Jules: don't cry don't cry....*sayang jules*...jules got hope to get your bag already. hahha. sis maybe bearing it for me. but she ask me to make sure i really like the red first. so i see the bag first then confirm ok.
just a quick post
saw someone carrying the red duffle sling. dunno if its becos the bag is very old liao. the red not as bright as the one jules has. but looks ok, not as ang ang as i imagine it to be
i must jia you finish up my work else cannot go off early.
fuschia.. ure right. it's not as red as i expected. my colleague also say the same thing when she saw the pic online and look at my wristlet.. say the actual colour nicer. oh the colour is actually similar to the crimson reversible tote, just not THAT dark
hahhaa..then maybe got chance i'll get it then. she wanted to buy me a present. cos i getting married. so she want to buy something. FH says should buy something for both of us instead of for me only. so i must ask her again. if so, i'll pay for it myself. then get FH to pay for the duffle wristlet. hahahahha..there goes my bonus last mth.half spend on coach bags half on furnitures. sighz...
ya lor jules, mine also abt the same as u lah...i think still got a bit. hahahah cos i sold off my digital piano. damn, spending too much $$ somemore year end getting married. wait not enough $$ then i'll sure kena. hopefully year end bonus is thick.
that's y lor charcos. me thinking very hard want to buy Jules bag or not.
reno i'm only doing painting. honeymoon haven't think where to go yet...then chinese new year! my family got so many kids. sighz...
ya lor. i also say i'll save hard hard, but then start buying 1 coach then want another 1 another 1. even j asking me to stop buying...
Mong: my mum say must give lei. aiya my family very weird one lah. since my sis & i start working, every year new year we have to give our grandparents, great grandparent and parents ang pow even though we are not married.
i also heard from frds that 1st yr no need to give. but my mum say must give. maybe must give relatives lor. i also don't know
hahaha..jen, not prepared for that at the moment. though i like kids. but i dread the idea of having to raise them up. it's such a big responsibility. and must make sure they grow up right and healthy. hahahaaha..not prepared for that yet
5 and 6 liao, actually kids are very cheap, it's the parents who make it expensive. just like wedding. it can be very cheap, but most people make it expensive, myself included
charcos : that's what i told hb...hehehe...i always say...if i work still have pay...now no income..so if i want to buy bag must give $$$ to me...hahahhahaha
here goes, milk powder got those cheaper kind, nestle, don't need those fernvale and all, diapers can use cloth...clothes can wear hand me now..there you have it.....
i never...wrongly accuse, i told rayna we are on goggle chat! i only accuse those who deserve to be accused!
ya lar mong, somemore normally if 1st born sure got lots of baby clothing as gift.....rite..hehhehe.....as for diaper...last time mine during daytime wear cloth diaper...only nite time only....also i toilet train them quite fast....so saved money on diaper...hehehe
first month gifts got so much clothes, but can only wear for a few months, so didn't even got chance to wear and he can't wear liao, so keep for the younger one