Any Coach handbags fan here ???

lilacgal, that's really a good deal u got there!

the 2156 brown har? no, see where got good deal , if she can find, then i will buy, if not just see if my sil is going to us again or not

Jules, really! But I just bid and see if can get good price...if exceed budget then I won't buy but yeah feels good to collect the item from the post office!

Storeberry...I bought a Khaki pouch.

hi dragonics, ya quite gd price....i like it alot, today is day 2, still counting!
update us when u get ur hobo!

hi jen, who did u buy the 7874 fr? haha now u want the khaki hobo ah, like twish lor get 2 same designs....but is really nice, u wont regret one! i saw twish carrying her black one today, we met at the salon...and she is getting curls!!

lilac: i got it from youhappymehappy.........

8631 khaki next on the list...hahahaha...but not confirm lar.....will c other design 1st....but of all design...still prefer hobo bag.....hehehehe....

dollygal: you have mail!

cecilia: yeah, went to perm at papilio while lilacgal colored her hair.. now my hair looks shorter than it is :P

jen: lol.. me very selfish. dowan too many pple carrying the same black and khaki hobos like myself :P

jules: how much did the skinny duffle end at? lol, should have asked that tracy, oops.. i mean 'amy weng' hor? sorry lah, she kept changing nicks/names/stories until i confused!

lilacgal: me had to fight very hard not to fall zz you know! had to use my hands to prop up my head!! btw the bed head very sweet-smelling.. i like!

twish ya bead head very nice smelling.. i like also keke.. i going to do rebonding next week... can't take it liao.. hair very messy... than wait two weeks highlight my hair... you did ceramic perm? or just normal big waves? i did ceramic twice... very diff to take care.. but very nice...

hey gals!!!

cecilia/twish- bed head is nice smelling and xiang xiang ah?? hehehe.. i am a bit obsessed abt trying shampoo.. like to smell different on different days hehehe =P

michelle, qutie a few of us here have 7874.. some from ebay, some from our fav yahoo seller =) but we usually try not to discuss $$ and specific sources here.. cos many many many eyes looking at this page..

twish, that duffle ended at 42 usd, excluding shipping. CMI.

aqua, dun worry, i always look at bid hx b4 bidding, dun want to zi xiang can sha =P

jen, tik i came across tat seller b4...is the bag in gd condition and as described? my khaki hobo didnt come in dustbag, it was as described in the auction....i didnt notice it initially, so when i email the seller, he reference me to the auction to 'read' again :P

twish, hahah ya tat bedhead got tis sweet smell, the s snd c also very nice...orangy tangy smell...i bought color enhancement ones yest, it says lilac/ginger! heheh

o ya twish, wan to tell u our hobo is not common

mongmong, u collected ur kim kim tote? gals, j has got some new stuff posted....

lilac : oh yah...my bag was ok.......she included dustbag for me...and pack all the bag v well..so i'm happy with my 1st purchase over ebay.....
i got it authenticate yesterday at coach taka..

morning ladies =)

wow j got new stuff listed.. nice nice. love the zip top satchels.. they look v v smart, and good for work! too bad i dun work in corporate area, so no need this kind of bag.

lilacgal, must look at the auction descriptions properly next time. i kena once b4, my friend's hobo i helped her bid for didnt come with dustbag.. then i went to re-read the auction- only stated "comes wrapped in tissue and with paperwork". =( so cannot ask seller to send me the dustbag hehe..

hello gals!
i just woke up...catching up with my lost sleep.....has been a tiring week!

i went to coach last night to look at the new stuff and flap wristlet... i think it's quite nice..but i can't really decide if i love it yet cos the flap seems abit bulky...
other than that..nothing really catches my eye tho....

charcos, hao jiu bu jian!! =)

ya i also felt that the flap wristlet was too bulky..not sleek enough. though it can probably hold more than the usual wristlet?

ya lor.. the lilac demi sweet right?? think the khaki new hobo is nice.. sigh.. caught my eye at dfs yesterday. also bio-ing the chelsea optic sling bag and a soho signature flap bag in khaki/tobacco.. sigh.. so many wants, so little money!!!!

jules, not so jiu lah..i got pop by somewhere this week mah..
wow..u got many wants! i got the med hobo leow.. got from J the last time.
oh..i like the sig flap bag too! but when i tried it, it looks weird on me

i stil admiring the pix of the lilac demi now..hehe...

jen: yupyup.. can add me - PM me your email. nowadays dunno who's reading this thread :P

cecilia: i did digital.. done by mary and this other 'look more senior' lady (i think emily). i got bubblegum-smelling hair now!

lilacgal: i know why the price discrepancy liao.. maybe they forgot to calculate yr rebonding 'cost'.. hehe.

charcos/jules: flap wristlet bulky in what sense? i still haven't had time to check it out

jules: eh eh.. you got your studded liao ok!!! stop spending so much!

peggy: nice to meet you too

jen, i got fr maerim...

o jules, j managed to find studded white for u? ur heart should be on tat long-awaited tote right now! how come still have so many other wants ahh!?!

gals, im selling off my black sig double pocket wristlet....seldom use and ever since i got the duffle wristlet hv not been using it....now want to make space for other potential wristlets....

jules
you got your meng mei yi qiu tote already ah! u must be overjoyed. next time must show it to me

twish
i want to see your new hairstyle too.

hehehe... i was so happy when j tell me she got my studded tote.. actually she told me a while ago that i may actually get it so i was all prepared to sell off my non-coach bags and my skinny to make room (and money) for it. =P my wristlet went for the same reason... hahahaha.. all sacrificial lambs!

fuschia.. ya am overjoyed.. but price not exactly fixed yet. 500 is my budget.. cannot see myself forking out more than 500 for any bag yet leh.. just another hurdle i have to cross hahahaha =P

jules
i think should be able to be within your budget ba. since it's so difficult to get it, i'm sure you wouldn't mind forking a little more for it. i've yet to ask her if my wristlet is available. haha... guess i'm not that kan cheong cos it's just something nice to have and not a must have. maybe still can't get since didn't hear from her.

fuschia.. sim tia ma! but its true.. its rare ma. wristlet shld have right.. even if now not here yet, there is still a chance, cos her sis is still in US.

hi sara,

think it depends on whether there are other interested parties for the bag u are keen on. she has closed auctions early for me b4. having said that, if others have bid on the auction already, not sure if its fair to close the auction early.

hope u get the bag u want =)

lilacgal.. i also wanna see it!!!! =P haven collected yet. hmm.. maybe its time to do another coach outing hahahaha.. this time all to bring different bags from the last time!!! =)

i gonna PM u lilacgal..

jules: u must be very excited rite...u got the white studded? woo hoo, another maintenance bag. better bring ziplock bags with u. hahahahah

ya rayna!! trying to settle how to collect it form her hahahahaha!!! is it high maintenance?? bu yao xia wo!!!

hi hi aqua!! hehe.. so proud of u! join the obsessed with ebay club =P i woke up at 8am today to look at ebay hahahaha... and i am off today somemore!!