Any Coach handbags fan here ???

sorry cecilia...

why u say " jules... i think i got it for $190.. cheap meh? the pink demi i show earlier only $170 leh.. and big".. u got what for 190? the lilac demi?

*blur*

Jules: me started to like red recently..espp maroon red.i want to buy a red lounge seat for my house. but still haven't find the one that i really like. actually i like bright colors that's y red caught my attention.

Coach red bags some very nice. so also start to fall in love hahaha...

kekeke...bu yao ni zhao si mu xiang mah...

jules not cheap leh.. worldwide shipping additional charges.. plus shipping insurance everything i reckon will be more than $170... very tempted to buy from nerli...

aqua haha! you ah! argh@

I confirmed my order yesterday! I asked Mia store to be on MSN so I can ask her questions on payment & other stuffs. She is very friendly!

And just checking, using paypal is there othere charges that I will incur? Total amount about US$400+. And when you all buy from ebay, will you bring to Coach shop to get it verified?

storeberry: what you buy? how come so ex?? 7874, 6K25 and what else? :P and nope.. no additional charges. don't forget abt insurance!

shipped liao? hee hee..

ya mongmong 6266 lah....must show me ur bag!

wah lau the bidding closed at usd180! madness....rrp also only usd178....tis bidding is thrilling...im going to continue try bidding if really cannot get then get at BIN price....heheh :P

Rayna, 10 Ubi Crescent #01-02 Tel : 6749 2180
I think they closed on Monday & Tuesday.
I don think they hv any website

oic... 170 is the pink demi! hehe thanks for explaining!

i saw a auciton for the lilac demi with white strap closing at 71 yesterday... or something like that! thats v v cheap... but now dun have i think

gals, im a little upset with neliyanti.

rem my scribble wristlet i ordered from her? she told me, upon confirmation, it'll take abt 2 weeks to deliver.

it's been almost 2 weeks so i emailed her to ask for update.. she said the item will only be sent to her this weekend! and she needs another 2 weeks to deliver to me!!

i asked her if it's possible to expedite the shipping or at least give a goodwill discount. she said NO to both requests.. then add that it's fine with her if we just cancel the order.

knn. don't like the way she does biz!

rayna,

i saw red sofa at parkmall, can't remember which shop. went there to pick up my table from castilla and the shop is first floor

hi twish

omg tat's bad business!
i was still planning to get something from her!
eee wary!

gals for those who got frm ebay before and had received the bags..
did ur bags come in courier or handed by singpost?

o dear twish, she didnt update u at all abt e delay? so how? u gonna continue wait? shes not willing to even give slight discount ahhh? not very nice lor!

mong..

i managed to win a bid!! a pink coach duffle mini skinny! i love tat alot!

tried my luck at ebay since I can't get it on yahoo..

seller has sent it already.. juz waiting for it to come hehee

Thanks Peggy.

Mong, i just want 2 lounge chair. sits me only hahahhaa...one person sit that kind. but will go parkmall and take a look also.

storeberry, careful dun incur gst. did u ask her to mark as gift?? what did u get? u combine orders with someone ah?

twish... dun curse.. =P there are other sources for ur wristlet.. think she got alot of business so doesn't matter to her.

rae, the postman deliver to my door... lucky someone at home. otw they will just bring to nearest post office and u must go get the bags urself.

hi dolly!

thanks great!
registered mail rite?
i was abit worried as no one is at home most of the time.. good so i can go down to the post office to collect..

mongmong, tik sgd280 or lower can get, o but BIN is e sig wkend hobo hor...tis 6266 no BIN available all must try my luck to bid....

rayna,

look for those designer chairs - parkmall, great world city and sungei kadut has lots. I was doing up my kids room before i left for GZ.
i also told j to go park mall to take a look. one person sit...what kind of material? suede? Red suede is nice!

Cecilia,
Finally went to Min Sheng yesterday night for the office tv because the tv decided to call it a day and koon out! dunno what is that guy's name, very hard sell! spent 30 mins trying to get out of the shop!

Mong, tks 4 the welcome

Do u gals own any mini skinny? Wat items can b put in, wat is the width of the base?

Mong, thanks will go take a look. yes that's wat i'm thinking of red suede. hehehe...saw some that i like. but FH either says too bulky...legs not nice or what not. so end up didn't buy.

my bed is a platform covered with suede material... wa... super super hard to maintain...suede on bag, already must be careful.. but if u are careful, shld be alright. but suede on sofa???

Mong, U went to Toa Payoh Ming Sheng? If I'm not wrong, that guy is Vincent. I brought my TV & fridge from him, they r the cheapest in town tat I could find

Jules: my bed platform is covered with fabric. so just need to vaccum. suede on sofa still not too bad. just tat the color will look different every time u swipe your hands through the sofa. i like that kind of colors. hahahhhaha

peggy,

dunno his name, but he's quite hard sell. my hb go speak his hokkien lingo and the shop is so run down that hb scared will close down. got another contact from j, think i will go down there.

jules,
j gave me the contact near your house. m going to go there tonight.

rayna,

u like har?don't like the uneven colour when i sweep my hand through the suede. Got a brown suede chair in my cozy corner, very hot when I sit there reading papers for too long.

Vacuum the bed? how to?

Mong, it's just the platfom on the sides of the bed. so vacuum the sides onli lor.

ya hor, forgot suede will be very warm...maybe take fabric instead.

rayna,

one thing about fabric, that it will get dusty, so you must have another extra set of covers. but red fabric not as nice as red suede.