Any Coach handbags fan here ???

that's so cheap lilacgal! i want to go and see liao...

Mong: her complexion not very good also lah. see the photos. where got good? i think jules and twish's complexion better. hahahahhaha

nice, lilacgal!

Twish, she's more polished now

lilacgal: yrs is nice!!!

rayna: you should say "even twish's complexion is better".. mine got big pores + crappy skin during periods.

mong: yeah.. improved slightly. but guess what? she asked the potential buyer to transfer money over.. siao!!

sigh..she's still playing the game of deceit and crappy excuses!

well, i think we already did our part in giving the warnings, so buyers can make the decision for themselves. good luck to them.

u all faster go and see...some hp lanyard also on sale...tis keyfob tik left yellow and silver ones nia and tat was monday....i bot 2, silver one to give as present...

the scribble flower one on sale...but bumble bee dun rem seeing it...

i read the postings there...she really sucks big time hor...giving all sorts of lame excuses!! haha i tik she buay tahan us after skylar say she scared of us....out of sudden she then appear from nowhere to defend herself!!

wasted!!! was away whole afternoon, miss out on the grand slamming hahahahah!!!!

twish, u mean she got potential buyer for that used thing?? sigh.. hope the buyer is not paying 120 for it lor.. which is the buyer? is it the one who contacted both of us?

cecilia.. her angmo really v v sad lor.. its DISTINCTLY her. cannot hide one.

lilacgal, ur key fob sui!!! matches the hobo! S**t.. heart itchy itchy again!

sigh.. i feel kinda sorry for her? so many jabs made at her skin and weight!! i think her attention seeking behaviour is pathological actually!! must go IMH for check!

hm...wonder who u all r talking abt....

Btw, I called the DFS and confirmed that they have limited items on sale from 30 to 70% leh! but she said running out soon....

jules: yes, it's the same person who PM us - obviously ms kim asked her to transfer money over first!! wah lau.. what if meet up and realise the item is used?!

if you can convince her to go IMH.. heh, i know people there. she'll be well taken care of!

naf: what items they have? maybe i'll go down tomorrow

twish - she said keychains, handphone strap and some wallets....disc range from 30 to 70%. But those 70% is not entitled to the 15% if u have the Diners card.

kekeke... morning ladies!

went DFS last night... the bags nothing nice... but i bought two keyfobs again!! haha... on sandal one for my sister and a big heart with crystals for myself! so nice!

Morning ladies!

cecilia: how much did u pay for the crystal heart one? and how much disc?

Am getting a gift.

wahhh cecilia, u so fast went down already! ya bags nth nice, only those accessories r nice and some so cute...even my hb agrees for once! he seldom agrees with me on coach! haha!

just nice my gf picked me from work and we went to cream bistro at pacific plaza for diner and drinks... so popped by before going home... the sandal one was $95 think got 50% discount. then the crystal one was $149 got 50% discount.. total another 15% discount so i paid like $103 for both...

keke... yellow sandal keyfob sold out.. i bot silver one, i tot it's nicer...

aqua no handphone lanyards.. but got hp accessories on sale also.. the crystals flowers and butterfly range... i wanted to buy but i very 'chor lor' so may break the nice crystals so never buy.. think u will like...also 50%

i receive email from coach few days ago.. the have a new range of support breast cancer accessories that are so nice and sweet!! but the DFS SA say not likely to bring in cos its US campaigns..
and this time their new range coming in very slow... everyone complaining liao keke

70% ah? actually i not sure leh.. cos i nvr ask how much discount.. i just paid lor.. and saw my total bill is $103... hehe.. the SA say the yellow one sold out.. she has one which someone reserved.. i nvr go up 4th flr to see.. maybe 4th flr coach still has...

naf i think its those flowers keyfob on 70%... just thrown into a box.. looks a bit old and dirty though.. not nice...

lilacgal.. i just calculated.. i got the sandal one at 50% only... not 70%.. i got at $40... maybe the SA calculated wrongly.... but nvr la.. already cheap liao..

oh ok cos i went to 4th lvl to see also...after i know theres also counter on 4th lvl, i won't jus make purchases at 3rd lvl already....hahh felt better to jus visit all counters lst b4 buying since i hv the time to shop then.....

my preferred SA is at 3rd floor.. so normally i will get from her... if 4th level has what i want, she will bring down.... can let her earn commission..

o i didnt know they hv commission....hmm yah i also know the SAs on 3rd lvl better, they recognise u and will give u updates...there r more SAs on 4th lvl and they r always different everytime i go...

i think so la... sales people always earn by commission... so i tot buy from there better.. cos she always there and will update me and reserve what i like

thats very nice of u cecilia..=) thoughtful! u are probably her fav client then =P

passer,

if u are still reading this, must say that we have no CONCRETE proof that its her. but there are quite a few factors that add up to make us quite sure ms kim is our old friend on coach thread. dun wanna list everything out here also.

we left her well alone when she was selling the hobos. as long as she is not cheating pp.. thats fine. but if we have the slightest reason to believe that she is not being honest, then we want to speak up lor. dun want fellow forumers to get cheated. ultimately, its still the buyers decision whether or not to buy, given all the info they have.

didnt want to put it on that thread, cos i genuinely believe the hobos she sold was real and brand new.

yeah what.. someone need to errr, lighten things up abit after jules' very serious-sounding post :P

me still looking for my elusive gold stripe wristlet, possibly the legacy turnlock wristlet, also a carryall/satchel too. see how lah.

what what?? yesterday i no chance to fa hui! today must say my piece hehehe =P

ayayay!! i am OFF ebay coach for 5 days now!!! so proud of myself =)