Any Coach handbags fan here ???

dolly, managed to find sponsor? keke
You getting the bag?

when u do payment, then they will ask u to log in to ur paypal account. then click pay from there...the seller will receive an email that the funds are into his/her paypal...

My 'sponsor' not home yet and he is making noise that i m spending $$ buying shoes and bags. Have to slow down abit these few months cos gonna reno our flat then move in...no need to stay w my in laws anymore...so happy;p

yup yup...i kept all my shoes n bags in 2 separate big tote bags. can't imagine when we move to our flat and i display all the shoes in the cabinet, probably he will faint when he count the numbers. he said he dun understand y must spend so much $ on a bag. haa...luckily he only know gucci and LV, dun know much abt coach yet.
anyway, u leave me out this time cos priority goes to my flat first then i can move out asap...hee

Hi aqua, no prblem at all.

Jen, yup if you add shipping its about $208, but provided you buy two bags la.

Jules, that's why I am in such a dilemma! I wanted to get 6234 first but Mia store no stock but no the stock came! Argh! But I was thinking of maybe just stick with 7874 & get a hobo or 3577 for my sister. But still undecided... Hiaz.. so many decisions!

Hi lilacgal, I just got home but niki never reply me lei. I am asking her vis ebay now, see whether she reply me or not. Will update you.

storeberry, think 6234 is too stiff.. u tried the similar range bag in DFS before? i can't remember the model no, but it's the same pattern- ying4 bang1 bang1 de4.

lilacgal.. why u must perm leh?? u already got natural wave right?? hehe we must meet up again to check out ur new hairdo.. also can bio ur tote again!!

some opinions needed... the pink bag if $200 worth it? i'm wondering... cos dfs if selling $300 plus fter 30% discount will be also $200....

Hi Jules! Yah I have decided with my 7874 because 6234 too expensive liao! Haha! No didn't try at DFS lei.. Thanks for the advice!

I am think of getting a hobo or 3577 duffle bag for my sister but might need to share shipping so will see how..

yup gg to download the pic....hey go check ur gmail...

i need to wither rebond or perm lah..dun like my natural wave...was gg to rebond my hair but heart itchy wan to try perm so i did it for the lst time! kkekeke

cecilia, u referring to the pink optics small hobo? i think 200 not that cheap leh... bag so small.. that's just me though.

storeberry, can i be ur godsister?? =P

lilacgal i've replied u! urs is what kind of perm?? i like the soft soft, gentle waves kind hehe.. but no guts to try yet.

yes jules, noted! hv sent the pics!

err i dunno how to describe...is those bigger curls...tik my hair is quite 'big' now :P

after i wash my hair and go through the steps...then i can tell u how it actually looks....kekek fr now on i need to do tat curling hair with finger thing, hahah like bimbo?!

storeberry, sexy? hahah dun feel tat leh...only thing is i find curl hair quite nu ren...kekekek

lilacgal.. thanks for sending the pics! i like big curls! more romantic looking!! ya man.. even my mum look very BIM curling and twirling her hair with her fingers... hahaha!!! it's ok lilacgal! u have the gorgeous big eyes that make u fit even better into the role of bim hahaha!!! btw, that was a compliment. not insult hor =P

aiyo jules my eyes not gorgeous lahh...i hv q bad dark eye circles leh!

huh me bim?! compliment? kekekeke *rolling eye at jules* i dun fit in lah....im not pretty or 'dumb' enuff whahahaha :P

eh never say u dumb hor.. serious *cross my heart hope to die*!!!

i just picturing u curling and twirling your hair.. and when matched with ur eyes( ur eyes are v big and nice!!so envious), heehee.. can play a bimbo role well heehee.. everyone got eye circles la aiyo!

jen, i dunno...the curls start mid length then all the way to bottom...is either digital or ceramic perm rite? which one will last longer i dunno....im gg back 2 weeks later for coloring to enhance the look heee...

jules, aiyo no need cross ur heart lah....jus joking wif u lah! u hv v good and fair skin, im envious! and my eyes not really big and nice till can talk so no need envy me...

ceramic is the big kind of waves right? how much it cost u? rayna's hair colour is nice i think.. heehee... too bad i dun dare to go and try.. even rebonding already dun dare. hair so dry now.. scared after all these treatments my hair will be able to start bush fire =P

i also joking la.. u def dun look bimbotic! =) thanks for compliment.. but i think ur eyes, although very big hor, cannot see v well leh.. never see the pockmarks meh??? think girls all willnever be satisfied with some part of their body/face/hair/etc.. and never satisfied with the bags they already have!!!! =P

few months back i did a jap perm also from mid length all the way to bot...acc to the hairstylist is jap perm...cause i never done any perming be4, she asked me to try that 1st...but now not that phong phong already....hehhee...did it about 1 hour...think maybe my hair is too straight to perm..hehehe..i actually like it..maybe wanna try digi perm next time...

i did it at papilio, e one cecilia recommended...thanks cecilia! the owner, mary is a v friendly and nice lady

their price v reasonable, they hv to rebond my hair to straighten my roots then proceed with perm...she also cut my hair...all these for only $150...and i bought shampoo/conditioner/serum to apply after hairwash for $40 only!!!! total $190 which i thot is very reasonable!!

jules, got pockmarks ah? must b not obvious...at least to me ur skin appears fair and clear
hair dry then do treatment lor...u like big curls shd go and try!

jules : acc to my hairstylist...jap perm not so permanent..(she rec that 2 me 1st as i said i never permed my hair be4, so that if the outcome not nice, not need to wait long for the hair become flat again)..hhehhehe....digital will have more lasting effect..i guess that's the diff..of course price as well....digi more pricy...

wah lilac....really v reasonable leh...
last time i did my perma already cost me 120, the sculpting gel 19....
where's the add?

mine actually turn out nice, but bit dis now..because my hair not that curly anymore. hehehe

wa 150 is quite cheap le... rebond+perm+cut all included..

the only time i had curls was for my wedding.. thought it was quite sweet..so subsequently i will bio pp with curls lor. wa lao i cant be bothered to go for treatment etc.. just wash and condition and hope 4 the best.. so terrible!

jules: if perm i think dou dou sau sau need to maintain...have to be diligent...me...did that in the beginning...after a while...aiyoh lazy... hahahhaha....so maybe my curl not so lasting...or maybe i naturally have v straight hair....that could be the reason also.....

jen, is at veerasamy street, along jalan besar....u know where pple usually go hunt for toilet and basin accessories...there r few hdb blocks in tat area....at lst im not too keen to go there cos not very convenient and i thot if i wanna go hdb area i could go to those salons near my place too...but im glad tat i gave e salon a try...they really provide gd service and their price is reasonable!

thanks lilacgal, maybe i will try for my next perm....

ok gals, wanna zzzz already...hehhee.....talk some other time....
kao_byebye.gif