Any comments on Cis**rn?*=e?

hi glenn,

yep has done alot of carpentry work....cos we when we went ard looking we found out that carpentry price and ready mande prices are quite ard the same, therefor decided to custom made it to suit our house instead. which id u engage?

Hi Glenn,

I'm new here. I also got a flat during WIS. Can you share with me your quotation? $16888 with with 15% discount very reasonable. Your is 4room or 5 room?

my email is: [email protected]

Thank you very much!

Cheer,

Pitterpatter & SG & K,

have sent u the link...

Angeldust,
oso send u liao...kekekeke..my hme laptop went to sleep liao so can only surf in office lor...hey btw i have change my email addy liao.

Hi pitterpatter, Me also sign up with them recently at the expo exhibition, did u sign up there as well? Who's ur ID? Have u got ur final quote already. my quotation is too much higher than my budget. Now my id is redoing another 1.

Thanks, Slance!
Wah!! Your place really looks cosy & nice....

Hi Glenn, nah...signed up with Cisxxn q some time ago...couple of months ago...my ID is John...who's yours?

Hi Bluegal, saw that u got John as your ID too...how's everything with him? U completed your reno?

pitterpatter,

thanks for ur compliment...when ur house done rem to let mi see see hor...kekekeke

jellybean,
sent u the link liao

can anyone pls email me the ID contacts, quotation & pics (if available)? cos i looking for a gd ID or contractor to renovation the house i jus bought, is a resale flat so have to redo everyting.

thank u vry much

Hi Pitterpatter,
Yeap my ID is John. you sign up with him months ago, why aren't you starting your reno?

We had started our reno already, almost completing.
Hmm overall, I should said he's good and very patient with us.

sure! glenn....will let u know when i'm done up with my place.

hi bluegal, my FH & I have been v busy with work, tats why....havent really finalized our design & stuff...anyway, we are not in a hurry to move in, so still taking our own sweet time....
...but hope to start soon, though... good to hear good feedback about your experience with John.
...must show me your house pics when its ready, k?

Hi slance, does cis**en charges u on haulage and clearing of debris? Or izzit inside the package?
Becos my pakage got put, general clearing upon
completion. does that count?

hi glenn,

haulage and debris is charged by HDB unless urs is those new estate like sengkang where everyone is still doing renovation den the town council might not charge. for mine i paid ard 250 for haulage.

general cleaning is like handing over the house in clean state upon renovation.

how is ur quote cuming along?

i just bot a resale EA in sengkang...currently doing some research on ID & Contractor. Can anyone send me some pic and quotation done by cisxxxn?

thanks alot

Hi slance, my ID like not very responsive leh, maybe i too ON lah.I got a initial quote with pictures of layout, but she included some things that i dun want, and excluded some things that i want. Then some of the things she quoted me too much, like kitchen cab. which i only want abt 24-28 ft but she quoted me for 35ft, solid top i only need 12ft she quoted me 19.5ft etc. Till now i haven't see my new layout and i also haven't see my new quote. she say the designer are doing my perspective drawings now and quotation, which i find it funny, i haven't even see the new layout and quote but u are already drawing the 3D. So iabit worried with her. like lack of experience.

Hi Glenn,

its like tat one lar...tat time mine oso take awhile to give mi drawing oso the first quote is oways higher with alot of things that they thk its nice but u have got to lean dwn the quote after a few rounds. 3D drawings is good as they give u a rough guide how the house will look like...aniwae hor all the 3D drawings are included in the cost liao so just let them draw and u edit from there.

Hi slance, yah lor yah lor, If there's anything that i dun like or want to change will tell them draw again lor, since they already said in the 1st place that they will draw and draw until u like. But i just want to shorten the time spent lah, if they can do it once and correct, why not rite. Btw, my id told me that my 3d drawings will be ready soon. so excited. anyway this fri i'll be collecting keys liao. Where u stay slance. me at CCK cresent.

hi glenn, u haven see ur actual house yet ar? hmmm....thk if u see it liao u might have more changes to ur plan cos sometime the floorplan is quite diff from the actual thng eg certain measurement.....my advise hor...certain things canot be rush one lor.....my advise lar...kekekeke

oh mi staying at old kallang airport. urs new flat from WIS or BE?

Hi slance, yah i've seen my flat b4, it was open up as the sample unit for cck during the recent WIS, then i go inside, kind of like it so we decide to get this unit lor.

oic glenn....so u actually got the sample unit! lucky u!
hmm...no wonder u so gan jiong to see the 3d pix.....kekekeke.....hey rem not to turn on ur electical and water on the dae u collect ur keys hor...wait till u confirm when u want reno to start den turn on...else u will have to start paying bills liao

hey glenn, no prob...if i din rem wrongly juz give them a call, fill up some forms and they will call u back to make an appt to turn on...u have got to be there as well oso.

Hi slance, i've finalise the quote with cis**rn already, $26k+ abit. Have seen the perspective drawing, quite happy with it. This sat go choose tiles and buy lightings already. Suddenly my ID like very on already.

Hi glenn,

gd gd...finally you get to see ur dream house.....so bet u must be gg balestier to select tiles rite? well...once u get things moving everythg will start rolling on its own lar.....

Hi slance, Yah lor balestier to select tiles tomolo and then to geylang to buy lightings and sanitary ware. Hope everything will turn out as nice as it looks in the drawings. will show u some picture once it's done ok.

Hi glenn,

hmm...my advise is to walk around to scout for ur sanitary and lightings.(if u read the above from others u will know wat i mean else u canPM mi instead).

do show mi ur pix when u have any okie?

Hi slance, I got the lightings already lah,found the price reasonable + the discount they give also ok. The sanitary wares, i only get the heater, mixer tap and shower head from the shop my ID brought me, the rest of the sanitary stuff seems abit ex for me, but the quality not bad lah. I got the rest of the things at hoe kee instead. cheaper.