Any Coach handbags fan here ???

8626 can put a4. i'm using it. and silly me just realise can put A4 landscape also. hahaha...so if you are looking to put A4 without curling then it's 8626 lor.
i think white trim nicer also. j also say white is nicer

cecilia.. can fit A4 ah? i saw a few pp posting that it cannot.. tho the dimensions obviously can.. well, will try it out when mine arrives =P

jen, i think white nicer.. more clean and fresh colour! uh... how to bid on ebay?? apply for ebay acct, and paypal acct. go to www.ebay.com and www.paypal.com ... it's very self explanatory.. i not v it savvy also no problem using.. so shld be ok! dun worry! why not ask to view the 7874 then?

ya jen.. u get from j, at least no need to wait..

i realised i actually typed in ebay website!!! DUH!!! like anyone doesn't know! *piak my own head*

aiyoh....itchy hand...hhahaha...but then can't buy now lar...burst my budget already....don't know whether she'll hold for me or not ar? hahahaha.....

cant wait for my 7874 to reach...

storeberry, 8626 is the "vertical" version of 7874.. if u know what i mean. 7874 is "horizontal"

rayna.. i typed in "www.ebay.com" ... so silly!!! everyone here prob has it bookmarked!!

jen, u want her to hold until when? but u ask her to hold, then shld confirm get it leh.. otw if she got other buyers coming along, then she will reject them cos she already reserve for u lor..

so jules and storeberry waiting for the bag... you will fall in love with it... one of the nicest range that coach has... for my taste la..

cecilia : me also petite.....that's why can't get big bag...actually i like big bag...can put all my kids barang barang....

ermm.. u gotta make a decision lor.. try on the bag first, for all u know, it may be too small, or u dun like it? then u won't be hankering after it liao. if u like it a lot, maybe u can confirm with her then.. and ask her to hold for u till next month?

jen no worries... you can take big bags of cos! i have one big coach bag which is like 3 times the size of 7874.. but the shape is wider.. so its is longer horizontally... no vertically

rayna i think more people taking coach... few years back when i buy no on e really know coach... only a small corner in taka... cos US brand and so ex.. and people only know gucci and LV... now coach more awareness... maybe more designs so people will have wide range to choose from ba....

i think so also. when i first started seeing coach in 2003, no one was really carrying it. onli saw 1 classmate carrying it. that's how i was introduced to coach. now like alot. that day i take train, see like 2 aunties carrying the duffle sling, white trim. i think it's model 3577

actually few years back in HK i was thinking of buying coach when i went to mitsukoshi....but at that time after conversion to sg dollar also consider ex already...

think coach gonna be very common one day.. just like how gucci and LV became 'over-spotted'... gonna explore other brands liao.. keke

thanks rayna,

I only chanced upon this forum 2 weeks back as my wedding is in sept 2007, realise this is a very active thread.

yup...i think still not as common as LV or gucci. so when it becomes too common, we shall find another less common brand. hahahha

hello gals
as usual busy throughout the day again. only got time to pop in early in the morning and when it's time to go home.

catch up with you later :P

cecilia
go home Zzzz if tired. gotta recharge yourself to enjoy the weekends mah.

I started to notice coach when i realise its not so common like gucci and LV ..Price also consider not that ex like LV so i start to invest in it...
After joining this thread, i then know that there are so many coach supporters

haa...maybe bcos they took up a bigger unit at ngee ann city and another outlet in raffles city so jerk up the pricings loh...;p

so far i ve not purchase any from local outlet leh..cos i feel their price is much higher than getting from ebay.

Yah I also agree that their prices are so much higher...

Anyone ordering from Mia store? Because the gallery tote is back but I need to share shipping..

opss..storeberry...u already purchased the 7874 is it? can i know how much altogether in sg$ with all the shipping ? thanks