Any Coach handbags fan here ???

dollygal
good leh. then u can ming zheng yan shun use yahoo/msn during office hours. for me, have to use discreetly. :P

rayna
think safest location is US (though may not be guarantee 100% authencity, gotta look at seller ratings). other countries i'll pa pa. Must ask our ebay advisor, Jules for more tips on what to look out for when buying from ebay!

Jules, because you popular wor...

MSN is easier to chat becaue can chat together! Then can share the webby we go to! Hee

Jules reporting!!

xiao jie men, pls dun call me ebay advisor!!! think dear mmcc even more zhai at searching ebay!!!

i think msn v confusing.. so many pp in one window, then dunno/cant remember who said what hehe

actually if i see the item location is in some weird country.. ie, not US (haha) i will avoid.. i very coward one. tho j told me got one bag looks real and can buy even tho item location in thailand.. i still scared scared.

oh i have no idea how to tell real from fake coach charms and key chains! i saw nice ones when i went to china though... and they look like those sold on ebay... =P

rayna.. i wasnt in office this morning.. now frantically trying to catch up on my work!!! sianz.. at least weekend is here =)

mmcc... u bring ur kids to raffles city lor!! then can pop by a while?

oh ya hor, today's school hols.

mmcc ya lor bring ur kids to raffles city then pop by....

jules u go catch up with your work...see u later

just came in to office.. so whats the topic today?

ystripe coach bag is here! kekeke but dunno when can meet up with her cos i working night shift recently... *yawn*

Cecilia, there's no topic. cos every 1 is busy..hahahhaa....so nothing much going on.

meet on weekends lor. or can u sneak out at night?u must be excited to see it.

taking a breather...

cecilia.. cos everyone slack too much during mon-thurs surfing ebay and chatting.. so fri always got back log of work lor!! hehe =P

twish not in office today.. then mmcc bring kids to parkway, and fuschia always v busy nowadays..so become quite quiet here lor..

ya lor!! only use msn at home when got massiv gossip session hehehe.. all so ba1 gua4!

hi jen! getting ur wallet today? u getting fabric ah? i thot u wanted the leather?

yup got my wallet today....hehhehe....
at first wanted the leather...but finally decided to get the fabric one to match my bag...vain lar...hahaha...

anyway, i still got my other leather wallet..so trying new material lor...

topic of the day yesterday was which wallet jen shld buy ma hehehe..

so how? meeting her today? why u getting the fabric in the end?

i never had a fabric one...so decided to get one lor...
i still got other leather wallet...maybe huan lai huan qi yong ba....

too excited to match everything with my bag..hahahhaha....

I want to get a bag for my sister but don't know which design is better... She prefer carry one side kind of bag for work or sling bag for casual.. How hah?
402105.gif

rayna: haven't use....still lying in my bag...going to change my wallet soon....hehehehe

7874 nice hor..but j only left with white strap...kinda prefer the gold strap one...

jules : how much you did u pay for urs?
7874 very roomy rite.......aiyoo.....cham arr...hahahaha my hb is going to do this
to me soon.....hahaha

jen, 7874 is not that roomy leh! apparently cannot put A4.. 8626 even roomier! heh heh, u hurry up and buy first, then ur hubby
also too late liao ! hahahaha!!!!

talk abt 7874 again.. a few of us have it la... but at least i bought it the day after its here in singapore... like it too much.. mine is the white trim.. gold trim will have problems maintaining.. the gold colour is not lasting according to the SA...

jules its roomy la.. for a bag that size can put a lot of stuff.. i can put a4 inside leh.. but maybe the side will curl up a bit lor

oh is it....so white is betterr..hmmm...j still got the white one...help me.....

jules how to bid on ebay? need to sign up for paypal first is it?