Any Coach handbags fan here ???

which is 8631? show me pics leh
I also saw a hampton sort of bag last Fri, cost $900+ at taka outlet!

lilacgal: Intend to sell if got buyers...hehe but these are very old design, think 1 yr back liao

jules, haha oops i always thot e big hobo can be slinged.....hehe....eh y u keep giving my lucky no. 8631!?! :P

naf, can just post pics to try lor, got pple interested then sell....

409960.jpg

this is 8631.

Which hampton bag did u see? is it on coach.com?

sell ur wristlets la! what do u have? maybe some of us will be interested! =P

lilacgal.. my braided one is large hobo also ma.. hwo to sling it??? hehe very funny leh u!

8631 nice ma.. must promote it. i like also.. thinking of getting the kim kim 8631 hehehe =P

aiyo braided i know cannot sling lah...i not so blur keke is the wkend hobo range tat im unsure of....dunno had tis impression from beginning tat the big hobo can sling over body hehehe...

ya naf, maybe got pple here interested...u nvr know..the gals here all crazy over coach one...old or new range nvrmind! :P

lilacgal
ya, busy at work. did come in to read but nothing much for me to post.

jules
ya, i like the colour of that wallet, so sweet. half hearted whether to get it or not cos it definitely can't meet my needs. i need a long wallet. then decided to just set the max price i want to pay. if get, good. if not, nvm. i submitted my bid at the last min leh, think it was at 50 secs before the closing of the bid.

naf, e price will depend on the seller, but the rrp is usd218....some sellers price the white one higher than the gold one vice versa, u will find the black ones more readily available on ebay....

fuschia, i liked the colour of the wallet too! i think its jsut nice for me as long as i spring clean my wallet regularly enough hehe =P

lilacgal, quite odd, i saw more whites than gold ones on ebay! wonder why the whites are more expensive leh.. black one is ncie too... the gold hardware and button very contrasting.

fuschia.. not yet la. my white hobo only reserved. buyer can back out anytime.. after i sell it, i can start looking for my replacement hobo!! YIPPEE!!!

lilacgal.. ur friend on the laptop thread is fighting back!

jules
at least it's reserved mah. am sure you can sell it off. i think you got a flair for selling leh.

oh, what fight back? must go kpo kpo.

we all so ba po hahahahah =P i also scurried off to see when i saw cecilia and lilacgal discussing hehehe

what flair?? selling is too mafan.. buy and sell my personal stuff is enough trouble liao lor! =)

cecilia and lilacgal discussing?

i meant you are able to sell off your stuff quite fast loh. ya, agree it's super mafan to sell.

i went replied liao....if shes able to get cheaply then good for her lor....she has freedom to give cheap offer....so if i make profit also not her problem...and furthermore not as if my broadband subscription comes cheap!

if pple hv done their maths, dun tik they will sell at such low price cos u need to consider the cost difference if signing up a cheaper alternative and the freebies that could come along in the 3yrs...

cecilia: you cut your hair into a bob??

hehe, me was out of office yesterday.. been running outside a bit the last week..

morning ladies!!

kekeke twish, were u watching wat i was watching last nite?!? i set the snipe thing for fun, but i didnt manage to get in the end lah....

hi aqua, ok ya the 512k is cheaper, so u can get it discounted at $29 now then it is more worth it...

ya aqua, wireless is better, neater if not alot of wires running ard the hse....tik u all shd upgrade to higher speed (wait for gd promo then sign up) cos 512k though cheap but can be quite slow...

lilacgal.. er... i had long hair at abt 20 ... all along i have very short hairstyles... but now go back to short hair a bit heart pain.... cos never had long hair when young...

helloooo mongmong! where hv u been? havent seen u for a whilE!

o u asking abt the modem ah...i dunno which one is better leh...:P u considering to top up to get the wireless one?

hee dunno abt the performance leh, but main thing is wireless will make tidying up the place easier.

o ya mongmong, i got tat wireless modem from singnet, gonna pm u!

hi all!!

huh? new range again?? or did i miss it the last time i surfed coach?

mulberry, i prefer the old duffle wristlet hehehe.. got a nice and fat base to dump my stuff in =)

lilacgal.. it reminds me of that unfortunate rabbit fur bag that looked like a toilet brush. =P

storeberry u kpo too! =P

hi jules!
i think some new item just recently added. I also didn't see it when i was surfing coach last weekend.
i think tis new duffle wristlet also got the fat fat base. it looks like it from the pic lah. have to see it when it's available here.

lilacgal: you're so funny!!!! ho ho ho.. horlicks!

mulberry: the denim duffle wristlet looks like the denim monogram from LV!!

twish
i agree too about the denim duffle wristlet. looks quite nice.

mulberry
looking at the measurement of the new duffle wristlet, don't seem to have a fat base like the old one. oh no, can't find the old one on coach.com anymore.

i have an item w vpostUSA now, still awaiting for another item to reach vpost. there is a base charge of SGD9.99 per delivery, hence if there is any1 outthere has items to order within states, i can share my vpost acct w u.

twish: u r right! looks like LV's one.

fuschia: oooic..don't have the fat fat base. but it still looks good, more stylish. i think can use on a night out ya..

ya, more new items added to coach website these 2 days....

nice ya? my mil and hubby sis goin states in Nov with their aunties...dunno whether can get her to help to buy, but then also scare mil may say i waste money!

morning gals!!

ya i also find some LV/Gucci resemblance in the new range...tik they updated the catalogue yest only....tat legacy range, duffle range and the xmas-feeling designs r new....but some not suitable for our market lah...

hee tat denim wristlet is so LV-lookalike...i prefer chestnut color better...like got many wristlets i like leh!!

lilacgal

ya I like their wristlets and a lot of their bags....if I am going to states again or staying there, think everyday will go Coach! haha

morning ladies!! =)

why coach keep having new designs?? we will all be broke at this rate! no time for recuperation between purchases! =P

Me and twish were ogling the new signature gallery tote! so sui!

hi Jules...

All very nice hor?

these few days keep thinkin abt Coach Coach Coach leh! Like so many of their design...