Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Sorry.. but is it Jules or another Coach fan here who was selling the red coach bag a while back? May I know if it's still available?

lilacgal: yup yup.. sat still on, unless last min got something on
we cfm timing via sms okie dokie?

fuschia: thank you for the sayang.. really needed it. i gave up my window seat for a cubicle in the middle of the whole floor. feels so exposed.

jules: i bought a braun buffel key holder yesterday - it's very small and compact (almost same size as my lippie) and can hold my 3 keys. so i'm a happy gal.. and haha, also bought a kim kim casio digital watch!! retro~~

mongmong, but this one has a BIN of 240usd.. its so much cheaper than the link i gave u earlier.. what's ur budget then? u can ship to US and use vpost to ship back?

wa biang twish.. u shopaholic la!! i am very very frustrated now!!! arrows heading my way left right and centre!!! damn pissed.. really feel no satisfaction in this job at all!!!

WANNA SCREAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wa biang stepford.. u liked it meh? i was posting on mktplace for eons.. and not many pp enquired.. in the end one of the gals here saw it and loved it, so sold to her =)

Yah... went with Mum to the Coach boutique and she mentioned how nice if the logo sling bag were in red instead of the current white then I remembered someone posted it up for sale. I guess no luck then.

stepford, i dont remember the sling bag being available in white? or are u referring to the white with gold/bronze base and buckles one?

its not a duffle right? more like a field bag? how much was the retail? maybe can guess which one it is from the price.. i am mystified as to which bag u are describing..

Today so quiet? Everyone is busy?

What do you all think of a red Coach messenger bag? Do you all think its suitable for a person who is 22 yrs old?

hi storeberry,

this week is BAD. dunno why everyone else so busy also leh..

red looks young! quite suitable for a young person ma.. my mum didnt want it cos she felt it looked too young.

hi gals, ya today abit busy, morning meeting so rushing some stuff....

storeberry, i like red, i hv a coach red leather duffle though im not anywhere near 22 when i bought it! kekekek :P

twish, just keep tiking wkend coming! wkend coming! *3 more days*

i dunno abt sat also...scarly my wkend will be burnt if need to complete some urgent work....

aiyo jules, cannot MATI!!

gals, if any of u interested in getting a brand new Apple Macbook - white, let me know....i hv one set to sell off...

morning gals!

my parcel came yest but no one is at home...now must transfer to collect at post office...im v eager to see my new bag!

ok, my post - i'm currently eyeing a couple of wristlets from the new collection.. now hoping for good news fr j's sister. my happiness lies in her hands! :P

lilacgal: why not collect this morning b4 going to work? i usu will pick it up before heading to office.. heh, very exciting 'cos something to look forward to mah!

rayna
i saw the hobo you posted in boutique (not so tho if it's the same size). very pretty. simply love the dark brown!

lilacgal
ya, if u can make it to collect early in the morning before u go to work, you can see you bag earlier. else gotta work for 1 to 2 days if the parcel is to be transfer to another post office for your collection.

twish
i also waiting for good news for my duffle wristlet. you know when her sis is coming back?

hi rayna,
was looking at tis bag too but i remembered some1 mentioned the zip being too "curved" for easy handling.

hi fuschia,
i know the brown! cos i also kena "sock tio" when i first saw last wk!

rayna: both are hamptons large flap wristlets.. one is signature jacquard and the other is a leather one. can see in coach site.

fuschia: dunno leh.. my colleague also waiting for the duffle wristlet. did you specify color?