Any comments on Cis**rn?*=e?

hi Glenn, Ah ping

do u mind sharing your quotes and pictures of ur house? seems like there's plenty of gd comments here
how do u find their workmanship and service? thanks in advance!

Hi jen-n-hao, my ID provide me quite good service and their workmanship was great too. Check out your mailbox, I have send you the link and the details of my ID.

Dear xiaobaibai, you got a mail. The photo was not well taken. Will forward to you if I re-take when I got time. Hee Hee!

thanks angel, got ur mail and link
may i know how much u paid for the reno? can send me the quotation if it's fine w u? thanks!

Hi Jen, how do you think? I have no sense of colour as this is my first nest, all the colour was choosen by my ID. Both my hubby & myself were quite impressed about the result.

Hi Jen, it was about 15K as I did big & long cabinet for all the 3 bedrooms plus the kitchen cabinet and foyer.

Opps, mine was the top floor so my cabinet were taller than other, so the price is also higher a bit lor.

hehe, me not a master in colour combi (my wife is better), but it looks pleasant
i like the handle-less drawers, v clean look :P hehe, do u like ur kitchen a lot? cos most of the pictures are on kitchen n the hob (nice hob

15k sounds reasonable, does it includes laminate floor for ur rooms and the lighting? or the entire house (incl tiles etc)?

hi shers,

thanks for the reply. so how do u find his design n quote? is it reasonable and meets ur expectations? did he bring u to see his works? thanks

hi xiaobaibai,

really hope that u can meet a gd ID for your house. guess u must really like cis**rn a lot since u r still willing to look for someone there. if it's me, i'll just scratch that company from my list!

Hi angel,

Received your mail... thanks so much..
your house looks good.. the ID of yours seem to be highly reccommended by this forum. Read quite alot of positive comment on him... 15K looks reasonable, what does it include? can email me? But now we have a bit of problem whether can we change ID in Cis. My fh called edmund yesterday and he actually drew up our space planning and qoutation already.

Hi agnes,
You are right, I am quite impressed with Cisceern, tat's y wait till now... coming a month for edmund qoutation... I told my fh abt it, he actually called up that edmund, and guess what, he said our qoutes are oredi done up... and quickly emailed my fh.. he qouted 38K++ and with GST, it reaches 40K... I only gave him a budget of 20K to work with.

hi xiaobaibai,

hmm...our quote was 44k. we didn't give him an initial quote though. however after that day, i told him to cut to 25k.

actually i don't mind the high quote if the design is justifiable. then i can cut here and there.

btw, is it true that disposal of a door cost money too?? i wanted to hack down a bedroom wall and in the quote there's a charge for dismantling the doorway and door.

My ID also quote me 15k.
Initiall package is 8k++. After added in some extra feet wardrobe and feature wall sum up to 15k.

Hi Angel,

Can share wif me ur pix & quote from C*****n? I also had a discussion with them last week. Quoted abt S$30+K. Can send to [email protected]?

Mine also on top floor. Dunno how much tt will add to my quote...

Hi slowwalker,

U using C****n too? if not, who is ur ID? My budget is abt 13k to 15k too. Ur flat is 4rm or 5rm? How's d worksmanship?

Hi agnes,

I got this from renotalk forum: Dismantle existing bifold door @ kitchen area - $50.00

as yours involve hacking and dismantling, there could be some touching up to do.. so u have to check with him what kinda work is involve. But I think if the cost is small, normally can be waived off.

Hi bluzcorner,
My ID also from C****n name Allan.
Initially package qouted after 15% discount at 8k+ for my 5rm premium.

After added in some extra feature and wardrode,total quote now is 15k.

Sorry i'm not able to give details on worksmanship cos i just started and will only complete by End of Dec.

HI angel can send me too?? Thanks

I just saw them at last week's exhibition, goin down next monday to get my quotation. How r they ar? Any negative comments? how abi after sales? My ID is Angie, I think.

Hi Eric,
Mine is 5rm premium. Current quote is 15k and jus started last Monday.
Wat to u think abt Allan and does he give u discount or u ask for it?

Hi slowwalker, Allan is ok. But towards the later part of my reno, he seems to be so quiet and missing in action. I have to always call him up and check out on the progress and what is required of my part.

hi everyone i just signed up cis****.my initial quote is ard 24k for 4rm std
hi eric thnks for the quote is yrs under package
hi ebell..myid is also angie

with regards to my post abt sean from cis**rn, it was all down to miscomm between us. So petty of me to write such things about him.

He's actually one of the most conscientious IDs i've known, not like most out to make as much money as they can from customers.

Strongly recommend him for projects that you want to leave in safe hands - he takes care of everything for you!

So sorry Sean, paiseh!

Hi Angel,

Can send me your quotation and pics? Went to the expo today and spoke to an ID call Sky. Any feedbacks about him?

Yap jennie. But she's not the one who did the drawings, might be her idea but her partner is the 1 drawing. Overall the design is very nice, but must wait until the carpentry are all up then know lah. I think she will bring u all to my hse to see see when it's complete.

Anyone spoke to an ID call Vincent? I was served by him. Quite a frenly guy, but quite forgetful also. I don't think i wanna engage him. Any other ID to recommend?