Any Coach handbags fan here ???

I happened to see this thread and see you talking about Coach bags. I'm currently in the States accompanying my hb for his study. Tot of buying some coach bags to sell in Singapore and earn some extra bucks. Need advise from you which models are popular? I don't want to get something and can't sell. Thanks for your help!

haha aqua so you missed the dispatch guy... anxiously waiting ya? i also waiting for mine kekeke i wanna see your baby gal photos leh..

ya lor...now waiting cos they coming between 9 - 1 today. Dun want to miss it again! kekeke...can go to the thread to see a picture of my gal.

aqua motherhood thread ah? you paste shortcut here la.. mother hood forum i see liao also blur! so long!! haha!

quick quick post a pic of that carly!! haha! gold colour nice a not??

littlelamb,
not sure if we can offer you any help here. we are not business pp.. so only buy what appeals to us.

aqua, u got ur carly liao??

cecilia, didnt u also buy a gold carly? go motherhood, 2007 MTB, jan 07 MTB thread! aqua's bb very cute leh.. eyes big big one!

jules i also buy.. but haven't receive ma keke so ask aqua to let me see 1st hand...last night tot u are online... hehe.. but turn out to be your hb at the comp..saying u glued to tv..

what?? my hb replied to ur msg ah??? did he pretend to be me??

do u know he pretended to be me and chatted to twish and j on gmail chat before?? talk all sort of nonsense until i realised what he was up to lor! twish was wondering why i am sounding so stupid somemore...

whahaaha!!! no la... i was online at abt 1 am plus.. then saw your nick so i said 'GO SLEEP!!" keke

then he replied "she glued to tv", i tot its you and meant your baby glue to tv dun wanna sleep... then he said no no... julia is glued to tv.. then i know its him lor.. kekeke

then i told him better not let you sleep too late.. if not baby next time dun sleep at night.. you will be very tired... then i forgot what he say la... somthing like baby already dun sleep at night or what.. haha!

cecilia, oic hahahahah!!!! my hb got a mischievious streak in him! actually by 12 plus i was asleep liao.. fell asleep in front of the tv leh. forgot to switch off com also.

its true.. my girl seems to be a night bird like her dad.. i only feel her start to kick in late afternoon. last night at 2am, she was STILL kicking around and woke me up from my deep sleep! i foresee countless sleepless nights in future...

haha... i intend to chuck the responsibility of entertaining her at night to my hb. since he is awake till 2-3am ANYWAY. then at night i can sleep, and in the day, when she KOs, i can still sleep hehehe

jules, ya it's worth buying...
That means one pair only $1.50...I bought 2 pairs of fox one at $3 each. Some more this is Carter so considered cheap.

jules, kekeke, next time got good deal I post here and tempt you again. heh heh

cecilia...it's actually enough for wallet, some cosmetics, hp, tissue papers etc. can carry over the shoulder...not really big, compared with the medium size definitely much smaller.

all carters rompers are very soft is it? i saw another BP on carters rompers, just that the design looks nicer.

is carters a good baby brand for clothes??

oops... think we are turning coach forum into baby girl forum hahahh!!!

aqua: heheehe.. me back from training! was replying you while facilitator going on and on. yawn. she's such a LIAR!!!!

cecilia: you bought gold carly?? i went to try the size at dfs last week.. nice! but strangely not tempted *phew*

jules: zy is an idiot sometimes.. basket, talk so much nonsense.

fuschia ya got warehouse sale last week...one of the forum mom told me on Sat and Sun is the last day. If not I also dunno. It's really cheap cos each piece only $3. Most for baby gals. Adult ladies have too but more limited, also $3 each.

hihi gals....me no more access at new proj site le so cant chat anymore! plus env open-concept

cecilia, u got my msg tis morn? ur invoice will be out... let u know how much tmr...

lilacgal
that means next time only can chat with you at nite?

aqua
next time if got such lobangs, let us know k? TIA. saw ur bb photo, so adorable

aqua, i also didnt get the colours of my choice. but saw another set with colours i didnt mind as well, so just order to see how the quality is. like u said, can always stock up more in future hehehe

quite wasted that i didnt manage to go for the fox sale leh.. but i think now that i have made my 1st purchase, i shldnt have problems buying more hahahahah!!!!

lilacgal, how's ur new job? hope everything is so far so good for u! u cannot chat in the day, still can chat at night ma!

twish yup i bot the gold carly medium... have not receive it though....

lilacgal nope i nvr receive your msg... maybe send to wrong number?

aqua the other time fox sale i went was with G2000... at tampines road one industrial building... very cheap but not as cheap as the one you went to..

hey gals, ya can only come in surf abit at night and wkends now liao lor! new work is challenging lor...abit stress too la cos must try to pick things up fast!

charcos, seeee really cannot msn liao! but also becos i only hv one laptop for proj use, dun hv another one with internet access!