Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hmmm actually even if got monogramming here, foc, i also won't want. having a initialled bag, will be jsut like wearing a name tag on the streets..

same.. i will never buy a coach bag without the tags.. unless i can find the matching coach hang tag being sold on ebay, and it goes for like $50 or something. wahahahaha!!!!!

i wont buy bags without the coach tags especially if it also cost few hundred dollars...feel like something is missing from the bag if the tag is no longer there......

but unless i lose it myself then bobian lah....when u want to sell, pple may take opportunity to slash ur price also.....not worth it...

lilacgal: like me lor.. lost the tag on my legacy tote. don't even know how it happened!! one week later, still cannot find the tag.. but the chain is in my bag!!?

hmmm strange...could somebody have removed e tag from your bag wo u knowing? if dropped, the chain wouldnt still be in your bag.....

actually i lost the bag on the way to work.. it was one super friggin windy morning (the type where skirt will fly and hair will flip big time). was busy holding on to my skirt.. then take bus/train. by the time i got to work, tag missing!!!

was so upset i wanted to cry.. told my bf i HATE public transport!! eei, i still rem the panic when i discovered it missing

*burst into tears*

When you ladies mention about buyin from States,COACH is cheaper. Do you mean the retail shop or the factory outlet? WOuld like to find out as my colleague is going over in Sep. Thanks

hi Gal!

buying fr outlet will b cheaper becos items there r past seasons....so price has been marked down....retail shop will hv current season range only...

cecilia: the tote has no extra charm.. but the metal chain dropped into bag.. when i saw it 2 weeks later, i was like.. huh, huccome this one still here?

lilagal: hee, i take yr tag can? :P

twish, sorry bu ke yi...i dun hv extra also leh......*scribble range has 2 tags!* :P

wonder wat would e person who found the tag do to it? if lemme find a coach tag on the street, i will post here ask u all if anybody drop heee...

Thanks twish & jules! No problem! I was in meeting whole day & didn't get to see your email. Will look at the webby again, Thanks!

cecilia: off-white.. heh, i went to ebay and search. the person say don't ship internationally!! also hard to find one in correct shade and side color also diff.

Hi Lilac,
How about the price at the retail shop, are they cheaper than in Singapore? I will be getting my guy colleague to get for me so need to make sure the model i want is available at retail.

Gal: yes, all prices in US are cheaper than in SG unless there are sale here. take note to factor in sales tax for US as well.

oh no twish u TOOT!!! u lost ur hang tag ah?? oh dear... my hamptons white hobo got 2 hangtag.. heehe i sell u one at 50sgd.. hehehe!!!!

no probs storeberry!

Any one interested in this COACH Twill Striped and Soho Hobo Handbag? I bought it from ebay last mth,was $230 including shipping. Im letting it go at $200-$230 because Im going to get a new coach bag design which i like so much!

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y257/mindynmario/25_12.jpg

MEASUREMENT: 10"(L) x 6"(H) x 3"(W)
STRAPS/HANDLE: 18"- 20" L
CONDITION: In excellent, mint condition! Have only used once for less than 2 hrs. Ive brought it to the Coach Store to verify authenticity.

Email me at [email protected] if you're interested! Ive more pics to show. Thanks!

hello gals! didn't manage to come online last few days...
just looking through all the postings... hmmm..interesting coincidence abt the blue reversible tote!!

mongmong reporting! so bo eng today, 1st day back in the office....clear emails clear emails!

cecilia,
you got toto # or 4d for me? so zhun one! my fren go ka jiao ka jiao a bit and found out $300

I have lost all of you liao... Don't really understand about the blue reversible bag.. Confused :? Hee..

Yippee, I just confirm the 7874! And seller told me she called the dept store & they still have one extra skinny! Because one seller from Singapore bought all the skinny from her! Wow~!

I have been following this tread for sometimes already and I will be receiving my first coach wristlet next week. *feeling so excited*

Check out the new range from www.coach.com

storeberry: did you check with rae/lilacgal if they wanna share?

and that so-called seller who bought the skinnies is me lah!! hehe, 1 for me, 1 for jules, 2 to keep as potential bd pressies or sell.. see how first

peggy: hehe, at which point you started following the thread? which wristlet you got? show and tell!! we love to beo pple's stuff!

storeberry u got which 7874? white or gold? ya storeberry.. shld share.. then shipping cheaper for ur 7874

hi peggy, wow the new range is out! i think we all have been glued to ebay and too distracted to regular visit coach.com to bio hahaha!!!

me too busy today. gotta cover a colleague. only has time to come into forum now. heng don't have too many postings to catch up.

storeberry
which seller you bought the 7874 from? can pm me if not convenient to state here? tks!