misunderstandings with some of the ladies here. Think it will be better for me to refrain from visiting/posting here with all these grievances.

As such, those who wish to contact me for games or anything in future, pls feel free to email or sms me, thanks.

Hi Bbuangkok
Thanks for yr fag, I will buy then we share this friday.
Hi Serrich
Yr hubby like to play PS2? If yes, next time come my place he can play in exchange of SCV. hee hee We wont be installing it till I moved in.
So this friday is mi, bbuangkok, serrich and piper?

hi serrich,
i know lah... hee hee...

hallo all...
wow u all really super onz lah... well any begining want to play... (small bet only) I had a gf just begining to learn... so want to find kaki but she want to play in small bet only... if yes please let me know k...

coolangel,
PS2?? My hubbi's fav but he play soccer onli! Hahaha... You have that game? I am fine wf ur place or bbk place. If bbk dun mind, we can go ur place. At least u can bathe and change to ur home wear.

chole81,
if u free can also start jioing for weekend mah?!

poshies,
ur gal fren play how small one?? I have a guy fren also beginner, playing 10/20cents or 20/40cents.. cant remember liao..

if u n fren interested can let me know.. I see if my fren interested.. If 20/40, maybe i can also play.. Anyway, near near onli mah..

iliac,
i dun think there is any misunderstanding. If u interested to have any sessions, can always come here to look for kakis. Those who are interested in the sessions can always join in... There's no restrictions at all... :-)

Just back from lunch...met up with some friends so came back abit late...hee hee
hmm..... miss so many msg.....

Hi poshies
I also pay 20cts/40cts, can chio me next time

Hi chole81
Still got 3 more days only not fast lah... seabreeze chio for 4 july liao loh..... hee hee

Hi iliac
wat misunderstanding????? I agree with what serrich mention earlier......

Hi serrich
Mi and my hubby also like to play PS2, we have PS 1 as well....hee hee.... I think we have soccer game but 1 or 2 only...

Never mind, i check wf hubby if he's gg or nt.. If so, he can bring his cd along mah.. At least he can play the game he like.

coolangle ...

suan me ar .... hahahahaha .... me weekend player ... sat and sunday only ...

btw all ur partners play MJ anot ... maybe one of these days we can have 4 gals 1 table ... and 4 guys another table heehee .... my house got 2 sets ....

at least i know both serrich and my hubby are MJ siao oso heehee ....

yah lor yah lor....
I also have 2 sets at home! :-)

But hor, u all must kelian me leh... Cannot everytime go NE lah... Transport fees very siong for me leh... Hahahaha

serrich ... ur hubby got the new car liao anot?? wei u only the one staying the WEST ler ....

come my place lar ... parking FOC ... near MRT somemore ... me can throw in finger food hahahaha

yah.. got a black matrix... Swallow petrol!!! Very siong!!

you all stay near near, can share taxi.. cheap cheap onli mah... Hahhaaa...

yap the matrix drink petrol like drink water like tat ... we oso cannot tahan .... but shiok lar the car .... we luv the space lor and quite easy to drive ....