Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Mong: which kim kim tote? can't remember. hehehee

Wow heng she didn't kena, if not u will have a tough time. i remember last time my niece kena. wow so grouchy. so difficult to take care

morning ladies!! =)

mongmong, heng ur gal never get HFM. i saw a few adults who had it, nd it was terrible. like hving chicken pox as an adult is worse than havng it as a child.. ur kim kim tote lai liao ah?? hehe... then shoulder tote dunwant liao ? =P

rayna,
i will still want no matter what kind of psychology heheh =P

so it shld be flying home soon into ur arms then hehe.. happy hor??

not andes.. AEDES hehehe.. but if take correct precautions wont be bitten by it hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!=P

ya, english no good, see!

mosquito is so small,leech got bigger wei kou n suck suck till they glow in blood, then drop off, may be fatal

mongmong
oh, her sis managed to find outlet there ah. good for you. can ru yuan yi chang. u know when u can get ur tote?

jules
what mosquito? catch no ball leh :P

mong, leech suck too much blood, at least will drop off and die. mosquito can suck and suck and wont die. mosquito more powerful. some more can bite pp without being discovered.. powerful sia!!! hehehe

rayna, fuschia.. *think harder *

morning all! wah today is mosquito talk ahhh kekeke...wats all these sucking blood abt, jules?

fuschia, haha u so 'heng' saw studded tote in white ah? dunno leh tat could be fake? the tote is soft but u all hv seen the amount of things i put inside and yet somehow it can still retain its shape lor....

Yes air, air and lotsa air! :P at least i still hv wristlet and wallet to act as base hor! but the tote is really roomy man, i hv barang in the zip compartment but it still feels empty...hahah

kekekeki tik i know whos tat blood sucker liao! if u r refering to ur tat bubble bee wristlet heheh....

lilacgal
ya, so 'heng' to see a fake white studded tote. keke...

today hot topic is mosquito talk... hahaa... so fun. ya, the wristlet is real small fry...

fuschia,

now we know..whahhahahaha...who is the mosquito

jules,

i think mosquito suit tat char bo better!

did someone ask me when the tote is back? Don't know..she said will buzz me once it's in sing, she don't know...

ya, mong mong. i asked u abt when ur bag coming to you.

jules
wow, must be a lot of stuff that's why gotta ship back.

rayna,
yup, me been to adelaide. think was in 2004 before i was preggie.
u wanna go?

so ley chey.. my scribble wristlet is finally in but need to liaise with nellie's sister to deal. then she doesn't wanna talk on phone and insist on sms. waste my money!

rayna
replied u! sorry, cannot give u long long reply cos memory fading and gotta catch up with work now. later gg out to visit a company. sianz

twish
maybe her sister shy, prefer to sms then talk over the phone. but i agree it's ley chey to communicate to and froth via smses.

jules/fuschia/rayna: i called during lunch.. and that's when she said she rather sms to confirm! so after that, i sms her to tell her to contact me to deal.. *silence*

Aiyo, why the seller like that one, twish...

Seem like alot of activities here & now its mosquitoes?? Haha!

Show us your new bag, mongmong!

*yawn* gonna sleep soon...

keke, hasn't got chance to use my bag yet.. too small for work use.. i have a lot of stuff to bring to work.. i gonna work these hours till next week... today off, but morning reach home knock out till 3pm.. then just now got to run errands.. now clearing emails.. shag shag shag

morning ladies!!

wow i am first one here today! where's all our regular early birds?
twish, hope u get ur wristlet soon.. and dun suffer too much in the process =)

cecilia, wow.. hope ur odd working hours coming to an end soon. then can join us in the chat here more often hehe