Any Coach handbags fan here ???

rayna, can i ask j to gmail chat you? wahhahahah, ya, she's trying to cut down on sms, everytime use the internet sms ..then i get 2 sms instead of 1 from singtel!

Jules,
ask her for 1 coach bag for each service!

Charcos, she's on gmail chat....u join us there la

charcos
saw that wristlet too when i browse coach.com. ilooks like a new design based on description. wonder how the internal looks like. hmm.. maybe go boutique to look see if they carry this wristlet.

jules
ya, think she must save on sms else can cost a bomb when her bill arrive. imagine if she gotta reply to every buyer a few times a day. can easily hit her monthly free sms-es.

i got no gmail leh.. i c if i can go setup when i am free...

fuschia, yah loh..i am also curious to know how this wristlet and the internal looks like....the description sounds interesting..

rayna.. i saw b4.. but i think too small for me. have a guess pouch of the same size, and could only fit in wallet, hp, tissue, and not much more.. so might as well get a duffle wristlet.

hi gals, needed some opinion here. what do you think of #6094 model, the coach signature demi small handbag? do you know if this is an old/new model? is it selling in singapore? do you think it's suitable to carry in the evening? thanks in advance!

jules : can ask j to pm me? trying to internet sms but couldn't. thanks a lot

hey gals.. gmail chat can only chat with 1 person at a time, so its not that great. will add u guys in so that if need to contact, it's easier?

i thot jen got no gmail acct so wanted me to invite her to gmail.. pai seh!

hi all.. i'm a newbie...

just bought the coach key fob from jules...

Am using it and loving it! :P

I think i may just pop by DFS to check out the coach stuff n sale corner... heehehe, tight budget mah

i've a question... how to search the bags using the model nos? i have nos like 6279, etc etc but the search engine at coach's site cant find??

Hi Michelle!!

nice to see u here =) u can google the model nos just to see what the bags look like. coach.com only reflects the newest designs.. so old models like 6279 wont be on the website.

Huh??? i v blur... why everyone adding me?? rae are u purplelope? paiseh.. was watching tv, didn't see ur chat request =P

storeberry, i am a MSN newbie.. only used 1x b4 leh!!! if i go on, u must say hi.. cos i wont be able to see u! we chat on gmail though..

dollygal, ya it's SGD. some sellers may sell less than 430.. while others, wont reduce prices so low.

jules
you are the hong ren in our thread. everyone wanna add you to their gmail/msn chat

msn chat quite fun cos can talk to many people at one time. too bad my office kinda block the usage. very unstable when i use, kept being disconnected

msn and yahoo messenger is popular in my office environment. we openly use it to communicate w customers and even our managers cos we sales are on mobile so it has become easier to look for us thru messenger...;p