aiya so sad... i will TAHAN and WAIT (since i actually have watched the drama and all the specials, NG etc)....i need to have eng sub cos my friend cant read chinese characters and she also cannot stand china-dubbed... the pitch a bit too high...got friend going taiwan.. will 'psycho' them to check for me... maybe by then it would have come here liao... Thanks vyvy
Full House was fantastic!! I think Song Hye Gyo is the most gorgeous woman (under 25) on the planet!! Sangdoo is nice initially but it's getting abit too sad for me...and I heard that the ending is not good.
oh i have princess lulu & some other korean dramas to clear... some watched once, some still brand new with plastic seal.. dvd & also vcd... suddenly overwhelmed with too many activities.. tv also collecting dust liao..
Wats the price for Princess LuLu? It is nice show? wat other titles you selling?
I've juz finished "Goong". Really nice and cute drama. Highly recommended!! Now my whole mind is "Xin" - the crown prince. He's so tall (1.87m) and cool yet cute. I especially like his smile ..... hehehe
hi all... princess lulu is original dvd.. with english & chinese subtitles... excellent dubbing & subs... actually after buying it i watched first few episodes and then after that korean fever subsided for me...
hoping to clear off at $28.. have some other dvds as well.. will post the titles on monday when i go home check this weekend.. thanks..
erm, i also have that... Original VCD. $20. Watched once. In excellent condition. Korean or Chinese language with Chinese or Malay subtitles. Funny & heartwarming show with excellent ratings. Pickup at Raffles or Parkway on weekdays. Additionally Sengkang on weekends also possible. Thanks.
FYI, if you waiting to buy the non-chinese dubbed, you got to wait for a while more as Taiwan has only just started screening. And if you interested to get the non-chinese dubbed dvd, you can get it at Blue Max when it arrives.
Hi For those who are interested, I saw Goong VCD on sale (taiwan dubbed) yesterday at Pok Kim (Toa Payoh). However, it is only Volume 1 (12 disc). Cost $19.90. Salesperson shared that volume 2 not in Singapore yet.
Happen to come across this thread and realise that so many people love korean drama! thats good! hmm...in fact, i have watched finish Goong few months ago...... not that nice as you all mentioned leh....bcos starting is nice but ending sianz liao.....
i am Korean Drama Fans too.. hehehe... just bought Goong and finished it in 3 days time... oh my god.. i really like Joo Ji-hoon... hehe so cute esp when he smiles..
I suddenly have a rush to learn Korean language .. anyone learning korean langugage in singapore?? hehe...