Any Coach handbags fan here ???

everyone so quiet today? just back to office...

cecilia, tat wristlet is rare, havent seen anything in tat range b4...

heheh thanks mulberry for the link...gd to note down all the coach factory outlets...

yup here very quiet today.. the coach fever over liao haha! think only i'm so mad over coach for so long...

lilacgal the wrislet is unique... so sad nvr get it..

cecilia
i think still got that wristlet on ebay. you go search. just that don't know if they ship worldwide. if really like, can try using vPostUSA? but i've no idea how it actually works.

lilacgal
ya, quiet hor. i guess the fever really over liao. not as crazy as we just started?

fuschia... i can't find liao... no la.. too ex i also will think twice.. was hoping to get it tog with shipping around $100.. but ending price without shipping already US $61...

could be everyone's busy with work also....ya the coach virus not going tat strong now...still rem how we can yak whole day abt all the bags and all our wants?? kekekek...lesser intruders nowadays also hehe :P

i tik most of us hv started to buy on ebay....can bid but rem dun show it here else may get outbidded easily heheheh :P

cecilia: definately! keke.. bit headache tho' coz hubby said got limit, cannot be a endless list...haha..so am still in the midst of listing the items n need to sort in priority order.

am busy today...peep here when take break..

hi i am back!! on urgent leave today- cos i didnt feel like working hehehe =)

last nights dinner was ok only leh.. but so ex!! spent 230 for 2 pp! but my hb had the wagyu beef, so that was the main culprit.

went to coach taka last night also, didnt really like anything in the new range. even the colourful stripe things also not as nice as i remembered from the website. the new gallery tote also so so only.. phew! no new cravings for this season! =)

ya i also find nthing much when i saw the bags at taka....didnt give me tat 'wow' feeling tat i had when i saw the new range on website....

something new tat i also noticed was tis tote with beads and tat new patchwork design tote lor....ya jules the gallery tote so-so nia lor....not nice leh!

i only saw a pouch with beads.. no tote with beads leh! ya.. the new patchwork design is quite cool la.. there was also a kim kim signature tote on display.. but nothing i wanna buy la

got leh a tote with some beads but also not very nice...hmmm....no cravings there....hahah seems like shopping on ebay more shiok! :P

My friend is going to US, but how do I check what do US Coach outlet sell what item? ANd also the price? Do I do a comparison versus ebay? Thanks!

just came back from coach at RC. went to get the coach cards. the SA was like saying no use these cards, ppl just throw away.. but i don't care, still say i want it.
actually yeah, the new range that is there r so few. not all of the new range is here hor...or maybe all sold out liao?
keke...instead i saw a bag that i like which is old range. i've been lemming for a sling-over-body bag.
414663.jpg

storeberry: i read in some other forum that can call up that outlet to ask whether have the model you want. So, maybe when your fren is there, ask her to call b4 she goes to that outlet.
or if it's not too exp, get an IDD card and you call to ask?

mulberry, the new range is here in taka leh.. quite a lot are new- or maybe i haven been to coach boutique for a while, so everything looks new!

i like the optic sling bag too! but in white :

414691.jpg

jules, i haven't been to taka to c yet...hmm..must go one of these days. In RC, those new range item which i like, i dun c it there.
oh btw u all r right, some may look nice on the website but when c in actual, it doesn't look nice anymore.
ya white is very nice too but since i have white bag now, am looking for another colour.

i can't seem to find the optic sling bag in ebay. have any of u seen in ebay?

ya i know its ex!! was quite taken aback by the price.. maybe wait and see if it will go on sale, then with the 15% discount at dfs, can still consider buying. keep fingers crossed!

Thanks mulberry! I like the optic sling bag in brown, pretty pretty! But its abit small yah? I need a big bag one! I am still in a dilemma what to tell my fren to buy, the best part is.... he is a guy! So I am not sure if he knows what I want.. Haiz..

My laptop is giving me BIG problem, I might not be able to use it tomorrow. Have to send to doctor...

twish, bring it out on friday ya?? wanna see!!

storeberry, the optic sling bag is not small. definitely not as small as a swing pack! maybe around A4 size ba

twish,
yes, i wanna see too. were you overjoyed when you see the gold reversi? was a coach taka last week but didn't see properly if there's any gold reversi cos in a rush.

jules
the optic sling bag heavy or not? all that I can remember is that sling bag with a flap/buckle is quite heavy

Twish: i want to see the bag also. remember to bring it out.

fuschia: if i remember correctly, the bag not heavy. cos i tried it on in the shop before. if heavy, i'll remembered.hehehehe..

morning ladies!

fuschia, the sling bag is not heavy! in fact very light, so even better! definitely not as heavy as the duffle for that matter, of cos its not as roomy too. when i was at coach taka, i didnt see any gold reversi, but did see the black reversi- NOT NICE!! the silver stripe looks odd!!

twish, i hope ur gold reversi will be exclusive in sg man!! must remember to bring on fri ah!!

dollygal, i think cecilia was looking for the checkbook wallet- but now that she has not one but 2 new wallets, she wont need anymore right? *wink*

I am looking (only looking) for the red sig mini wallet.. but seems like all in extinction. =(

oh, then i must go to boutique and try that optic sling bag. so far only see but never try. hmmm... actually me thinking of getting a duffle cos it's so roomy and easier for me to use since it's zip top closure. especially when I'm carrying my girl, can only operate with one hand. only thing i'm afraid is whether the zip will spoil easier. keke

dollygal, i also dun see.. =(

fuschia, u have to go to rc or dfs then, cos i didnt see the optic sling at taka anymore. i thought the optic sling is a metallic button closure, no zip right? not sure.. but i think the snap closure is easier to operate with one hand cp to a zip closure right? i find that i need to use both hands to unzip my hobo- cant just tug at it..

Morning ladies!

Nice bags
I like tat range...

Twish - must be very happy with your new bag right?

Btw, where u all going on Fri? Outing?

jules
the optic sling should be button closure only ba. i'm thinking more of having to unbotton, then lift up the flap, then take/put in the things i want. With one hand, seems like quite difficult. ya, zip also like require both hands. haiyo, zhen ma fan.

fuschia, the optic sling (brown one and white one) is available in RC. went there last nite.
yup jules is right, it's not zip closure, it's button closure.

rayna
the duffle zip very smooth ah? i v scared the zip spoil easily. don't think will happen right? do you use your duffle regularly?

coach high quality dun worry the zip will spoil.. keke.. spoil then bring it to coach boutique ask them to fix! they have reputation to maintain one.

cecilia, the optics sling got no suede anywhere right? or at least, i remember the white sling had leather trims and no suede trims. but yes, its so ex!! same price as 7874!

fuschia, true. zipping might be easier for u in that case.

jules, the one that mulberry posted has suede at the sides.... sling bag sure a lot of abrasions and movements, so dun choose suede material... best is leather ones, the signature fabric also will wear and tear... how come your zip not smooth? maybe becos hobo is curvy ba... you try oiling it? just put a tiny drop at the zipper see whether it works..

fuschia, think a bag without a zipper will be better right? cos you carrying your daughter, need to unzip and zip also diff...