Any Coach handbags fan here ???

naf, welcome! bag ...is this...http://www.coach.com/content/Product.aspx?category_id=110&product_no=7189

but in dark brown. It was all wrapped up nicely with ribbon, didn't know j provide gift wrapping service.

now i am waiting for 230pm to come, he left a card to call him at 230pm, don't know what ba xi he has.

Now j is not replying me on the chat, sms also never reply me, guilty conscious nu ren!

Rayna,
But i am sure you don't want to ai ma right. i got tick off by him quite badly last saturday morning to the brink of tears liao. Boy, he's going to get it later!

jules ah,

your hb didn't scold you, but i got scolded, so later after 230pm, i am going to let him have a taste of his medicine, i hope j didn't ask him to scold me

Mong, that's the bag that my FH says it's nice when we saw it at the boutique the other time.

ya lor. don't want to ai ma. but i think he quite a good actor lei. can scold u so badly. hhahahaha...

wait a while. 2.30pm coming soon.

i told him i collect bag sun morning , then he keep quiet, so i ask why, you not happy i buy bag is it? then he said ya, can i don't buy? but I have oredi promised j, but of course can't lor, then he went on and on about me buying so many bags in such a short period of time. Since i feel it so difficult to open my mouth, he will call j on my behalf, went into the room , took my phone and called her. I was trying to snatch my phone from him , but he's taller, so i didn't manage to.
He really sounded angry, but he can win oscars for this.

Jules, how did he get J's number? you better tell me

so tired these past few days......

wow just read the last thread...so mong...u finally got ur bag.....wah...what a nice surprised....hahahaha.......

the moment i came back from lunch i saw my full name in block letters flashing on my gmail chat window and i knew i am in trouble. =P

wonder what is part 2 gonna be...

haha so cute...

MongMong - that's the bag I want to get too but too ex in Sg ard $800+. Can pm me to tell me how much J sell?

My hubby make me upset also never get this for me...must ask my hubby to learn from yours and Jules liao!

Btw, how to apply for gmail a/c?

hi ladies, wah so interesting today's topic: mong mong's surprise from her hubby...

mongmong, ur hubby is so very sweet... cook up such an elaborate plan to surprise u.
me also very curious what's in store for part 2....

twish.. did u find out abt part 2? wa lao.. i still on the verge of tears. i am a big crybaby and sucker for romantic stories.

mong, u must post ur whole story here ok? then we can bring our respective bf/hb to read this thread and LEARN! =)

How to join u all in the chat? I'm very curious and want to know leh...I also like romantic stuff...esp real lives!

naf.. i also very bad at using gmail chat.. ask jules better.. keke...

today super slack... nvr do much work.. just surfing net and talking to cols...

huh?? how ah? u got a gmail add? if not, i need ur email address, then can invite u to gmail.

once in gmail, u can chat with whoever's online lor! its a simple chat window.

wow, been on leave these 2 days, so much to catch up! hehe mongmong...ur hb planned so well, so romantic!! u must be elated!

wat was the plot? someone update me! :P

Wooohoo.... have been busy these few days & so many things happen! MMCC must be elated! My hubby can never understand why my bags are so expensive!

I need to tell him to come into this forum! Haha!

mongmong
happy for you! what part 2? can share share with me?

rayna
not i dare not logon to gmail leh. yesterday on leave so only at pc for a while. today whole day not at workstation. hmm...my gmail chat also like not v stable. keeps getting connected and disconnected.

lilacgal
i also dunno what exactly is the plot. only guessed mongmong hubby keh keh scolded her for buying so many bags in a short time span. then told her cannot buy the 2156. even called j not to sell the bag to her. ended up hubby bought the bag secrety for mm as her bday pressie. so so sweet

think there's part 2 to the story. still waiting to to be updated.

*yawn* slept with a smile on my face last night. was so tired with the running around that i just fell into slumber.

jules,tricia,how come u all know part 2 eh? must be j. I still don't know how my hb got j's number coz he refused to tell me anything on how he came up with the plan. but heh heh, his singtel mobile bill came last night, i spotted familiar numbers on his IDD calls list and he actually called her a few times on different days and on the day before he came back, later i am going to find that guilty one to ask. I WANT TO KNOW THE PLANNING PART and who has the role in what.

rayna,storeberry,cecilia
part 2, called him at 230pm, was ranting at him, he said he only has 2 mins to speak, so stop nagging(???)he told him to meet him at a place of certain significance to us. So went there lo, he gave me my favourite flowers, went on his knees (so sweet) and sang me some song that both of us used to like when we pak tor. by then, i lost all resolution to scold him.

we had go to the nearest restaurant for a quick bite (boy, i was hungry after running around).No surprises at the restaurant because was not withinin the plan.

Thought going home liao - still got part 3!!!!! He said he's going to pick up the kids, then bring me go town..........aiyo, he prearranged my PIL and parents to be there with the kids to take quan jia fu(????)

All because he promised me don't know when ( before we got married) that he will want to mark my decades together with him and chart our lives together, he thinks the best is to capture on photos? Suppose to do that every 10 years lo,but happy he remembers the promise he made..got to admit,i remember after he reminded me.

But my birthday is next week, can i then anticipate another surprise? ekkkkekkekkekkekekkekekekekek

sniff sniff..

see mongmong! ur laogong really really ver very sweet lor! u still keep telling me u wanna scold hiM! so bad! am sure u wont ever forget yesterday right? =)

can u not be so greeeeddyy??? shi zi kai da kou ah?? this surprise is sooo big already! u still want more??

so touching! Mong don't scold him or J liao lah. they also only want to make u happy mah.

but i think ur hubby damn funny. in order to stop you from buying, actually scolded u. and he really make it seem so real. hahhaha

mongmong... live with it la.. haha... why wanna know until the very bits to how he planned? then next time you will discover what he is up to easier.. no surprises liao... like me i always know when my hb up to something.. no 100% surprises... cos i know something is going to happen

kekekekekekek jules, u know which part of tat whole buying wristlet at dfs thing i rem most clearly? the 'wahh platinum ahhhhhhhhhhh!' :P