me ok to start at 8pm sharp, me too prefer to start a little earlier, if we play fast then 3 rounds, if not 2 rounds will do, how my place at buangkok, you guys ok?
so coolangel, boringbuangkok, me and hubbi is it??? Anyone else??
btw, you ladies ok to play with me and hubbi? some pple might nt like to play with couples mah.. Hehehhee... If u both ok, then we confirm the session, k?!
boringbuangkok, i pm u my hp no... u got to give me ur add huh... coolangel, u gotta give ur no too...
hi gal
I just reach office.... i knock off at 8pm.... I will rush down can u girls email me hp and address...I now busy will reply later [email protected]. Thanks
hi serrich,
this sat can not but can check with my hubby tmorrow whether sun okie anot... how big u play??
can ask ur hubby along, so we have 4 person... keke
Hello all...
I stay Bendemeer (Boon Keng is my MRT)... I don't mind travelling to play mahjong... hee hee.... My FH can play also...
Normally, we play 3,6 (no coin) and if we "zi mo", additonal $2... then "bite flower" and "kang" is $1, $2...
Do include me in if you all need more "legs"... hee hee...
Hi serrich
We playing 3,6 also right then winning divide by 2 right? are we playing "bite flower" also?
can clarify so 1 fan is 1-2,follow by 2-3 3,5, 5,10 then 10,20?
seabreeze,
yah lor.. always wanted to join them but cannot make it... since today we both avail then go and enjoy 2 games lor.. anyway hubbi also want to watch soccer so will nt sleep earli one..
butter,
sure.. will call u if we need kas.. if u want to play can come here to jio kas also
wow... serrich, you guys not working tomorrow morning ar? I normally play my game during weekend.... will bear this place in mind and come here to jio if I need any kas... hee hee...
its ok me will just stand-in until u come after that it's ur game all the way, provided boringbuangkok & serrich ok with this arrangement, but dunno if they still wana start earlier?
ok thanx then! then if ok we can start at 7pm cos think boringbuangkok mention she can start 7pm earliest, should be able to complete a round before coolangel comes
Hi boringbuangkok,
so wat say u huh? ur die-hard mj kaki here again hehehe...
no need lah, don't worry u all go ahead, me already play alot liao so let u all have a chance to play with 1 another loh... anyway my hands today not very very itchy so juz play a short while will do hahaha... & taking medicine so will be feeling drowsy very soon..
no no, me wun play all the way lah, me not very keen today, if keen me would have come in here & 'chop' the seat early early liao haha... a short 1 will be just nice for me
ur most welcome, actually me should thank u too for letting me have the chance to play a short 1 tonight hahaha... nothing serious but the medicine will cause drowsiness... anyway me have been feeling rather tired everyday since the long mahjong session on Sat... think really getting old cannot tahan late nights liao *sigh*
sorry if me've confused u all just now, anyway so now all set & see u all later!
Hi boringbuangkok & serrich
Nice playing Mj with u girls.....not so boring cos we all can chat anything under the sun. Hee hee...Hope u girls dun mind, I a bit slow last night still learning stage.
Hi serrich
Ya ya all of us very tired but I had fun there...we play until blur blur ...hee hee