Any Coach handbags fan here ???

oh... i get all these offers also... and its always those few who offer cheapskate prices... my sis also sell stuff so sometimes i tompang my stuff for her to sell... buay tahan man... cos i know i will start scolding people haha!

twish also kena b4.. got a $80 offer for her 4GB ipod mini... *faint*

agree with u.. its always the same few names offering disgustingly low prices on mktplace.

haha.. ya i saw that $80 bucks one.. i got one gucci brand new wallet offer me $150... tell me to consider cos she VERy keen... wa lao... cannot take it...

jules,

u sure u wanna get rid of ur large white hobo...i got my small white hobo..kind of regret cos abit small for me...tiking of selling it away

Btw, try to sell u things on ebay instead of local yahoo or ebay cos i find local buyers (that few common names) always offer vy low price

haa....then jules will lugi liao...

i received my bag less than 3 weeks only used abt 3 times (on wkends only) ,i ve to take super extra care cos it's white color

wa lao if someone quotes me 150 for a gucci wallet. i will think that it is fake... hahahaha =P

dollygal, i still like the white hamptons hobo leh. how small is ur hobo? can it fit 2 wallets, 1 umbrella, hp and tissues?

Sometimes in Yahoo auctions you wil always come across ridiculous people who ask for very low price! Really irritating!

And Jules, your studded bag is nice nice!!! And its looks very roomy, bigger than 7874? And I like your red sofa color! Hee :P

jules,

Measurements: 12 inches long and 8 inches in height. Top handle strap measures 15 inches.

Tik there is only 2 sizes for white hamptons ,rite?

jules, your studded tote very stylish. nice nice!

wah didn't know got such ppl that bargain for such low prices. Me newbie in buying from marketplace. So far i only bought few stuffs here. and those times i don't bargain much, sometimes never bargain at all. If i find it reasonably cheaper than retail and it's within my budget, i'll buy. if not, the most i'll try to bargain is 10% discount.

dollygal, ya there are 2 sizes only. what can u fit into ur small hobo? u wanna swap ah hehehe

storeberry, its definitely bigger than 7874. can put in laptop and have space to spare.. hehe u v funny, notice my sofa colour also!

mulberry, u are nice ma.. not everyone is as decent as u! i also started off not bargaining at all on yahoo.. then only realised can cut price a bit when pp bargain with me after i started to sell!

Jules: your bag really nice...sofa color also. the kind of red i like. hahahhaha...somehow it looks different from lilac's. maybe it's the color. hehehee. but both also nice nice...

i always think no point bargain for ridiculously low prices. who would sell it then. might as well keep it then. unless that person desperate in need of cash but rarely got such cases. i think those bargain low prices is hoping the seller is desperate and thus take advantage.

jules, you use ur new tote oredi? must be very eye-catching.
i always look at ppl's bag when i in mrt..and if see nice nice one, i'll stare and stare...hehe..

mulberry: u same as me lei. i also always look at ppl's bag. be it coach or others. shoes i also like to look at..some people can get very nice shoes...hehehee so kaypoh me....

rayna, nice & pretty things should be admired mah. i think we are 'complimenting' those ppl. they will feel proud&happy to own such nice bags/shoes.. we brighten up their day.

jules: you want the small white hobo? it's the same size as my black 8631 which you saw before.. so you can agar-agar the size.

morning all!!

jules, ya ur white studded looks similar to ur 7874 wor....both also nice...but studded can really put alot more things and the size is just nice i find...

rayna, agree with u, i also find tat jules and mine have a different look becos of e color...mine like more 'matured' looking :P hahah

morning all

yep yep...jules's tote really an eye catcher.....

rayna, mulbery: me too...i like to notice ppl bag also...hehehe....

fuschia,

i replied liao.

Lilacgal...i don't find yours more matured looking lei. just feel that it's different lor. the feel is different ba.

hi jen! last few days? hmm no leh...i didnt carry my hobo....but today im! heheheh! is my wkend bag now....

keke rayna, maybe is just my own thought! :P

actually i think the blue and white studded tote look similar in the flesh.. couldn capture it properly in the pic no matter how i tried. same as the blue tote, the pic didnt do it justice either, hehehe... not tryingt o insult j's photography skills!!

hi jules

lilac : yeap really looks nice....nicer than picture..hehehhe.....i always carry 8631 now....although got 7874, still like 8631 v much....hahahaha........

that pouch is nice also...is this range in singapore boutique already?

jen, i havent seen anybody carrying my khaki hobo b4 leh! so far i hv seen many other coach bags on the street...but havent seen any tat i own...i guess if i see my bag and the person is like some auntie auntie kind i will feel demoralised! hahah :P

jules, i hv used studded b4 for both work and wkend...depending lah...stimes i use becos i jus want to bring it out or to match my mood...even though im carrying more or less the same stuff tat even the demi flap can fit.....hahahah...studded then mayb i will put in sthing extra, a water bottle or sweater....

lilac : no worries, the lady that i saw is not auntie auntie kind....hehehehe....because it's nice..make me wanna get khaki one also....hahaha....but then still considering lar....c can find other hobo 1st....

hahaha ok...so far i also see younger crowd using coach lah....but at dfs hor u see alot of those japanese aunties buying coach lor...aiya but which brand doesnt jap aunties buy anyway...they r all so brand conscious!!

speaking of aunties, i saw 2 aunties each carrying a reversible tote at china town market a few weeks back! one was carrying brown reversible, the other vermillion.. they were giaping the bags tightly under their armpit.. make the bag look so markety...

but have seen reversible look v v nice too.. hehe, so depend on who carries!! =P

lilacgal.. i know wht u mean. if i see a aunty holding the same blouse/skirt/dress as i am when i am shopping, i will not want to buy anymore hahahahaha!!!!

lilacgal......agreed...it really depend on who carries coach bag.....hahaha...so far i have only saw 1 auntie carry the black sig carryall....

did anyone ever thot that how cum the aunties also know about coach? their bags are real or not....

Cos sometimes this thot will popped into my mind when i see an auntie auntie look person carrying a coach bag...

dollygal,

those 2 reversibles i saw certainly looked real. got the hang tag, leather piece and medallion..

maybe gift from fillial sons and daughters? hehe =P

i also tik is gifts from children, or maybe they go US holiday buy one??

wah jules, aunties carrying reversibles in chinatown market?! these aunties really gd! coach for market use? whhaahahha!!

i dunno!! but from the sui bian way they were carrying them, i was v inclined to think that if i looked in, i would see bunches of cai xin and a tray of eggs!

jules: maybe they r carrying good fakes? those hard to differentiate..

twish: i also looking for satchel...thinking about the chelsea optic signature satchel..

mulberry, no leh. i am pretty sure both were real. i had good look at them. think they prob thought i was v v rude from how i stared at them! hehe

hmm...maybe like u said it's gift from their son/daughther. but they just don't know how to appreciate it. so just anyhow use for whatever purpose. hehe