Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hehehhe, sorry not quite follow....

u mean seller in yahoo?

mongmong.. what 2nd item? the seller is SS right? u mean the 1 that ended first, or the 2nd one

sorry jen.. we are all wannabe PIs here.. too kpo for our own good.. s tend to talk v cryptically hehe

good morning!

all so active on ebay/yahoo auctions. uncovered sooooo many pretty bags. wish i have time to browse through leisurely. probably during this weekend ;)

sugarbean... bu yao mai!!!!!!!!!!

u go see what other things the seller sells.. then u know what i mean. coach wallet got v v v good fakes in china.. and this is a bit cheap.. dustbag also where got black one? always brown/red or white/red..

no no rayna.. j still much better. i cmi for some.. but this one doesn't look right.. so if even i can see, then it's obvious ma!

sugarbean.. bu yao mai!!!

sugarbean
i agreed with jules that the wallet is way too cheap. so more seller don't entertain meet up at all. must say it's quite a good fake looking at the aligned c's.

Hi Jules,

Ya, i saw the other stuffs it's selling. tat's y i suspect... ok, shall listen to u... =) thks

thks MongMong & Rayna too. =)

rayna, i find i still cant see some fakes that j can.. so always consult her abt bags on ebay still, esp if i am thinking of buying. she is still the expert ma.. i only amateur..

sugarbean.. our dresses still gonna take a while to reach us.. so sad! =(

hahaha..can can, train more, then u can be expert also.

hey went to your spree and see also. the dresses nice. but i don't dare to buy clothes. cos of my sizing. me sometimes can fit in, sometimes cannot fit in, even though the size is the same. so i don't dare to try

rayna.. i also like that one. sometimes size S can wear, sometimes cannot wear.. but i believe cutting from diff brands will differ even if size s.. so must go by measurements more zhun lor. now the dress on mandee a lot of sale.. v cheap leh.. but too bad the spree is closed already..