Any Coach handbags fan here ???

lol.. you gals are funny! the ironic thing is.. i don't remember anything about this.. only rem she asked like 10001 questions abt wristlets and showed us alot of pics (real and fake).

oh oh, i remember being super irritated by this horribly dense and attention-seeking gal!

ooooops, i wanted to post this here, but ended posting on the other thread...

i seen that other thread , i think if it's really the person we are familiar with... it's really unethtical to sell off a used wristlet as brand-new!!!

wa lao eh.. you all ah! too much la!! kekeke

twish.. actually i was quite irritated also.. remember she keep asking non-sensical questions and those that requires only common sense? and i sort of ask her to go and buy and you will know la...

the best part i remember is she wins from soccer betting EVERYDAY!!! remember??? haha.. and giving tips... kekeke...

wow.. wat you gals talking about re the wristlet?

mongmong
you and hubby together for 10yrs liao ah. he meant every word he said till today. really very touched. 10yrs already still so en ai. you are so xin fu

jules! dun say moi like that lah..
today @ home mah..and so shun shun our "good" friend come out again.... hehehe..
i think if she's really not honest..must expose loh..

lilacgal..hehe..not good memory lah..but just some comments she made are jus so mind-boggling that no choice but to remember....hehehe..

haha... remember she showed us her wedding photos?? actually go back to the previous threads should be able to see how she looks like...

cecilia: and she'll always announce what she does.. and ask questions about what dfs has! i rem you all telling her to just go and take a look!

but i think you gals more patient than i am.. i wldn't have bothered :P

rolex ?? what rolex??

I only remember the part abt taking yan wo everyday to maintain youthful looking skin hahahahah.. or was that in the other thread???

twish, cute or not, i will spray u with baygon, crush you with a rolled up newspaper and tell my FIL to throw ur corpse out of the window. =P

o ya cecilia, i rem the soccer fever and u were still asking her for tips!! im most irriated by tat wedding package and how her guy frend keeps nagging at her part!

i know we like very mean, wait karma karma, better all *zip zip* :P

whahahaha!!!! pls lor... i ask cos i wanna buy opp!! whahaha.. and i won a few times kekeke... ya.. the wedding part also.. makes us irritated for so long..

hh aka dd has appeared? where ? where

wahahhahhhahhaha, i remember she said she was with DC and her friend kept telling her off ....says till i got irritated, kept repeating and repeating...

fuschia,
my 30th birthday, not 10 years marriage life! I am only 30 this year!

mongmong
oh, i read the posting until blur liao. anyway, bottomline is: your hubby is soooooooo sweet to you. xian mu si wo le

lilacgal
ya, me too annoyed by that wedding part. repeated dunno how many times.

aiyo, i read so long, then finally understand.

ya i rem, some of the gals here were talking abt watches. then she say her parents will buy 1 every year. even though the design is almost the same.

Mong: ya ya, kept telling us about her guy friend who scolded her. aiya, we also quite free that time. can entertain her. hahahhahaha

OH YES!!!!!!!! i remember the part abt rolex now!! pp rich ma.. even 7k deposit also can throw away like that. hehe =P

charcos ur memory damn good =)

remember that we were repeating all our posts so many times cos of the same qns being asked over and over and over again.. so sian.

rolex, yes, jules, i remember, rolex every year?? rolex where got enough designs to buy every year, not like coach!

yes, the 7k deposit, my SIl with ted wu also didn't put 7k deposit.

I remember only the DC and the friend repeating, so irritating, in the end, hai wo nearly offend rayna!

mong...so happy for you.....wow your hb really really sweet....hmm...haha..must let my hb read this thread so he can learn..

cecila...my hb also like urs....can't really give surprise one..i will surely know his plan...hahaha...

jules, lilac...who's the gal u all talking abt..can i know hehehe...kaypoh lar...:P

hi jen, its a long long story... where to start?? we are talking abt a girl who ued to be on this thread.. ham ham.

rayna, i vaguely remember mongmong apologizing to u then.. think we were talking abt restaurant and hotels to hold wedding is it?? or am i barking up the wrong tree??

lol.. the rolex bit!!! wah lau.. hilarious!!! maybe buy chiong ones? :P

you gals should read the bridal thread and other stuff jules found.. lagi funnier. something about her nice rom dress, great skin and youthful looks.

jules: if im a karma-ed cockroach, you'll probably be a lizard. hee hee..

mongmong: yeah, that was the beginning when i really cannot tahan.. so blatantly lying~!! i HATE liars.

jules you still go such great lengths to see her postings elsewhere ah!!! haha!!! this thread already too much to bear liao man! whahaha!!!

jules, you bark up the correct one, that was the topic!

i wonder what she will say in those thread she visit for her impending marriage

the most kua zhang..go 2-3 overseas places to take overseas shoot...but i forget, rolex every year, 2-3 teaspoon of bird nest everyday

lilacgal, zhun boh? same design, different colour each year????? rolex also don't have that much of colour to go around. zhen de si heng kua zhang

no no no... i not the clever one!! its duo kui to charcos hehehe =P

rayna... woah, the part abt the weight hahahaha!!!! *meow*

we all got too much time hahahah!! but today's topic very fun!! so long not so noisy liao lor! zero work done today! =)

twish, i wanna be a big black cat and scare u to death! =P

jen: cos we think she has changed nicks and reappeared on marketplace.. actually main reason why we're so 'upset' with her then was that she wanted to buy coach from ebay to sell.. but instead of being honest to everyone, she lied that her friend in US helps to buy from boutique/outlet. and knowing her, she isn't very good at differentiating fakes.

when we finally asked her point blank, she just disappeared without any explanation and also dua-ed a couple of gals who were supposed to get stuff from her.

btw, did i tell you gals - the wannabe-seller 'amy weng' responds to the name 'TRACY'?

cecilia,

it's in her rom thread, she take those concentrated bird nest 1-2 teaspoon every day to preserve youthful look. said very cheap, only 80+ per bottle or something like this or even more.

hi ladies... wah today like very happening. me very kpo also, who's tis gal you all talking about? Sounds like very boastful person.

mongmong, ur hubby is so sweet!! still remember 10years ago promise to you. You must be so happy. must ask my hubby to read this thread tonite..keke..