Any Coach handbags fan here ???

aqua are you going?? i booked tixs already.. my friend getting for me... they say grandstand no atmosphere... must take gallery.. which i agree... the crowd was so good! although not as good as malaysia cup la..

jules dun worry abt movements... as long within your movement threshold will be fine

how come finals got 2 legs?? but if sg gonna lose then go and watch also sian leh!! where to buy tickets ah? still think grandstand tickets more worth leh.. $10, no need to squeeze with crowd! but true la.. gallery got more qi4 fen4!

thanks rayna, cecilia and aqua
my hands itching to buy mini dresses and skirts and stuff!!!

For me better to go grandstand cos I just finish confinement scared wind blow cold cold. unless cannot get grandstand then will go gallery...confirmed have gallery tixs but hoping to get grandstand tixs.

aqua, i also thought grandstand will be windier cos its less crowded. at least in the gallery, pp are squashed together and can form a human barrier to the wind and cold!

thanks lilacgal..
though i dont think i am fair leh hehe.. now trying to guan4 milk in a hope that she will be bai bai pang pang hehe...

hahaha... cecilia, i immediately thought of a bai2 zhan3 ji1 when i read ur comment!!! maybe i am hungry... hmm....

*no offense meant to twish!!*

kekekeke ya right rem liao...i tik twish is still fairest, cos i saw jules only recently again then see tat shes quite fair mah hehhehe...

wat?? jules, u really so hungry ah?!? twish no reply my msn....ask her come see tis....whahaaha

charcos.. thats why i cannot buy coach liao!! girls are higher mAaintenance than boys la.. have to spend more to doll them up!

ya lor.. where is mongmong ah?? hope she is doing ok with the pregnancy also..

poor twish.. sayang sayang..

cecilia, i dont have her hp no or any means to contact her leh.. otw will definitely have asked her how she is now. also dont see her on motherhood portal now. the last i heard from j abt mongmong was that her hb went to pick up a coach tote from her in dec b4 xmas..

hi ant, hmm.. this bag is from a pretty old range. from pics, it looks alright. but the seller doesnt sell any other coach stuff leh.. and majority of her positive ratings are from selling non-coach stuff.

u can email her to ask if the bag is guaranteed authentic, and if it comes with money back guarantee if it is found to be not authentic when verified at coach.

cecilia, jules, ya grandstand more windy but can hide hide cos got 'blocked' area. I want to avoid the crowd cos I know tomorrow sure crowded at gallery area. I managed to get my tixs already. Cecilia, maybe will see you there tomorrow? kekeke

hi ant, no problem

the yahoo seller is ok.. she does sell coach stuff so shld be quite reliable wrt authenticity. make sure u get a money back guarantee promise thru email.. best to do meetups for local sellers also.

hi jules, thanks for the advice. i can't decide on which to get now. should i get the latest design (soho signature small flap) or get the bumble bee collection. can give me some comments?

451888.jpg

451889.jpg
451890.jpg

hmm... my personal choice would be the soho signature small flap cos i like the braided handle and white jacquard material can be very hard to maintain.

hmmm.. can't really decide... the size of soho signature small flap is slightly bigger than what i was looking for n the bumble bee collection fits. but i'm also worried about maintenance coz it is white. is the white n pink too sweet??

this is tough..

ant, hang on a minute.. what white and pink? r u referring to the bumble bee flap bag in the picture above? the handle may look pink in the picture, but if i am not wrong, that bag comes with a beige handle. dont think there is a white/pink handle combi for the bumble bee series..

ant, not that i remember. but i could be wrong of course! the optics range has a pink hobo.. but for this bumble bee range, think most of the wristlets/bags only came in white/beige trims and lilac/beige trims.

hmmm... i also dun remember got pink leather... but maybe we could be wrong... this colour maybe only available in the states thus we dun see

cecilia, i am pretty sure i never saw a pink leather version on ebay cos that tme i was also pretty interested in the bumble bee series.

the colour of the strap in the picture above may just LOOK pink, but is actually beige.. hahaha... then cause all this confusion lor!

the seller just replied me, it is beige color! not pink... whahah...

now still thinking.. the bumble bee bag quite tough to maintain rite? if dirty, can dry clean helps to remove the stains? actually, i keen on both bags lah.. tat's y so indecisive..

errr... how do u go to coach shop and authenticate the bag? even if u r not buying anything from the outlet, they r willing to do it for u?

ant hahaa... its the picture that made u think it was pink
ANY white bags are hard to maintain.. i have a white hamptons hobo, and its hard to maintain, though stains can be relatively easily cleaned off with soap and water. but the bumble bee bag is made of jacquard fabric, definitely harder to maintain lor.

u can go to the coach boutique then ask the staff to verify the bag. no purchase required, though ur skin has to be a BIT thick la

thanks jules. I just bid for it and I'm the winner. i already emailed to seller but no reply at all. oh well, just have to be patient i guess.

thanks for all the lovely advices.