Any Coach handbags fan here ???

currently got a hobo bag, in fact is my 1st coach

so now looking at another hobo (same shape just diff design) and the other is shoulder tote. what do you gals think? should i get another hobo or shoulder tote? thank u thank u

o ya yest 1 saw 2 gals carrying coach, one is e small reversible in cream, e other is shoulder tote in cream also.....cream reversible is not bad but i tik it is more prone to dirt....so must keep it clean else stained will be v obvious....

jen, i prefer hobo than shoulder tote hehe but since u already hv a hobo y dun u get a tote? btw for totes, i prefer gallery tote kind not shoulder tote....

jen: i would definitely go for hobo.. since i already have a couple of totes. to me, hobos are easier.. not so ley chey.

which hobo are you eyeing? i like the hamptons shape so much i'm thinking of getting a 3rd one. but like what cecilia will advise, maybe wait for new season.

twish :i think we have the same hobo( i got mine recently from j)
....new actually eyeing on the same shape but in patchwork design...

sorry ar not very familiar with the coach...i'm just a beginner...that's why need a lot of information from you gals...expert

haha twish, another hobo! hahaha after i get mine i may say that too! kekek

u got ur scribble wristlet alr? u were saying u may get new wristlet also?

twish: i like my hobo very much, that's why thinking of getting the same shape of hobo but in other design....what do you gals think

jen: ya, i rem you have the same hobo as mong and myself.. i love the shape too. that's why wanna get another one. which design.. depends on what your personal tastes. i liked the tie-dye fabric i'll prob get sick of it after a while.

lilacgal: my wristlet not here yet
expecting it to come early next week.. btw, im selling off my green sling bag! partly cos i don't have chance to use it + can 're-invest' the money! my bf says im siao.. so fast wanna sell.

as for something new.. i haven't made up my mind betw wallet, wristlet and hobo.

jen: i prefer the scribble but i understand the cotton fabric is very hard to care for i.e. easy to dirty, hard to clean + the material will become 'mao mao' after a while.

don't really fancy the blue patchwork.. still prefer tie-dye :P

twish i thought ur someting new gonna be the houndstooth clutch or purse?? what haven't made up ur mind?? u mean u got new target AGAIN?? =P

jules: at least i didn't say i wanna get the houndstooth AND something else right? it's either this or that.

*limit myself to ONE item*

jules: thanks for your opinion...me thinking that also...
but somehow a bit concern with tote because i'm petite size...afraid that tote will be too big for me......

get small tote then? 7874 quite nice if u want a small one..=) or the small reversible also quite nice! if u can find the small one in crimson even better! =)

ok ok twish... sayang..dun scold u liao heehee

wo lai ye!

celia,

thanks for your help! no hope liao, it's okay,i go and ask other sellers. I don't mind paying more!kekekkekeke!You are very cute lei, one moment say you don't trust ebay, next moment, paste ebay links.

Jen,

hello hello, you want another hobo? I can understand how you feel. I got a small one - the one with the braided hobo , it's different shape as the black one with gold button. But the patchwork, er,sorry , looks like beggar!

thats quite nice jen.. better than the other patchwork one.. i also think q beggarish lor.. like the patch blanket that i used when i was young.. haha!!

rayna,
i like, but cecilia, jules and lilacgal all says not nice. say the flower too fake, and i am in love with my hobo.

Twish,
how many weeks in a row have you been loving your hobo?