Mong, ya lor, fabric gets dusty easily. agree that fabric not as nice as suede. so have to see which one i fall in love with. hehehehe..when i buy things it goes by feel. hahahahahah
he's very cute lor, he will ask, how much tat shop give you, then he will undercut..then next thing, just give me a pen and cash slip , ask me nah, write your name..we were taken aback...refuse to let us leave...wah biang!
hahaha!!! same la! his tactic always like that! whaahaha!! but i ver garang one lor... i smoke in front of him also whahaha!!! he also buay tahan me kekeke
cecilia...I think neli's price always quite low already thus she seldom want to reduce...but that time I asked about one bag she reduce a bit...but I din get after considering.
Hi twish, mongmong & Jules, I bought two 7874 because my friend also wanted that bag & two skinny coin pouch. I forgot about GST & insurance! The seller didn't say about this so I also blur blur... How hah? The seller is quite experience right? SO she will not let me incur GST rite?
And Jules will you go Coach shop to get it verified?
storeberry.. actually i am not sure if she will.. hope she zi dong, cos me and twish asked her specifically to mark as gift. not sure if she will add 2 and 2 tog, remember u are also singaporean and mark as gift. hope so la.. cos the US sellers wont know how our side customs will charge..
ya, will carry it out and go coach to verify of cos...
pooh: how's the wallet? like it very much rite......
i just got my skinny last week..now aiming to get wallet...i'm the other way round..hehehhee...
u looking for what kind of skinny? red also?
pooh, this may end up quite expensive since it is already 25USD and got 1 more day to the auction.. when u factor in shipping, it might be more worth it to get from yahoo sellers.. who sell at abt 70... see right.. if the auction ends at 30USD, when u add in shipping of 9USD, the total will be abt 63SGD. and gotta wait so long somemore.. so must consider properly =) if auction ends at 25usd then it's super worth it =)
ya... shldn buy i think. not worth the savings.. unless can get it at 40+ SGD then can buy.. otw buy from local seller better. can inspect b4 buying, no risk of worrying abt it being lost in the mail... ya da ya da