Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hehe tis morn i saw my CEO, wooo she is also carrying coach bag hahaha! tik is the new black sig carryall...

im trying to call to transfer to post office...getting my husb to collect...cos dun tik i can pick up on my way to work...

wooo..CEO also carrying coach. hahaha..
this morning i saw my PA carrying a coach also. but didn't get to see it clearly. i think it's the chelsea series.

Aiya, i also waiting for j's good news.

twish
ya, i wanna the black one. actually i don't mind if it's khaki with dark colour base (not suede material).

dragonics
i heard that coach introduce the dark brown every year. maybe first time i see dark brown stuff so i go 'wow' after seeing it. keke :P

lilacgal: so fast u got ur item already
happy happy rite

it takes like a week since i made payment for the bag to arrive at your doorstep....if nobody picks up the parcel, it will go back to paya lebar hq...im asking it to be transferred to post office near my place...can collect tmr!

ya my CEO is a nice lady in her 40s
nice black bag she got there!

morning ladies..

got back to back meetings.. out for a breather now..

lilacgal, hmm.. my parcel went to alexandra PO. can ask them to transfer to another PO nearer ur place, but it takes 2-3 days after ur request for transfer. or ask them to re-deliver another day lor!

CEO how come carry coach bag nia.. shld be carrying guccis, birkins, etc right??coach for small fries like us ma... hehe

storeberry.. step step step on twish's tummy hehe.. can do step aerobics hahahahaha

yeah, i wldn't mind if i can lose weight like that!!!

jen: nope.. shld be this week. i shall ask her for an update later.

hee tik shes either not tat rich or shes quite frugal by nature bah....but if im CEO tik i will carry birkins whahahahah :P

jules, my bag will reach my PO tmr...tats quite fast cos i spoke to the cust svc...if go through tat irriating automated robot tat cannot make out what i said half the time, it will reach only next mon!

hihi..everyone's busy? coming in here discreetly cos ofc getting crowded and my screen easily seen by ppl around

yah.. i was the one who said the new hobo's zip is more difficult to handle cos it's more curved..i find it abit difficult to zip the end part of the zip with 1 hand..

twish, u beoing the new flap wristlet? saw it on the webby few weeks back n it looks nice. u seen the real thing? let me knw if J has updates on it...

charcos: yuppers.. beo-ing both the sig and leather. $98 and $118 on the website respectively.. and nope, haven't checked out the boutique yet. may do so this week..

charcos.. even the weekend hobos and my braided hobo i prefer to use both hands to zip the bag.. otw quite difficult to use 1 hand alone.. and i worried might spoil the bag.. hehe..

that's why i beo-ing tote now.. no need to zip!!! so convenient! =)

BIG TOTE!!! 7874 doesnt seem to satisfy my craving for tote leh..

so that pp cannot pickpocket me easily hehe =)

I WANT MY STUDDED TOTE!!!!!!!

do u know i still bio beaded tote on ebay now... sigh... this is a serious disease =P

lilacgal... dunno y.. just didnt like it anymore.. =( it's not small.. same size as my poppy wristlet ma. but i didnt feel the same "love" for it as when i saw my poppy and my red duffle wristlet for the 1st time.. hehehe

i xin hua hua hehehe... ah-hem, of cos only wrt coach la. my hubby is my one and only love hahahahaha =P

oh dragonics.. not this one. it's a signature tote..

rayna.. everytime i see j online, i will bug her abt the tote.. she sian of me liao la hehehe =P

its not j dun wanna get for me.. her sis cant find in outlets so far.. =( disappointed..

but still keeping fingers (and all toes) crossed!

hah ya no more feelings then shd sell while it is still new!

hv still seen beaded tote on ebay but studded tote really hardly can find at all! jules, though not white but u wan mine? i 'rent' u lah? kekekek :PP

you and your studded hobo!!! the more you hanker after it, the more elusive it is :P

rayna: lol.. we're supposed to help one another curb our desires! me only hankering after wristlets and satchels for now.. hee.

twish/charcos
i saw the flap wristlet in boutique. didn't quite like it cos not as spacious as the duffle wristlet. the width is rather narrow. it looks very nice on the webby though (it caught my attention too when i first saw it).

jules
i saw someone carrying the white studded tote at raffles place on monday. but the tote like filmsy filmsy, unlike what we saw when lilacgal carried hers. dunno if the tote is fake :P

fuschia.. i saw 1 or 2 fake studded totes selling on ebay.. so it may be fake.. the real one seems to have structure, despite being soft machiam the 7874 and lilacgal's tote..

oh man! tired! didn't have time to drop in for past few days ! can't imagine everyday after work i'm dead beat... not to say busy during work...

came in to say hi kekeke, gtg, continue to work.. maybe later will drop by again...

BTW, i got my pink striped demi bag!!! love it! so sweet! kekeke, but i havn't really take a good look at the bag cos too busy.. kekeke

oh man.. seems like a really bad week for all of us *group hug*

fuschia: ah, the flap wristlet not spacious inside? lol, maybe that's why they didn't show sideview and inside pics! but looks really nice on the site.. hmmm.

cecilia
good to hear from you again. at least amidst ur busy work schedule you have your pink striped demi bag to brighten you up

mongmong
no wonder didn't see you around. hope everything is fine.

twish
maybe you go take a look at the flap wristlet. see if you like the size.

ya, we must all hug hug each other. this week is really bad. these two days i gotta stay in office til almost 8pm. hope such days won't be long

hi cecilia,

long time no see!! ur hours still so irregular ah? why recently so hectic? hehe.. so nice to have a new bag to use hahaha!!

Mong,

miss school few days nvm one right? ur kid only in kindergarten?

fuschia, storeberry, twish... 2 days more to weekend!!!! be strong!!! i also stay in office till 8 past 2 days..today manged to leave when sky still bright.. happy liao =)

sharon,

not sure.. seller using pictures from rakuten website, not pictures of the actual item. must be careful.

aqua , morning, ya, tiz ger still came to school on mon,then discover got HFM, teacher inform parents, I panick and brought my ger home and quarantine her for 2 days.

how many kids u hav?

twish: it's call reverse psychology mah...maybe the more u encourage her, the lesser her want will be mah...hehehehe

Mong: which tote u buy? ur girl didn't kena the HFM rite?