Any Coach handbags fan here ???

wahhhhh so lucky, cecilia and yes, happy spending!!!

aiyoh a bit only... after deducting this and that not much left liao...

aqua really ah? my sis using say good.. but another friend say keep hanging... ya the image super clear.. and screen quite big also..

very tempted to buy.. actually i like LG chocolat also... verl sleek and stylo... but heard not very good... i only need a simple extra phone.. cos i already have a 3G phone liao

Hey Cecilia...was telling AG I feel like changing phone again and thought of getting LG Chocolate but White one. hahahah great minds think alike. kekeke

kekeke...AG dun peep peep here...come in and chat leh...you are a woman of few 'words'...hahaha

Actually the red phone not bad...I just nothing to do feel like changing phone again.

wah! u really fast leh! haha! cheap a not? i also dunno.. i forgot the price the yahoo seller gave... i did ask mums_ to help me look fot it.. but maybe she forgot.. cos she hasn't email me any pics yet

hahaha...that time I think the seller sell at $180 if I am not wrong. Dunno this one shipping how much, just asked seller and waiting for reply...then also depends what is the closing price.

cecilia, u want long wallet i think only have the signature(normal colours- i saw fuschia once! but it was used), and the embossed signature one? I tried looking for red long wallet liao... hehehe.. no luck!

morning all!

cecilia, u come into tat thread to keke ah! :P i 'ren' very long already, cos tis person also come my thread to give tat low offer but i jus ignored....now i see she even started her own thread, so ridiculous! hah wanna tell her tat amt can get her half a macbook if she wants!

wa 800 for a macbook i want also... hehehe..

pp are really getting mroe and more ridiculous.. if sell at such a great loss, might as well keep right??

it came free when i signed up singnet broadband...so is not really a loss but i also wouldnt be so desperate to sell off at tat price! rather jus keep it at home!

no promo over alr....was on during comex tat wkend and thereafter extended for few days...

but subscription is $88/mth 3 yrs contract...e current maxonline we hv is only $58.80/mth so it is quite a big difference....but with a free macbook thrown in, find it still ok...

lilacgal, do you know how many years contract? Currently if I recontract my singnet...I only pay $29+ per month...also 2 years contract. But am only considering singnet and maxonline cos I dun like pac net.

Hi Jules!

We met again! hehe

I started liking in end 2003 ...then April 04, went honeymoon and saw more Coach in US...
~~~

But sometimes too ex for me to buy in Sg esp now I have a 1yr boy :~~(

How abt you?

hi naf,

ur nick is familiar! did u PM me b4 abt my coach stuff? hehe.. paiseh.. cannot really remember!

what do u have so far?

i started liking coach in dec last yr.. only got my 1st bag in feb this yr.. and its no turning back since hahahaha1!!!!

ya, abt the 7874...u haven't reply me abt ur other collection tat r for sale.

I have 4 wrislets and only using 1....bought on impulse for the other 3...still wrapped up and kept in my drawers..kekek

then I got 2 slings bags and 1 small tote...intend to get a hobo leh...how abt u?

the white hobo already reserved leh.. which one u meant?

wow u collecting wristlets ah? hobo is nice! get the 8631 la!!

i have 2 hobos, 1 tote and 2 wristlets only.. hehe less than u!! i looking for sling bag now hahaha.. which sling bags do u have?

lilacgal.. i have 1 big white hamtons hobo and 1 6279 ma! i am looking for a small hamptons hobo now.. so trying to sell the big one lor.

hi fuschia.. u busy recently? hehe saw u bidding on a wallet i was eyeing on ebay! lucky i saw the bid history, otw i might have bid and fought with u unknowingly!

lilacgal, cannot sling over body! its the white hamptons hobo hehe... shoulder carry nia. ermm... if u want to sling over body, i guess still can. but might be slightly strangulated hehehehe =P