i didn't use any promo code.. too lazy to find. dollygal, next time must share the code
fuschia: think it really depends on how the seller packs the item as well. and $13.48 is in SGD so my total shipping cost is less than SGD24! insurance not included. btw my bas charge is still $9.99.
SZ: why you never confirm authenticity before bidding on it?
u good lor! maybe vpost processed ur invoice b4 nov 1st ba? then its considered 9.99 base charge still? pretty sure it wont be 9.99 anymore liao =( heng ah.. no cravings for quite long hehe
i have seen this range b4.. there is also a wristlet- think its some herringbone series?? ham ham had pasted a link from some yahoo auctions seller on the wristlet b4.
I'm just starting to buy Coach stuff from ebay. Mind to share why you sent back your purchase? Now I'm worried about my 1st purchase from US Ebay. Thanks.
cecilia, heard abt it. u got a very dishonest seller!! if the seller already agreed to give a refund after u complained, then they usually will lor. but u lugi the shipping charges back and forth.
SZ, why not post the link here? have u paid up already? if u bought from a coach powerseller - ie a EBAY seller specialising in selling coach, then i think u shld be safe.
the seller who sold me the whitebraided hobo (medium) had replied me, she has another brand new one to sell,if u re interested , please let me know, i can forward her email address to u
sigh... dun say liao.. jules youc an help me tell them... ya lor i hate the part of wasting money on shipping charges.. totally not worth it... and some more i absorb the postage for the buyers returning the items to me...
SZ, depends on what bag u talking abt.. normally coach fakes can be easily spotted... the C's got to be alignes and all the insides of the bags has a coach creed which states the model of the bag.. the creed itself is stitched in such a way that you won't know which is the beginning and end of the thread....
storeberry, i posted out the item once i got it, cos someone bot from me. so the buyer took it to teh boutique to verify.
heh cecilia, i think pp who buy LV will know its fake la.. where got LV for 49bucks one?? if the price is darned cheap for branded things, confirmed fake. but exp price doesnt always mean its confirm real either hahahahaha!!!