Any Coach handbags fan here ???

remember i was sad +++ yesterday... it was abt the studded tote from j. BEWARE THE LONG POST COMING UP! =P

we had agreed on the price earlier yesterday after her sis gave the ok. so i went down to rp with my hb purposely to meet her and get the bag. then after waiting for her abt 30-40 min, she suddenly msg me and say her sis changed her mind. dun want to sell at the earlier price anymore. and ask me to go back. i was FUMING mad with her sis.. cos i thot she bu shou xin yong.. somemore i made a wasted trip!! i was just so pissed and &#^$^*$$ing at her sis.. hahaha..

last night, i found my husband behaving weirdly.. i know he chats with j now and then abt equities and stuff, but when i walk past his com, he kept shutting off the gmail screen.. so realised something was up.. and found that actually he had earlier contacted j and told her to tell me some cock and bull story abt her sis not wanting to sell the bag so that i will be sad +++ and when he produces the bag for our anniversary(he had already bought the bag from her b4 then) i will be delirious with joy...

fainted man.. but happy now. j is really v nice to chuan tong, not once, but twice , with my hb.. somemore she so busy now.. really a through and through good seller. rare man!

jules...hahahahah..yr hubby both funny and sweet!!!
he purposely make u sad and angry (wait for so long somemore!) , then make u happy!!!

i wld say its a bit sadistic!! i was v upset lor!

lucky i found out early.. was eyeing another tote already hahahaha.. cos i sort of si3 xin1 towards the tote after the fiasco =P

jules,

wah, so nice of your lao gong! so in the end, yu guo tian qing. think poor j must have been in a dilemma, when you recount to me yest, i was like bu ke neng, why j like that to you?

charcos,
actually e source is ok la, cld be the buyer upset abt the price, but cld be competitor too. but this person is missing a nail up there

haha mongmong.. ya lor.. second time already. lucky this time i saw through him half way. spoil his fun hahahaha!! i also kept wondering y j will be like that.. hehe, turns out its just a ploy!

charcos.. bu ke yi la!! his money is my money leh!

i think our babablack sheep friend has a screw loose la.. my vote is that its her regular who trusted that she was being given a good price(since she is a regular ma).. in the end discovered that she kena whack dunno how many hundreds in all.. so feel v cheated lor. i dun blame her la. i wld feel that way too.

qi qi kuai kuai people all around! don't know that babablacksheep intention, but creative, still got song, haiya!
but this kind of thing ni qing wo yuan want, not the seller force it down her throat, even if i find out, then forget it, just buy direct form the source, don't need like this,so malicious!

ya too malicious liao... if i were the buyer, i will just avoid this seller next time and tell my friends.. but to post on the yahoo pages is a bit guo fen liao. maybe the buyer just wanted to warn other buyers? or tell the other sllers cannot hammer their buyers hahaha.. but this is business la.. no profit who wanna do?

actually BBBS wasn't that obvious (other than naming the seller), but i dun think she was that explicit ,we knew immediately what BBBS meant cos we kind of guessed it already... but i think for a normal buyer who's not savvy abt the "sources", she won't be able to really tell what BBBS meant in that creative song....

hehe mongmong.. only lilacgal and twish la.. no syndicate =P

charcos i like this new nick!!! hahahaha!!! so now we have ms yzf, mmcc,bbbs, what else have i missed? true true.. she didn mention the certain source.. but the point is that whichever source she got from, she still charge damn high and earn damn a lot with the rather flimsy reason that her prices are high cos of "shipping". bull.

charcos, but still quite malicious- strange people, like jules says, no profits where got people want to do , of course got profits! but even it's competitors , also strange, where got people do that? unless the new sellers har? afterall, she sell so long , also co-exist peacefully with the rest of sellers. Everyone just do their own business, i likely think buyers lo

wow jules
so that's what happened yday ah? haha... ur hubby good leh, know how to create surprise for you. hehe.. though he gotta make u angry first. i doubt my hubby would ever do such a thing for me :P

when i first read your story, also thinking in my mind, how come j will do such thing, ask u come down collect bag then tell you not selling to you anymore.

mongmong
u still at home with your ger? didn't see you around these few days.

Got SCB! and HH aka DD ;-)
think of it..quite interesting..in these few mths..we have seen so many weird characters around....and all more or less driven by earning $$.

how you find out who is involved?they confess to you or j told you? sound elaborate plan lei just for your aniversary present! your hb is nice!

BBBS..wahhahahah....but just let her earn loh, just we don't buy, still don't have to tear down bridges. If sellers also stupid, you destroy one, there are so many to go. Destroy one also benefit all the rest. Don't know simi agenda lei

must be buyer la.. after all, i think most of the sellers on yahoo get from the same "source". so who will want to jie chuan their own secret?

hehe charcos.. i forgot HH/DD and SCB!! our thread is too happening.. so many weird things happening in few mths. oh still got our ms MNG who i think has made a comeback hahahaha =P

hi fuschia.. ya lor. he quite evil haha.. but i appreciate the effort la.

mongmong, i forced a confession out of my hb.. then proceeded to read the chat history (my hb and j)of how they plotted agst me hehehe =P

jules: see, i told you my almanac says everything will turn out fine.. hehehe.

but zy really cmi lah.. plan surprise also kena pichang lobang :P

hahaa...twish, cos he didn't plan well mah..that's y pichang lobang.

J shld have just told Jules that she couldn't get the bag yet. or it hasn't arrive yet, then will not pichang lobang liao lor

dum dum? heh, i spoke to a tracy on the phone before.. halfway thru the conversation, she told me she's not tracy and insisted she's amy weng.

go figure.

twish.. hehe.. u made that statement AFTER u knew what was going on!!

actuially he v good at planning.. previously all his surprises i never anticipated or saw through.. this time last min, so shi1 shou3 hahaha =P

oh typo.. i meant she confirm that the bag was with her already, so no way to bluff me that it isnt here, or she saw wrongly..

aiyo.. she was looking for pp to help her lie yesterday.. u shld have helped hahaha =P

jules
she also never ask me to help her lie. guess she knows i cannot make it. hahahhaa

your hubby really v good leh, not one surprise but many many liao. *envy envy*

actually the plan quite elaborate leow ..stil got go down RP wait for 30-40min. think most guys wait 10min also nag leow..somemore this one is a fake wait.... 2 thumbs-up!

twish, u managed to get amy on the phone? so u managed to get yr stuff from her afterall?

hello ladies!

i didnt expect tat kind of outbreak from tat 'buyer' also...like wat charcos mentioned she thought shes hving frend-frend relationship with the seller but seller's mentality is biz is still biz! profit comes first! cannot really blame the seller since it is a ni qing wo yuan thing....

tis buyer must hv cracked her brain hard, still can make a poem out of it! but abit overboard to expose like tat!

hey jules, ur hubby is v sweet but he makes j turn into cold sweat! she very kan cheong msn to say help her tik of excuses...hahah i thot jus say her sis lah...insist on more money :p then when she say ur hubb only going to give u the bag next mth...j was saying how to tahan cover up for so long...u sure v pissed with her...then i say he better jus give u the bag tis wk lah....cos we scared u will b very devastated....then j still ask me to console u when see u on forum....heheh tats y i hint hint u say tmr will be better! :P

charcos: he never planned.. that's why had to call j frantically while they were loitering around RP :P

and yeah, i spoke to 'amy' after another buyer passed me her contact. on a hunch, i asked for tracy and she said "speakin".. then after i asked at length why she posted pink duffle but can't deliver, she said she's not tracy and is actually amy *rolle eyes*

lol, i told you guys i bid a pink one but she offered me a gold one right? and i declined it cos wrong color. so i asked why don't have stock for pink one (as posted) - she said 'don't have, she has sent it out cos i don't want it (the gold one)'.

fuggin stupid woman.

fuschia.. mei you la. he poor mah.. so no money to buy me expensive presents.. so use brain lor. i kena torture many times b4 already.. like a freaking roller coaster ride..

charcos, oh the wait was genuine, cos j really had a last minute call.. but the call didnt last as long as she pretended it did. prob she was scrambling ard msning lilacgal hahahah

never say u say HH is dumb dumb wor.. hehe.. am sure u thot that though =P

lilacgal, no wonder j say she break out in cold sweat!! i was wondering why its so stressful to jsut come out with a lie!! true.. lying for a month is quite jia lat man!

haha..so it was a last min plan....J must have really panicked!! and while u were fuming mad ... yr lao gong must be laughing secretly!

DD meant the other nick mah...but well well..i must admit this new nick u all gave quite suitable lah.. (charcos's halo dropped..)

wow...today's very lively...hehehe....

jules : ur hb so sweet.....must be darn happy rite......can get other tote liao lar...hahahaha

aqua.. its not accessible anymore? hmmm.. wonder how many pp read it? prob shldn affect her business too much then.

aiyo.. no la.. hubby not sweet all the time. i take a lot of s**t from him most of the time man.

Jules,

MNG is back..She is looking at this thread cos i receive msg from her n said looks like i buy alot of coach bags recently n quite nice loh...

is it dollygal? tsk tsk tsk.. we are a bunch of IDIOTS who all buy FAKE COACH.. so why keep looking at what a bunch of IDIOTS have to say??

psycho.

haa....ur reaction so big...

but i nvr expect her msgs lah...afterall she said i not on her side.i was neutral all along until she tell me off