Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Jules: i agree with the fun in bidding. wow liao, the heart like going to come out like that. but really hard to win. sometimes i forgot that the bid i'm watching is closing soon. like j's blue bag, i forgot it was closing on sunday. didn't even log in to bid. missed it. hahahah..

aiyo, doesn't mean cannot do feminine, domesticated stuff means bad wife lei..
as for knitting, it's as addictive as coach buying. hahahha at least for me.

husband always tell me i am a bad wife... cannot cook, sew, iron also cannot iron straight. hahaha!!! i know he is kidding la.. but i do feel a bit inferior cos i cant do all that..

rayna.. which blue bag?? oh the demi ah? closed at 90plus right?

dropping by to say hi.. so busy these days..hardly have time to catch up with all the postings leow!
i also need to do soem retail therapy via ebay! keke..

so it's confirmed that yahoo seller gets her supply from ebay? jule's theory few weeks back is a spot-on then!
well done, it hink we have a bunch of smart and analytical gals here!

rayna, post few pixs of yr knitted works here leh! so we can see..maybe get all of us interested in knitting too?
i did thought of learning..but i dun thnk i will have the patience though.

morning gals, can ask opinion...what do you gals think about this wallet , thanks ..
http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Authentic%20Coach%20Pleated%20Leather%20Wallet%20%28Gucci%20bag%29:5126501

Jules: no need to feel inferior lah. slowly learn lor. nowadays alot of people also don't know mah. i also don't really know how to sew and iron, every time also chin chye, as long as sew liao don't drop, iron liao not so wrinkled, can liao lor.

Charcos, i picked up knitting again because wanted to make a present for FH and also to destress. that's why go and learn. later i post some pics for you.

hi storeberry!

sorrie was very bz! only checked my email this morning!

gals! yayaya i agree bidding is so fun! haha esp at the very last seconds! however sometimes the biddings got too high and it's cheaper to get it at BIN prices! haha i tink most of the bidders just wan to win the bid!! so they forgot that they can get it at BIN price

jen: depending on what kind of red. not all kinds of red i like. used to hate red. only like it recently cos now the reds are not chilli padi red so still acceptable

i actually like fabric one better, but considering that fabric wallet might be more difficult to maintain....
u r rite leather will be more durable...still....wanted to get the fabric one to match my bag...very vain lar...

rayna, u are a sucker for red too =) i am v drawn to the coach red things! ya i saw that pouch on ebay b4.. but i find pouch too small for me.. had a guess pouch b4 that is now lying unused for ages. hmm...maybe shld sell hahaha!!!

cecilia.. got a lot of ways to search ma.. coach, coach signature, coach gold, coach red, coach wallet, coach braid, yada yada

anyone saw ner auction? "Most of my items are in US. Mailing time from US to Singapore will take approx. 7 to 10 business days. You will meet-up with my contact in Singapore at her convenience."

isn;t that herself? why saay that huh?

cecilia.. i think neli herself is in US.. someone told me that b4. so she mails the bags back to her contact in singapore lor who will then pass to the buyers

oh is it jules? but her price in yahoo is around the price of those yahoo sellers who buy from ebay... maybe she can sell cheaper then more business...

jules: yeah it's black hobo, wanted to get the fabric wallet (black one also) not this red..just wanna show you guys the design...

so how...should i get the fab or leather...hehehehe...

fabric fabric fabric

kekeke.. jen but can find balck colour one in ebay? since yours already black hobo, i guess is the sig fabric as well right? then get the sig fabric wallet also.. matching ma...

heehee ur subconscious trying to tell u that it likes this pink demi =P

wait for ur pink stripe demi to come, then u will feel more sated =)

jules... nothing will stop lor.. if i like something even i bot a bag five mins ago i will still buy the one i like 5 mins later..... once i was shopping i ended up with 4 pairs of shoes at one shot...

cecilia, maybe when u see ur demi, and the pink on it u will be happy =) **trying to be optimistic here**

the e-w demi is v cheap esp in lilac.. or the pastel colours leh