Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia,

my kids were having exams last month..thou only kindergarden, don't know why IL insist they must do well, so was tutoring them

MM, Kindergarten got exams!!!!! OMG... kids nowadays really dun have much childhood.... should just let them have fun out of it ma...

twish.. ya, obviously not... but her intention of purposely hiding the fact (being so sheepish) really irks me off... keep thinking she's like some ebay sellers that wanna pass of fakes as real...

both also nice JJ... white one easier to match.. only the leather strap is white so not much problems... leather can easily use the leather care to wipe off stains if any....

thanks mongmong....kenna food poisoning *horrible* stayed overnite under observation at a&e...

u been busy coaching ur kids ahh...no wonder dun see u around nowadays...but ur ILs also very kanchiong hor....K1 also need u to supervise so closely...

morning everyone!

Didn't know there is such an active Coach forum at singaporemotherhood.com too!

lilacgal, food poisioning, you better have more intake more fluids to prevent dehydration. Ya, next yr one will go P1, so my IL want a good foundation, so I was kept busy. Take care hor!

hi JJ,

I never tried before, but read somewhere some people did, it's not cheap, because coach use big boxes.

Lilacgal, take care of urself and drink more fluids. i know how u feel. i also go admitted to a & e early this year due to food poisoning. =)

MM, your ILs sound like those super kiasu types... demanding a not?

lilacgal take care! funny why this year so many kena food posioning, i also kena got to get a jab cos keep vomitting and diarrhoea for two days...

aiyoh... children must let them enjoy... dunno why i feel its so stress to study in singapore now... my english still sucks when i was in primary school... always fail.. in the end still got A in O levels what... sigh...

thanks mongmong, rayna and cecilia....am taking care and drinking more water...rayna staying at a&e feels horrible rite...cant agree more...

thanks storeberry! ya cecilia i kept tossing and turning but in the end managed to catch some sleep towards the end....was really in tis 'crappy' mood lying on tat bed!

so all i can say is watch wat u eat and always rest well!

ya lor. the tot of going there already very bad. but for me i slept through out. cos i had a bad case. so the doc gave me a jab and put me on drip. so i slept through out. and this yr i damn suay. kena twice. but the last 1 only went gp for jab.

sometimes its not your own illness that makes u uncomfortable... but when i see those lying ard me.. makes you even more uncomfortable...

hugs all around.. erratic weather these days.

btw, i've received my gallery pouch and houndstooth wristlet. love them both!! pouch is gorgerous and very roomy! the wristlet is also very vintage-looking and perfect.

cecilia: the listing has been removed.. probably reported. i also reported a couple of fakes.. don't feel it's right.

and yeah, the satchel is nice but i think it'll be harder to match cos such a big item :P

mongmong
glad to see you back!

twish
u mean if report fakes, ebay will remove the listing ah? wow, you got so many stuff that i wanna see in flesh.

lilacgal
hope you are feeling better now. didn't know food poisoning can be so serious. next time i better be mindful of what i eat.

fuschia: sobbie.. the houndstooth wristlet not so perfect after all - the back of the hangtag has a bullet mark. lol, looking on the bright side, at least i know it's auth :P

twish
you mean the wristlet from outlet? It's okie lah, like what you say, it's confirmed auth mah.

morning all!

twish, the wristlet you got? but no one looks at the back of the hang tag, so it's ok

fuschia, long time no see!

I got a confession to make, i am lemming for the beaded signature tote! chiam!

twish ya not right... especially when i see the power sellers selling that fake leather wallet... which houndstooth wrislet you got? I aiming for a tweed one.. very nice... this one

424766.jpg

but a bit expensive... i just got a coin purse keyfob.. the wave series one.. keke... can't get the wristlet buy the coin purse also happy haha!

morning ladies!!!

i am back!
too busy recently to do anything but read the posts.. but hopefully things will get better *cross fingers*

lilacgal, can u also PM me the price of the wristlet? I am desperately looking for a pressie for my SIL. xie xie!

mongmong, u only got 1 confession to make ah? *wink*

lilacgal bot it?? wait wait..i gotta log in to anotehr laptop then can cjeck yahoo email.. keke

jules what happen? things get better? I'm confused.... i wanna that wrislet leh.. keke.. dun fight with me hor...

twish, i am a failure- her bday 31st oct, until now haven found a pressie yet!! faint.. u mean u are getting the dark brown skinny from joyce? maybe i shld get a skinny for my SIL too hor..

cecilia, no la. i just very busy these 2 weeks. only have time to come in to read, then disappear to do work. have become a silent reader =P no worries la, its not within my budget
so wont fight with u!

cecilia, which wristlet u referring to? i only have the duffle wristlet and the poppy one. the one lilacgal is selling is the same as the one in the picture u posted above leh!

keke i type wrong name.. should be asking twish... until now you still haven't found a pressie?! alamak... she sure wondering liao kekeke

keke jules.. the price a bit too high for me also... i thinking of getting the wrislet from the same seller i bot my coin purse keyfob... hoping she giving me a better discount..

cecilia: you asking me if the houndstooth one is roomy? not sure.. haven't tried yet. but i think should be ok lah. i got it at a steal.. with shipping thrown in, less than $90!

how much you letting go of the gold lurex keyfob? can PM me?

jules: yeah, either the skinny or cecilia's keyfob.. must see pricing first.

the gold one i just bot... keke.. dun wanna sell it cos that one limited... i like it..

424875.jpg

i only selling the leather ones.... each keyfob has a coach hangtag to it...

jules,

you got sand in the eyes? I blow for you! *blow blow* Only 1 confession - the beaded tote.

the other is not confession , it's reality! you have not given your expert opinion