Any comments on Cis**rn?*=e?

Hi slance, yah tats rite. tats the 2. @day just go to choose the laminate, solid top, paint work. My ID say maybe ard next tue can start work already. Now she more on than me.

Hi Slance & Glenn,

I'm going to confirm signing up w cis**rn. my id is daniel. so far, wat u think of their workmanship?

Hi Glenn,

Can let me c ur quotes... i went dwn yesterday evening... is ur id w straight long hair?

Hi Shers, Yah with long straight hair, wearing all black. Starting that time she abit slow, but now, quite happy with her service, hope my flat will turn out nice. Let u see my quotes, can but u nv provide me with a email leh.

hi glenn,

u mind sharing your quotes w me too? finalizing my quote with CisXXn now too.

still deciding whether we should source out our own lighting & sanitary wares or wait for ID's recommendation. Seems like you are quite happy with your ID's recommendation.
maybe i shd wait too....hehe.

Hi alan, Thats wat my ID told me lah, most probably can start next wk. Btw email u my quote liao.
Hi pitterpatter, the sanitary wares if u got better lobang, u can go other place lah. The vintage, not say very cheap lah, but they sell good quality stuff lah. As for lightings, ok lah, the total discount they gave me was abt 200+ lah. So all depend on urself lor. Becos if i go myself to buy lightings, i'll not be very sure wat to buy mah, but with ur ID ard, nothing will go wrong. Btw have send u my quote too.

Hi shers,

the workmanship is so gd so far...did u request for the ID to bring u to those flats tat they have ompleted?

wow glenn...so hows the laminate selection and which brand u choose?

pitterpatter, suggest you go source for the lights and sanitary ware yourself....cos cheaper but u have got to have an idea what u wan...i went sourcing myself and save quite a far bit

Hi Glenn,

opps.. my addy is [email protected]. thanks. yeah she's wearing black e evening i saw her. so u're e couple she's talking to... i'm sitting e nxt table... hehhee

Hi slance,

we request but due to schedule din arrange to go & c.... ltr going to c 1 almost done unit near my new flat....

Hi Slance, can send me your pic of your home? I am currently doing my reno. about half way thru. Very satisfied with my ID Norman.

I did not even need to go down during the weekdays to monitor. I just go donw on sat and view the status. Evry thing is beautifully constructed.

One point i like is the flooring. They have very good workmanship. very even with the tiles.

As for carpentry, i will comment on it once it is done.

My email: [email protected]

Ah Ping, me very blur. Didn't read properly then send you the mail. Norman is very good, he also went up to my place a few time to supervise the job for me. In the meantime I also got go and see see look look.
Later when I have time, I will take picture and send to you.

Hi!!

Glenn,
Can send me your quote, please?

Slance,
Can you send me your quote and link?

Ah Ping,
Can you send me your quote as well?

I am still considering whether to sign up with Cis**rn. So far, I am very satisfied with their service and ideas.

Appreciate your help deeply!!!

THANK YOU!!

On average, how much is ur total Value for renovating ur house?

We are planning to renovate 2rooms, so far 2 IDs have quoted us and it is about $10K which we find too ex lor. Now looking for others.

Anyone worked with John recently? I talked to him at the exhibition just now. Any comments about him?

Hi xiaobaibai,

I posted a similar question a couple of days ago. Till now nothing from anyone. You met him at the exhib? What's your opinion so far?

Hey,

I am having a very bad experience with Sean Lai from Cis. He was very on the ball before we signed with him, but now, when we need him to complete our house, he takes weeks just to install a vanity top!

80% of our house is already done 1 month ago, but the other 20% has dragged for the past 1 month!

Standard excuse given was "no stock for the colour/material we chose". Fyi, we chose them 2 MONTHS ago - why didn't he go reserve/order the materials/colours we confirmed 2 MONTHS ago???

Now i just want to warn all of you about putting down everything in print - Schedule, time of confirmation of materials/colours, date of completion, EVERYTHING. At least that way you have a way of recourse when things don't go well or as planned.

Hi agnes,

He is the first ID i spoke to... make quite a good impression. i met him when i visited their showroom/office, somewhere in late october. I like his idea so till now i am still waiting for his qoutation. But have been waiting for more than 3 weeks liao, coming to a month. That's y i am seeking opinion on him now... started to doubt on his positive attitude he displayed during our first meeting.

Hi xiaobaibai,

I only met him at the expo recently. He got back to us with the floorplan and quotation in 1 week. On our first meeting, we agreed to meet on the coming sunday. however when i didn't hear from him, i sms him to re-confirm our meeting. he replied promptly and we met soon after.

Quite impressed with his design and detailed costing. He's presently revising the quote and design for us now.

Hi agnes,

Thanks for letting me know..
Now I noe he has already forgotten us as his customer... guess, i will go look for other ID in cisceern.

Hi xiaobaibai, I would like to recommend you my ID. Give me your email. I can also send you some picture of my house.

hi angel, can u recommend ur id to us and also send us the pictures?

we were contacted by Daniel previously, but did not follow up as our flat was not ready. does anyone had their home done by him? any comments? thanks!