Any Coach handbags fan here ???

lilacgal

heh twish, no wonder u r irritated, really quite lor soh! tik pple now just like to try their luck and keep asking for best price around...can be quite irritating i know....

cecilia, u off coach also already i guess hahaa :p

katel

Hi twish/lilacgal,

Dun tik u wld believe it if i told u that on yahoo auction, someone offered to pay me 2-3 installaments for my burberry bag. and even said that after completion of payment then i give her the bag.

twish

lilacgal: apparently i'm not the only one who kena from that buyer. she was also eyeing something on yahoo (if you know who). lol, i think mmcc also had a taste of it.

pinkki: ok what.. nothing to lose haaha. can still use the bag while waiting for her to pay :p

fuschia

long time didn't check out this site. glad to see you here again

twish
you selling off all your coach bags ah?

twish

fuschia: i sold the khaki/gold 8631, white satin hobo, houndstooth wristlet, duffle skinny.. can't rem what else. also sold off the reversible to get the stripe shoulder tote in white ;)

cecilialim

hey gals! haha i sold off a lot.. but bought as well... hmmm...

twish there are always such buyers la... used to it liao... now i quite firm on my price... the just bargain for the sake of bargaining...

lilacgal i sold off my carly liao... at a loss of $100.. sigh... waste $$.. my 7874 also bo liao... some wrislets sold off.. and the pink cosmetic pouch...

i bought the legacy zoe clutch... like it too much.. but now realise i have NO USE for it.. haha... and i nearly bought the new reversible satchel.. cos i dun have any bags in that shape..

twish

cecilia: you damn jialat.. always buy things you never use! now i try to curb my impulses by rationalising if i have something in that size first. then question - am i buying it cos it's pretty or cos i will use it :p

btw you selling any new wallets?

lilacgal

hihi gals! *wave*

me sold off a few stuff too....but still have a handful of bags left la...hehe...

oo twish, u sold tat rev to buy the new range ah....the rev is really getting v common...this stripe details seem nicer lor

cecilia, u buy & sell so many already! dun like the carly ah? actually the gold one quite rare, so far i hv only seen 1 carrying tat....o u bioing tat satchel ah...heh me bioing hand carry, got myself a new bag recently cos i dun hv any bag in this shape lor

onceabride

For all Coach fans, this is your chance to own a Coach bag before anyone else. You can call Coach to verify the bag item # and description are legitimate. This bag will only be released in Coach boutiques in the US for their 2007 fall collection.

Coach Soho Natalie Boho
495025.jpg
495026.jpg

PM me for more details.

leena2tan

long time never see this thread alive liao. how's everyone?

looks like most of you are selling old and buying new ya.

hehehe..i stopped looking @ coach. too common already. everywhere u turn is people carrying Coach. see liao also abit sianz. but most of them are carrying almost the same kind, like the hobo and the duffle sling.

cecilialim

lilacgal ya i sold it liao.. at a $100 loss... i quite like it la.. but jusy doesn't suit me.. i'm not a handbag person.. more into totes... i saw one auntie in GENTING HIGHLANDS CASINO taking that bag.. and its authentic... hmmm...

twish i have one gold trimmed compact wallet for sale... why? u looking for one?

twish

*hug hug lg* how have you been?

i sold off the rev cos hardly used + the new stripe shoulder tote like much nicer! hehehe.. the single thick strap is also sturdier than the rev's filmsy 2 straps. and i love love love it! just abit scared the white strip will dirty..

btw anyone rem when jules is popping?

twish

so should be anytime now.. heh, shall sms her and check how she is. haven't spoken to her for a few weeks liao.

cecilia: was asking if you're planning to sell any wallet.

fuschia

oh, that means jules will be popping anytime from now.

actually there's also lots of gucci and lv in the streets, other brands as well, but pple are still buying them. somehow i feel that its kinda difficult not to see pple carrying the same brand as yours unless it's a very exclusive brand.

lilacgal

hee twish, im ok!
now less peak can still breathe abit keke...i realised u said shoulder tote and not the new stripe tote..was tiking tat u sold one tote to get another....yup the shoulder tote def sturdier lor, but shd be heavier too heh...

cecilia, u mean tat very small stripe handcarry ah? hee is very cute looking lah like those cny oranges bag...but dun tik i will ever tik of getting it, cos too mini and cute looking le dun suit me hhahahah! :p

i got a loewe handcarry from dfs and our card entitles 10%! *so happy*

cecilialim

wah! so fast???

lilacgal i like loewe!!! i beo-ing a few liao.. haha.. but can't bear to buy.. ya mine the small striped handcarry in white.. its cute hehe

twish i'm sellin one coach wallet now... but the prices very low... ridiculous.. the price can only buy a AAAAA coach wallet

twish

woah.. that's like last sat!! must go ask her for pics.

cecilia: what's the model no? i go beo the design. brand new right?

chipndale

hi all! wa, fuschia really very zai.. actually managed to find out that i delivered already!!

being a mummy isnt easy man... *sweat*..feels like i am on a 24 hr night call with no post call rest and no call pay!! sigh..

anyway, here's a pic of my girl

495786.jpg

charcos19

HELLO GALS!!!!!!

wah..u know..i got a shock when i checked on this thread. first thing i saw is this baby pix and wonder how come i'm on some wrong thread!!!hahahahahaha...

congrats Jules on yr lovely gal!!! must be a happy mummy now! let me see....think bb looks more like u?

Looks like the coach obsession has reduced or worn off for most! i havn't fancied anything for some time also already, though i havn't sold anything also..still using most stuff now and then.

twish

yay.. the thread is alive again!

jules: is that toto? hahaha.. cute leh. i wanna pinch her cheeks :p how's toto-papa coping with the new status?

cecilia: can pm me yr best price? thanks dear.

fuschia

jules
we were asking about you the other day and i was thinking maybe can get some update from the motherhood forum. so went there kay poh kay poh loh. :p

your girl's cheeky very rosy leh. so sweet looking. how come twish calls her toto?

twish

fuschia: cos jules' hb said that gettin preggers is like 'tio toto' so they called the baby 'toto' then.. and it stuck!

rayna: must pinch while the parents not looking! i love chubby babies *happy*

leena2tan

buahaha..how come jules hb can think of being preggie like tio toto? I think tio toto more difficult lei. buahahaha....

ya twish. must pinch when parents not looking...love chubby babies too. they look so cute just being chubby.

chipndale

charcos, oops hehe.. u must have thot u logged onto singapore motherhood instead heheh
yes, she is kinda like a photocopy of me when i was a baby!!

twish, yes its toto loy!!
toto-papa is coping pretty ok.. in fact he keeps wanting to carry her and let her sleep on his chest! (all these are bad bad habits!!!) the amazing thing is that he can sleep thru her roars in the night.. whereas i wake up at the slightest whimper!

rayna, she isnt red now.. more orangey yellow cos she got jaundice hahaha :p

fuschia, u really very good at sniffing out info hehe.. do u visit SMH forum often nowadays?

blue genie, thanks

katel

Hi Jules,

Think i saw u couple of weeks ago at vivocity on a sat...i was walking towards to MRT station and saw u coming out...But i was in a rush to another place so didn't call u...I aso dun know u still remember me or not..

heee...Dollygal

lilacgal

hey jules, congrats!! hmmm ur gal looks very rosy there, must hv good skin as you too keke all the milk or milo paid off?? still rem u were saying dun wan her to be too fair or too dark? :p

twish

jules: heehee.. seriously, what's her name? don't scare me hor.. you didn't name her toto right?! why a bad habit to let her sleep on chest?

cecilia: me like the wallet but have to pass on it.. above my budget. must go ask j if she still has the other one i wanted.

cecilialim

Naf!!! keke.. a lot of ppl are off coach already... i dun buy as much as before.. only items that i like very much.. just bought a lv danier azur though...

and realise that there are ppl in the forum who buy coach from one helpful forumer who is willing to let them make use of her 20% discount, but in the end they post in the forum trying to sell higher than their own buying price.. i just exposed one lady... better look out for those newly registered users... so dishonest and hideous