Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules: think so...that's what i read..i did go to diy shop to look for scotchguard..but personally don't dare to try .....

kekekek ya patchwork reminds me of my baby blanket sewn by my grandma! e colorful one v cheery looking and only suitable with casual clothes...i find signature designs r always safer bet!

jen, u petite then smaller tote shd look nice on u lor...like 7874 or small reversible....gallery totes usually refer to those sig c design totes....i hv a scribble medium size tote quite a nice size

lilacgal,

you use the scribble tote for weekend or work? I like the colourful c, but the material like very hard to take care. J kept advising me against getting that initially

rayna,

don't have, wanted to get, then j says very hard to take care, advise me not to, so never buy lor!

jules,
i try first then tell you!

mongmong go spray and let me know? i dun have such a small item.. smallest is my poppy wristlet.. of which half of the front is taken up by the suede flower..

my thread on marketplace got removed!!!!!! why??????? i am not doing business or anything ma!!! yuan wang ah!!!

i also scared my coach bag will become dirty or old looking after repeated usage cos fabric, especially the brown ones.

anyone tried the professional cleaner b4? will the bag look as good as new?

i saw the leshine price list.. not cheap to clean bags...

ok, i try and let you know. When we meet up , i show you the result.

Why yours got removed? go and ask CL.

charcos, i never try professional cleaner, but there is another one at far east called freshdew

selling my duffle lor!! so many other pp selling used/brand new bags on marketplace! why mine got removed?? i emailed CL already lor..

mongmong, i use scribble tote on wkends only....mine is khaki/white one not e colorful one...so far still quite easy to match...only thing is e cotton matl may get furry but i dun use tat frequent so still look new...suede portion however look abit worn....

jules, huh all threads removed suddenly?? ask CL...

Celia, sorry type wrongly.

Mong, don't try on a coach item lah. try on something else. maybe your kids fabric bags...hahahaha...wait spoil very sim tia lei.