Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ya i also think not nice... so mature looking... iwas drawn to the red tote though haha... i like red things!

fuschia.. i think twish posted the link a while back. search under seller chezmia.

the new range all very dark colors.. for autumn/winter liao. don't like the big hobos.. look like gucci.

jules: you mean the sig book tote? i like the red too!

fuschia: khaki sig/white.. i think it's reasonably priced.

i think i'll list on yahoo auctions.. can recover some $$ to cover my hobo. hee hee..

Hi twish, I PM rae but she didn't reply me. I don't know that lilacgal is also intending to buy, will PM her now. Oh, you are the seller, make me so panic lei... Hee... :P

HI fushia, you got the seller webby already? You intend to share? Because I will be making payment soon.

Jules, I bought the white one, but also looking at the gold one, so many lemmings! Not enough money! You all are bad temptress! Haha..

storeberry: me not seller..!!! *faint* did think abt it but worry cannot cope. also scared the gals here hantum me :P

jules also bought the white 7874.. nice.

twish i like the sig book tote! pretty red ya? same colour as my duffle i think.. and the field messenger bag i was eyeing. had to CONTROL my itchy fingers from biddingthis morning!!!

hha storeberry... u cannot buy 2 7874s la!! pls dun be mad!! hahaha!!! i warned u right... coming to this thread will make ur wallet suffer and bleed...

ding dong..ding dong..calling lilacgal..calling lilacgal.
do u stay in the west? got this rebonding promo in the west..I let u know details if u interested.

yesss im here im here!! charcos west ahhh...v far for me...but can u still pm me the details....

hee i actually make appt with papilio tis wkend for rebond, but i may change my mind, cos tiking of PERMing my hair kkekeke....i dunno yet....quite a risk to perm cos i dunno how it will turn out on me!

storeberry, did u pm me? i havent check my mail, will reply u.....

lilac,

do big waves lor. ask for the kind like natural curls. but this must be provided ur hair can take curls. if not after 1 day, curls no more liao

rayna, the thing is i dunno whether my hair can take curls anot leh....i hv natural curl when it is getting hard to manage, is a signal tat i need my rebond...but pple were telling me i shd try perming, so jus tiking abt it lah....dunno how it will go also :P

storeberry, i replied u liao!

Aiyo twish, something wrong with my company network so don't know why. Haywire liao with too much ebay buys! Haha!

Jules, I will not buy two color of 7874 lah, if not reallly "XIAO" liao! Haha!

Hope to consolidate & can receive my bag soon!

i like the large natural waves.. so pretty!!! but i scared damage my hair and too difficult to upkeep.. what if in the morning must wake up 15 min earlier to settle?? suan le.. i treasure my zzzzz.....

lilac, have natural curls then sure can take perms. cos i also have natural curls. can take big waves for 1 year. just tat with perm, u need maintainance. need to apply oil or scalping lotion and curl it when wet so that the curls will be nice when it's dry. but think sure can take perms. will not straighten so fast. unless ur hair really straight, then will have prob with curls.

Jules: actually i didn't maintain lei. just that after hair wash, i apply olive oil. hahahhaha..but very dry. so that time i do treatment at least once every 2 mths.

i see my mum so ma fan... everynight after washing hair, sit in front of tv keep twirling her hair with her fingers.. machiam BIM like that.. hahaha! i am too lazy to bother!

lol..

i also wanna have big soft curls but don't think my straight hair can make it
plus abit lazy to maintain.

BIM=bimbo... hahaha!!!

i bought a hair curling tongs from watsons after reading abt it in flowerpod forum.. but had no idea how to use! looked like scb!!! argh. now it's sitting in my cupboard zuo boh-ing. waste my money!

cecilia, only 2 pp buying 7874 nia.. me and storeberry.. i eye quite long.. always v half hearted abt to buy or not.. then now quite cheap lor, so just get it. then no need to keep nian nian bu wang!

ur pink stripe demi here?

not yet.. waiting for her to get back to me...

now not only two people from here.... mongmong has one... in white also? and storeberry getting the white one... now really like very common...

TEACH ME!!!!!!!! pretty pretty please?? i keep burning my hands or my cheek!! so frustrating! which curler u use? my curls will go in all directions, and start at weird levels!

so far i only see 1 7874 on the street.. reversible even more common now.. maybe cos it was just being sold in boutiques..

Hee.. common but no choice lei.. I am aiming that bag quite long & its quite resonable on the ebay so... I actually wanted to get 6234 but most seller don;t ship to S'pore & Mia store one is sold out...

i using the vidal sassoon one... never burn leh... my haor very long waist level so not diff to perm... better to tie up in sections first.. and decide where your perm should start...

mine is layered.. maybe that's why so hard to curl.. i tie up.. hubby say i look like scb.

where shld it start? somewhere ard the level of the ears/chin?

storeberry.. i also aim long long liao.. 6234 is quite expensive in comparison i think. and stiffer.. mia store one sold out??

cecilia,

i heard my name..heard you callng me..remind me of a mambo song ..nevermind...so old liao......

Your feeling so zhun? got 4d..give me 4 digits, please? then i can buy more bags. whhahhahbhha..she got 100% profit liao, $$$ like drop from sky!

storeberry,

i got that bag too 7874, but bought it high high as was prices on ebay just came down only. previously was $230 and above.
mai blur mai blur, i only found out agoh's /or her friend's nick on ebay because i was bheo-ing 1 reversible small blue tote with LMH initials and in the end it appear here with agoh selling it at $350 when the auction ended at US$90 with free shipping.

no worries, 7874 is nice nice nice niceee!

Lilacgal,

papillon is cheap, my sis go there too, but avoid sunday, think it could be closed, even not closed, also don't go there!

ya man... me and twish stayed up till v late right? poor twish's boyboy also got neglected wor.. see? the sacrifices we make for coach!!

lilacgal, i PM u !

i think alot of ppl also dun dare take curls cos difficult to maintain or scared look matured loh..

hey, u gals just remind me!!
i have this el cheapo vidal sasson curler (< 20 bucks i think) ! i bot long long ago but never tried it b4 (cos i rebonded shortly after i bot it !) i think i shd go dig it out and try.
cecelia... need to put any gel , lotion b4/after u curl yr hair?

i think got some curling lotion thing.. supposed to protect hair... i bought from loreal that time, then used once nd chuck aside.. cos cannot curl hair myself =(

mongmon.. that seller a bit ma fan to combine orders.. cos of her default invoices sent.. u ask twish.. that night she settle this until she blur! but nice seller =)

cecilia, wats ceramic perm?

charcos, i replied u liao!

storeberry, noted, will update u again!

wahhhh looks like 7874 v popular hor! tik at least 5 - 6 gals here got...

lilacgal.. its the jap perm lor... very curly from midway.. actually not very diff to maintain la.. and dun look old... of cos rebonding easier to maintain...

Ok can, noted Mongmong! No prob Lilacgal, I have send the email to the seller, will see what she says. If not I will make payment first..