rayna: you know me so well.. can predict so accurately what i'll like *muak you happily* i'm seriously considering getting that + the small wristlet with stripe.. heh.
cecilia, ya u missed out quite abit there....wat tat BBBS did was vicious, will pm u abt it...
hey i saw tat new hampton studded carryall in signature big 'C'....sthing like tat but in sig fabric....took me by surprise....cos tis is quite new and pple r already carrying it...it looks quite classy lor
lilacgal: my hair cannot hold curls well leh.. or maybe it's me. but generally looks ok i guess anyway i hate washing hair in the morning and going to work with damp hair.
rayna: yes yes.. must help me find.. else no new bag bag for twishie *cries*
lilacgal/rayna: me used to wash hair at night cos usu mornings are very rushed the lady say now must wash in morning then put the stupid hair serum so the curls can be 'set'..
hi lilacgal, ya, i also think if black would look more formal. But the colours i think no black, they put Brass/Amazon, Brass/Ebony, Brass/Gold, Brass/Orange. hehe..will just go boutique to see when it comes here.
morning ladies.. just woke up... finally can rest...
lilacgal i saw your pm... so bad ah.. i mean if she minded the price she wouldn't buy in the 1st place ma... its becos its still cheaper ...thats why she bot... sigh... why so bad...
mulberry, i mixed up the 2 leather designs...ic tis hasnt got black...but i saw GOLD! hehehe if is me, i would choose gold...definitely gd for dinner!! but price abit steep for such a small clutch!
twish/rayna, i usually wash in morn one cos i cannot wash hair wait for it to dry then sleep...hahah...hv to wake up 10 mins earlier on those mornings tat i need to wash hair! i prefer to style in morn cos if style at nite then go sleep...hair flat flat liao!
cecilia, ya we all saying tat bbbs a screw loose in brain...or maybe shes really full of hatred!
ya twish... for curls better to wash hair and set in the morning... look nicer.. thats why i always got to consider some time for curls cos got to put in effort to wake up early every day... my curls can last only 2 to 3 months the most.. after that i will get very lazy and do rebondin instead..
ya it was suddenly removed liao....but dunno by who...
hehe now i still very ON with my curls lah...will wake up earlier to style....mayb cos i find my hair easier to comb now than rebonding hair...rebonding tat time ends always tangle after wash....
lilacgal, ya it's ex hor...i guess coz it's full leather. But it's so so nice...Maybe i'll pyscho my hubby to buy it for me when he goes US for training in Dec...
...hopefully it's still available then. *cross fingers*
i'm also lemming for their bags..just love their legacy stripe lining..
i got my studded tote finally!!! mad rush to and fro office though! but i love it... sigh.... =)
twish, let's just leave her alone la. otw everyone will think we are bitchy, mean and kpo(which we AREN"T!) hehe =P as long as she does an honest business, why not?
just now i was bidding on a dark brown french wallet.. and got outbid by someone too.. so gek!! wonder when i will own a dark brown coach thing.. sigh..
thanks jules. You must be so happy now..must be constantly admiring it.
hi storeberry, outbidded in ebay or yahoo? which item u bid for? me kpo again. today i abit free, boss not in and workload cleared..hehe..
me still haven't bought anything from ebay yet. Still abit chicken...scared end up buy fake...everyday i search ebay just look look see see only...sigh
Yah I was bidding for the pink messenger bag but the auction will end this morning at 5am! I put in the price & went to sleep but... got outbid again!
to the contrary, its wrapped up in a plastic bag now and i cant take it out to admire yet.. hahaha... my boss would not be very impressed if i did that! =p
OMG i think i am obsessed with bidding on ebay and not coach itself!!!!
i keep bidding on things i find cheap (note : not that i like) to start with, then when the auction is ending and someone outbids me.. i will keep upping my bid $1 each time!! have done that for 4-5 auctions today already!!!! and nearly won things i dun really love... will feel sad that i lost the auction despite this, and i will again be on the prowl for more cheap things to bid on...
yikes...quick, close the ebay website. don't go surfing ebay for now.
hmmm..i have another thought, since u like bidding on items which are cheap, perhaps you can think of becoming a seller... I mean after you win the item, you can sell it here or in local yahoo auction. This way at least your 'addiction' is making money for you...not a bad thing mah..hehehe..
Jules, you bidding 4-5 auctions?? Really jia liat liao! I keep searching for this bag but cannot find cheaper ones lei... If you happen to see it, pls tell me!
how ah?? i get irritated when someone outbids me!!! esp if its familiar nicks!! *wink* then i will try to bao chou by raising my max bid, etc.. argh...
one of these days i am gonna win something i dont want...
twish, last time i was not addicted.. now i er, might be. =P
jules what for? you bid for something u dun like... get it then in the end gonna post on marketplace to sell, maybe gotta sell lower ... aste $$ right? sigh...
hmmm... see.. u keep buying what u dun wan then in the end sell at marketplace... do u earn huh? i curious... those that u sold can sell above your purchase price? some bags can keep la... actualy i have too much also.. but coach bags i dun bear to sell.. your 7874 wasted leh... keep la.. some more limited edition
my white hobo sure lugi.. cos i got at a pretty high price.. but i dont mind la. cos i want a smaller white hobo instead. love the sheen of the satin material lor.
ermm.. so far i haven successfully bought things i dont want yet. hehe.. heng ah.find that mktplace is good for selling cheap things like clothes, vouchers.. but not expensive things like coach or gucci etc. but i just trying my luck.. if after few days nobody want, then my white hobo will have to stay lor.