Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ya man... i wanna breastfeed when my time comes.. can lose weight and be voluptuous too!!!!! hahaha!!!

but use cloth one i must wash their shit and urine out leh..EEEEEEE

ya lor, i don't mind breast feeding also. but must make sure got milk for them. hahhaha

ask your hubby to wash their shit and urine out. hahahah

really meh? sometimes also smelly lei...i think lah...

Yeah!! finally understand how to use the gchat already. THanks mong for the enlightenment.

eeee sooo smelly!!! baby shit greenish colour one somemore.. and soft soft... cannot even pick off the diaper b4 washing.. then all the shit will go into the washing water.. and my hands will have to go into the shitty washing water to wash the nappy.....

yucks!!!!!!!

so now become baby talk no more coach.....

jules
when the time comes. you won't mind the dirtyness liao. really. i sprayed water on the nappies to wash off urine and shit into the toilet bowl. then put in water to soak. minimise the 'yuckiness'. tell you wat, tell ur hubby before you get pregnant that he'll take care of washing nappies in future! :P

jen
when u toilet ur kids?

fuschia: start v early, i make a habit for them to poo in the morning..so normally after they wake up will put them in small poo pot and started with the ek ek sound..hehehhe...so far my 2 kids able to tell me by the time when they a year old if they want to shit...but for urine not v fast lar...around 17 months, they start to tell me if they want to urine.....but i just started to train my girl to sleep at nite w/o diaper recently...

actually if they don't wear diaper during daytime, easier for us to train them...because they will feel uncomfortable if they are wet...so when they are a year old..they can nap w/o wetting their pant...unless rainy day..hehehhee...

Jules, the bag is nice!!! Also have 7874!! Hehe..

But I want to ask you all how to differentiate fake & authentic? I saw on terelyn77 auction but still don't understand. What do you mean by: "Every Coach should have perfectly centered "C" and all "C"s on seam should line up"

Because I saw the 7874, the bottom of the bag the "C"s are not lined up, is it fake or its the case for 7874? I saw on J's auction also the same.. Sorry, confused now..

hi storeberry, dun worry.. we all started off equally confused =)

i am no expert, but i do know that few models have misaligned Cs along the BASE only.. ie 7874, 8626, 6279(yes the braided hobo- the bottom Cs are not aligned, even along the middle vertical seams)

so the 7874 u see on J's auction is real... dun worry =)

Haha! :P Me also beo-ing ebay! But I ask a few sellers & they are not shipping to S'pore.. Sob.. Sob.. I see till about 1plus only... hee

storeberry u bio-ing which bags? i find that shipping charges vary greatly... for the same bag, shipping charges can be anything from 18USD to 35USD!!! and all using USPS shipping! a 10USD difference is $16 to us.. quite significant! so must look around b4 buying!

Hi Jules, I bio-ing the 7874 & Gallery tote 6234 or 6324 (I always confused!).. But two seller told me they don;t ship to S'pore & one told me the shipping is $29 USD, quite expnsive hor... Any good lobang must tell me!

ya jen, have seen many many auctions on ebay for this bag closing at quite low prices.. like 70,80 plus. even buy it now prices are like 109USD.. if u add in shipping of say 20USD, that's only 206SGD. u save 50 bucks u know!! now quite relectant to get from even yahoo sellers since i know for sure ebay is so much cheaper! live auctions end even cheaper than buy it now.. so u might want to try that instead of buying on yahoo!

storeberry, i bio those 2 before heehee.. always end up 400plus.. let u know if i see good deals..

YAY!!!! i got promoted to intermediate member yay yay yay!!!!!! =)