Any Coach handbags fan here ???

whahaha!! !jules i not into fur bags la.. whahaha this one indeed ugly.. one look i dun even wanna see again.. really rabbit fur? so cruel

fuschia... i think the furry bag very very er xin.. esp when the fur is dark brown.. i think it's better to leave the fur on the rabbit then to put it on a bag..

Tik fur bag not really suitable for us here as we don't have winter nor into winter wear..not easy to match
Jus look at the fur makes me feel hot liao

dollygal: why not you share with rae? shipping + insurance for both bags will cost US$40. each person can save US$8.

cecilia.. i think mmcc sil dun have that bag.. just that mmcc was eyeing a blue reversible cai lan, with the initials LMH on it. and a same bag turned up on yahoo auctions. or did i just misunderstand ur qn??

morning gals! busy today....

yup jules, im monitoring 6266 lah...tik if i cannot get tis then will get e sig wkend hobo...see how it goes...i met j yest she showed me her frend's bag....ya is bigger and softer than 6266....tik 6266 has 'some' shape since it is with some base....

twish, ur tat seller has a quite a good range hor...not bad...but hers r all BIN...how much is her shipping again? i found some other sellers who r willing to ship here, notice the shipping price can vary abit...

lilacgal: i thought chezmia's BIN prices are quite ok.. at least for 7874 and my 8631. i bought the one with gold handle
she ships to SG for $27 per bag, $36 for two.

6266 is quite expensive i find... esp the khaki with white braided handle.. the cheapest i saw is 159.99!! so tempted but too ex. the white one is cheaper.. but not so nice.

think the prices vary depending on how the seller packs the bags. some will put in a big box, others will wrap with bubblewrap, no box. also, there are at least 3 kinds of shiping
1. surface mail (or soomething like that)- cheapest, but slowest. can take up to ONE MONTH to get her
2. USPS - 2 types- 1 is express. takes 3-5 business days. most expensive. but can track.
the other USPS one take 7-10 business days.. mid range.

cecilia

mai blur mai blur! I saw a blue reversible tote on ebay and there was initials LMH on it. My SIL conincidentally was looking for a smaller reversible tote, so I ask her if she likes this with the initials and it's her initials.She said yes, so I say I will bid, but I come to office very early with hb, so missed the auction by a few minutes. Auction ended at USR$90 with free shipping! Teng Teng, the same bag turn up here with the seller selling at $350..what am I to say?

anyway, she's selling for friend, maybe her friend bid and sell at $350..how i know, anyway, just forwarded the auction to my SIL, she said mai liao!

cecilia,

maybe it's her friend , give her some credit, if not people think i dead against her , don't want to burn any more bridges liao!but it's OMG OMG OMG when i saw the bag because I was grumbling to jules and twish i miss this auction. heart skipped a beat when I saw the email and the &^@*&^*&@

jules, brown handle one not so nice ah? i showed my cousin the pics, she also tik with white handle more outstanding leh...hmmm see how...im more inclined to getting a full brown bag....tis brown braided one is not available in sg...

lilacgal...i think white handle nicer hehe. maybe i am biased. more kawaii!! sorry mongmong!

cecilia... not 100% profit.. more like 150% profit..

close at 300 for a used bag with so many missing thing, maybe ,$200 can consider.....i never don't say too much again! zipped up! aiya, my zipped up icon in the KL computer. must go and find again

cecilia/aqua: you all buy same models? why never use? not user-friendly or lazy? or just don't have the habit key in/write down stuff?

this week got comex.. maybe go down and see got what deals..

50 buck sure got people buy.....why not ..with receipt lei, just say got stolen lor! that is why just nice, my SIL initial is LMH

jules, think monogramming not here, ask SA at dfs before...