Any Coach handbags fan here ???

giam sia giam sia! mong mong do curtsie!

So obvious, only an idiot can't read between lines, charcos, also quite smart! Jules as well! all of us quite smartie ass here! I didn't win any bet! wahhahahahahhahahahahahahaha

charcos, reply liao

Jules: aiya..the bid went up already. don't want to bid liao. it's already S$300 liao. there's another 1 closing in a few days time.

mongmong: have have.. i bet $0.50 rem? :P

today brain super slow.. called citibank and almost zz while they put me on hold.

twish, wow..ownself praise yrself ah..kekekeke..

celia,
seems tat agoh's reversible prices are lower now.
i think last time someone checked..it was definitely more expensive leh..

Jules: no need to apologize. hahhaa..
it's the system.

Mong: just PM u.

hahah jules long time no see??? funny u....ya lor im always latest to report mah!

orr charcos bioing lah! u havent use ur new baobei yet ahhh....hehe today is my lst day to use studded tote! so pretty i love it!

o latest update is j's friend has e hobo tat im looking for!!!!! hahaha so qiao her frend looking to sell it off so i may get fr her if shes ok with my price!

hey wat huh? wat did u smarties gals spot again? kekeke!

charcos.. u dunno twish skin is 2cm thick meh?? heehee..hope she too sleepy to read this kekeke

celia... how come agoh give ur friend differential treatment? a couple of the gals here asked her recetnly... she say 480... and was reluctant to lower to 470 (j's price)..

lilacgal, early bird catches the worm. u too late leow lah..show over. hahahahaha..

u making us pine for yr studded tote again!!!

u referring to braided hobo? 2nd hand one?

soon soon, i will use my new baobeis. then can buy more baobeis! wooohooo!

jules, maybe celia's friend got better relationship with agoh, not like us, kena write off by her long ago! i just run her down, better take back my words! Mong eating up her words.

celia, help me ask hor, the blue one reversible small especially because my SIL wants it. Brown one, just ask, but it's me backside itchY!

Giam sia giam sia in advnce!

sorry, mongmong, what remark? *scratch head* <p> jules, why my friend get different treatment? i don't know - only know my pocket is happy

cos ur friend managed to get the reersible from an especially low price as compared to when we ask lor.. can tompang get more bags thru ur friend??

charcos... i love the crimson one!!!!! damn nice.

charcos: my mummy always tell me early bird gets the worm.. you know what's my answer? then what happened to the early worm? kena eaten? i rather be lazy worm and zzz... *drool*

jules: i saw what you said.. heh, i got in-built filter to suss out posts!

lilacgal: yeah, j told me about the bag.. hope the friend can compromise!!

wahhhh i received ur PM liao jules! today was fast!

*pei fu u gals* *wink wink*

charcos is tat sig khaki/white hobo, mongmong and twish got e black one fr j! if u can still rem which one
is brand new! her frend got fr states but didnt wan it!