Any Coach handbags fan here ???

storeberry
yup. got the seller link. pls go ahead with your purchase. i'm just curious to find out what other good buys the seller has. nothing to buy at the moment. tks for offering to combine the shipping

thanks for the advise...cos i dun see it locally and bid it w/the hope of the seller shipping to s;pore. Now she has refused and said that if i dun want it, she will give it to the next bidder. so i m still tiking whether to go thru vpost or not

aqua... she buy on ebay and sell at yahoo...

dollygal its a nice piece dun worry...
worth it cos this kind of purse (limited edition) would probably cost $249 to $325 in singapore...

Morning all,

Yesterday was a blur, was so busy 1st day back at work! As busy as a bee!

Dollygal,
That purse is so kim , very nice! If you really like it, go for it! Moreover, limited wor!

Fuschia,

Zao,How are you? I also went to bheo the MIA store, the things I like very exp, i like a kim kim gallery tote bag, but was so exp

Aqua,
Zao,on the contrary, i think she, or her friend, buys from ebay. Mayb just coincidence, but the same bag with LMH turn up here when I miss out the auction on ebay. But nothing wrong with buying from ebay and sell here, but just that the auction ended at US$87 with free shipping and she's asking for $300. Duh!

dollygal, its a v nice purse... =) dun worry! good buy! shipping in via vpost shldn be too bad given the small size of the purse ma, or am i wrong?

aqua.. ya u tom ba lek... its she buy from ebay, sell on yahoo. so she is actually the middleperson. u can try the powersellers on ebay.. usually, i try to stick to those sellers with 100% or 99.something% good ratings.. and with a few hundred ratings in all at least.. those shld be pretty reliable. so far so good leh. *cross fingers*

ya man mongmong.. u so quiet yesterday.. so we figured u must be busy clearing email hahaha!!!

i like the gim gim gallery tote bag too!! think cecilia also right?

cecilia...do you know who she buy from? then we can buy direct from that seller kekeke...

btw, I have asked J to help get the reversible pouch in blue...can't seems to find it on ebay and yahoo. Style no. 40024.

aqua,

u ask j, must remind remind her, sometimes, she blur blur one! tot she's bo take order liao. Agoh buys from variety of sellers, but i think nt very nice to disclose here ba.Think Jules strategy is good, aqua , you can try that.

jules,

was as busy as a worker bee. I was not around and my hb had appointments scribble on small note pads, i just transferred to the diary! I think i was not concentrating on the chat..pai sei pai sei

Kim kim bag is nice,but so exp...cecilia ,you like also

cecilia
wow. that purse cost so much.

dollygal
yes, should just get it if u really like the purse. should be worth the effort ba

zao, mong mong.
me ok. yday also busy like a bee stayed till almost 8pm. today can take a small breather tho afternoon will be a busy bee again. gotta go meeting, arrange refreshment, take minutes.. haha..like PA liao.

aqua,

u bought from agoh before? can don't tell her what we discussed here, like not very nice hor?
I just also setup my paypal and ebay acct as well.

Thanks Mongmong! Cos that time was telling J, I may want to get that tweed range...but in the end find it too expensive for such a small bag. So get the pouch which I wanted.
Actually I like that Maroon colour too but think will get blue since I dun have any blue bag.

aqua.. believe that she gets from a variety of sellers, or rather what is going v v cheap, so that profit margin is there u see. u can just go ebay, type in what u are keen on buying, eg "coach blue reversible" or "coach blue stripe" or "coach stripe" in ur case.. and see what is on sale. vett sellers, their ratings, item location (no no if in china, thailand, etc) and condition- ie new, old, got dustbag and cards or not(do not assume cos many pp sell dustbags separately!)

be warned though.. it's very very very addictive! argh!

Feel we shld all share info on how to get coach at good prices... so no need to say thank u lah! =) of cos there is a risk of the thing getting lost, or if it is fake, the whole hassle of getting refunds, etc.. so some pp maynot be willing to get from ebay and rather pay more to buy from yahoo... =) hope what i have said helps!

NEVER send western union!! been doing abit of homework.. such transactions aren't above board and is risky for buyers. most reliable sellers accept paypal.

Mongmong, yup...of course won't tell her...afterall we just want to know where to get good deals. If agoh can sell at good price, still dun mind getting from her direct to save the hassle.

mongmong it's ok.. i know u were busy and not daoing me hehe =P

this thread is free for all to read la... she can come and see herself. but this is no secret ma..

ya forgot to add, dun use western union... for us, since we are international buyers, paypal is the safest option. good coverage in case item got lost.

mong mong
i beo the mia store but don't have any other good buys leh. the totes/duffle not very cheap. i looking around for small items like wallet, wristlet, etc.

zao an!!

aiyo agree tat tis ebay is addictive!! nowadays the moment i get home i need to log on to surf ebay! kekekek tik we r all behaving like we r on drugs! *one more coach one more coach* :P

lilacgal i am worse... the moment i step into office, first window to be opened is gmail, then sb, then hotmail, ebay and FINALLY my boring lotus notes email acct... hahahaha!!!!!

then once i get home, i on the com again... sigh...

cecilia,

think aqua got the pic liao.

Aqua,
u still blur, let me know..i PM you! Nothing wrong in buying from ebay to resell.But there is another bag more kua zhang than this reversible tote

Lilacgal,

Agree agree, i am hooked on ebay after i am back from KL. But I have not bought yet. You?

Told j after she intro ebay to us, she will lose customers, she said nevermind, so long all get better deals, not bad sia!

hehhehe all of us sama sama....i cannot imagine wat will be my productivity like if im able to surf ebay at work whahahaha tik i may kanna sack! ekkekek :P

mongmong, no purchase yet as at tis moment! sooonnnnn sooonnnn...update u all again....

so u girls are safe.. i find myself bidding for things that i not necessarily love.. but cos i find it cheap! lucky most of the time dun win... me and my itchy fingers!! twish shld know best abt itchy fingers hahahahahahahaha!!!!!! =P

i got liao... from some leslieodie?? but took abt 1.5weeks from time of payment. depends on how soon they ship.. like if we close auction on sat morning, ie their fri night, then they may only ship on their monday, which is our tues... haha.. so wait long long lor.

having said that, i got a M&S dress from another UK seller.. got the package 5 days after i paid!!! so damn fast! shocked me but it was a pleasant surprise!

Good morning all...

Jules: Chiam, keep thinking about your red duffle sling. think me deep into it. so hopefully i can see the real thing soon!

Cecilia,

no...didn't win the bid. further more the price wasn't cheap at the end of the bid. waiting to see jules bag. maybe get from her lor

Ya lor cecilia. actually she gave me a very good price already. i see the red i like, but worry when see the real thing i don't like only. somemore jules says it's not as red. so really interested lor...

hey any of u interested in knitting?

cecilia.. no la... i like the fun of bidding for things and seeing - winning bidder : (my name) hahahahaha!!!!! heart really racing in the last mins of the auction. having said that, it can be quite hard to win an auciton with alow max bid hahaha!!!!

i also look for dresses on ebay, M&S, warehouse,topshop, haha. so much cheaper than in singapore!

rayna... i think if i tried to knit, it will just be a long shapeless piece of thing... am hopeless at these feminine, domesticated stuff! am a bad wife. u can see the bag soon... patience!