Any Coach handbags fan here ???

twish,u beri funny!!
i can imagine yr mummy shaking her head at yr early worm logic!

lilacgal, yah, i remember which hobo leow.. khaki with white trimmings? must be nice!

oioiiioiio lilacgal,

you qi si wo le! my new nick is so nice! mong mong clever clever, don't make fun of it! i am proud of my new nick!

no logic - i dont use my brain as much as you girls
- if really want, sure can ask la but you trust me meh?

PM went for walk.. for a while, i thought you all meant someone :P

charcos: she didn't shake head.. she said i'm a 'lan duo cong'.

lilacgal,

I email you since PM went for world tour,

Leena,
I email you too!

celia,
is that a compliment or ? I shall take it as one instead!
today MMCC is happy! You help me ask about the small reversible tote in blue.My SIL wants it. Trust you? Don't get it,unless you are the seller!Why you?

The seller you mention is ok on yahoo ma, ratings very high lei

mmcleverclever, i nvr make fun of ur new name! in fact i tik it suits u more! whahahahah! shd change ur email acc also!

er xin = wan to puke!

i am mongmongcharchar again by celia, confused by what she says, but nevermind in case I talk too straight, later hurt others' feelings! No good no good, sure to have karma

i mean you trust me enough to ask for you? you trust my friend to get that price for you? my friend get the bag for me is because she and i are long time friends - you and i dont know eeach other le - i dont know the seller's ratings - and also dont have time to go and read all.

a bit confusing liao....twish is right,what's there to trust or not to trust? We just need a trusted seller to buy from, so since your friend's lobang is trustworthy and at that price, then why not? Since I burn my bridges with her, just pai tuo your friend to ask to see if can get better price or not, so i don't see the relevance of trust there.

We know the sellers' ratings is good, so long the price is right, why not buy?

celia, just ask ur frend to check e price of e bags for us gals here....if agoh is also willing to give us gals good price, we dun mind getting e bags fr her cos shes proven authentic right and she also wats her bags to move rite?

we r not overworking our mind lah....u tik too much!

i will not be in office later of today.. anything sms me hor.. twish you have my number right? give to the girls if they wan it ya.. keke

kkekekek cecilia where u going? u sure u wanna MMClever2 to sms u details of all her clever acts?!
she may hv lots of smses to send out today whahhhaha :P u will be fan si!

whahah!!!! i have training this afternoon leh... will not be in office.. but will be back after the training to clear work.. today gonna work late again lor

poor mong, why you go and burn your bridge with her? she upset you ah? anyway my friend replied - she only brought in brown, beige, blue and crimson - all sold

celia.. i think mong email her to ask abt a few bags lor.. then she either never reply, or ask for quite a high price.. eg that zip top satchel lor.. so mong kinda give up hope of buying from her liao.

the thread runs so fast! haven't finished reading all the postings in morning. sian, gg to be very busy from now on, less time to eat snake and chat here.

what's the topic of the day? same request again: can loop me in? tks!