Any Coach handbags fan here ???

what is merah? red? audrey si dia? agoh ah? $150 ok for this wallet since the colour is out from website long ago. I saw in boutique last year.

audrey is agoh right celia? hmmm.. i still think 150 for a wallet is a bit too much.. i giam heehee...agoh has nice stuff leh.. but price equally nice unfortunately...if only she a bit more bargainable lor.. then buy also happier and feel more shiok!

aiyo jules, the bag i'm watching at ebay has been raise up to US134 already. still got 1 hr plus...after shipping it's going to cost me close to S$300.think don't bid already.

cecilia thanks...

oh is the wallet small??? i am a cards person, so actually the six slot of card holder is too little for me....but it's an excuse for me to buy a card holder too hee......

really love the colour....so really she can lower the price to $150??? do i have to email her to negotiate for better pricing??? sorry for so much questions.....but am really excited just thinking the tot of owing a coach soon
399416.gif

rayna.. still cheaper ma.. wait and see first? their shipping is quite ex though..notice that the established stores charge more expensive shipping and handling fees leh.

poohb.. u can try ebay too! i saw a nice cardinal red(same as this one) french wallet.. much more card slots.. like 10 or 12.. went at only 85USD including shipping to singapore!! that's 136SGD!!!! for a much biggger wallet! GEK AH!!

i also thought 150 is ok le - the colour is very nice but really small lor - but pooh if you like it very much, better get - i hear from my sis-in-law this colour sold out long time ago

Jules: agoh quite bargainable lei. i remembered the price she quoted me for the reversible tote is abt the same as what J quoted me lei.

rayna,

she quoted me $550 for a zip top satchel when sagi got it for $490 and told me to increase my budget! I flipped and did a double one! kekekkeke...

mongmong you sold your orange reversible one to your CIL and buy a new reversible.. no point la..

jules $150 for that wallet actually ok... in boutiques was selling for $249 or $269!... only thing is the slots too little like what celia said... thats why i never buy lor..

celia, Coach do not have card holder unfortunately.. their only holder is a 2 slot one.. for ex link card only haha!!

Jules: ya lah. but then...sigh...now i also torn between wanting to buy this or just get a wristlet. i'll look out later. i think mostly the bid will end at ard US150. if so it's sg320 liao. then i'll not bid. must find something cheaper hahahha

wow....i am right to join this thread....all of you are so helpful

mongmong thanks for your link, but this seller does not ship to singapore leh...

jules thanks....but go in ebay to search for the french wallet....

is it safe to buy from ebay????

Mong: huh really ah? i also don't really know. only asked her about reversible price. i remember it's a less than $20 difference.
aiya, she brings in from trusted suppliers that's y we got to help her pay the shipping mah

pooh.. ya just post a question for her and she will reply... hope you can get a better bargain.. or you can try ebay lor.. but i tend to trust yahoo sellers more...

rayna,

That was few days back, that is why i said sagi got a good deal. Maybe i am quite biased, after that incident, i rather ask other sellers,anyway, there are so many, in yahoo to source for me, but i swear off this seller. It's just me. don't be affected!

since celia says she got her reversible at a good price, I am going to suss out other sellers or ebay.

cecilia,
think ebay quite ok ba, jules came back alright..i will try soon..and let you all know.
I am still thinking whether should get or not.

yes cecilia, very hard to keep up hor! and its only 10am! mongmong ah, did you ask other sellers about the bag you want? or maybe sagi's seller? or ebay? my girlfriend hasnt replied yet but if its the same person then forget it hor?

sorry la....i think its too many postings to read hehehe....what i meant is if my bag is from one of the sellers you swear off then no need to update you? ...not old - never old !

mongmong i'm not afraid if the ebay sellers are those trusted ones with a lot of positive ratings.. its those cheap but not so many ratings that holding me back lor... i everyday surf ebay but just don't have the courage to buy from there.. buying fron yahoo already a big step for me haha!! remember i dun even surf yahoo auction for bags and think they are all fake?? keke

cecilia... but it's small lor! price doesn't match size.. haha!!

rayna.. ya lor.. must calculate properly... i also think the bid will end ard 150usd..

my sis-in-law told me the black and khaki wallet was sold here at over $350! so i think the red coach wallet at $150 is a steal! but too too too smalllllll

yeah cecilia.. now we have managed to infect u with the virus of buying on the net.. but u have to admit.. it's really quite good deals lor!

ya man, thread v crowded.. i getting confused!

celia, i think mong will still be keen even if it's from one of her blacklisted sellers, as long as the price is a good deal! after all, we are all here just to get gd lobangs for buying coach bags..

jules its not really very small... its compact cos its tri fold... coach wallets range from $250 (cheapest) to $500 plus ... so $150 really cheap... there are good deals on the net la.. but i still prefer Coach storewide sale (30% DFS) ... and add 15% for me... wah.. that price is unbeatable..

cecilia,

me too..i also want to go....we can all meetup! I want to meet up with you,jules, tricia, charcos, sagi, fuschia,rayna and lilacgal!

thread moving so so so so fast..i can barely catch up leow..
i think that red wallet size is ok..small coach wallet to go with small coach bags

celia, i also keen to know the seller u got yr reversible tote from! tell us once u know!

buying from ebay is also quite tedious for the popular items.. can still be quite expensive..

mongmong... we were thinking of meeting up next fri with j.. but dinner only!! confirmed we all cannot make it for lunch one.. we are all working gals..not tai tai =)

cecilia, i went to coach taka yesterday.. and saw this v v cute mini satchell.. so dear(as in cute).. price also equally dear though! but pretty useless cos so small!

pooh, yup we talking abt your wallet.. nice nice.. i aim very long liao kekeke

can can of cos can tag along...no problem!

mongmong your DFS card not receive yet?

cecilia,

bu yao go for meeting..i am so bored here! I thik i siao liao!

Jules,
You got your black card liao! darn, I must go and apply again!

morning ladies! wahhh so early so many postings liao kekeke!

juz read thru last night postings....

charcos, u bought new bags? who u bought e new demi and flap bag from?

mongmong, u sold e reversibles liao now u wan to buy again? u still nian nian bu wang ah :P

Jules: If it closes at US150 might as well biy yours ah..correct or not.
hey i want to meet up with you all also. always chat. but only saw J before. can i follow???

cecilia: don't sianz. end of week soon. today is Thursday.

Celia: hey just realise you also name ceicilia tan. same name and surname as my younger sis. hahahha

aunty MMCC.. i apply for DFS card same time as u leh!!!!

hi lilacgal! long time no see!! how's the hunt for the hobo? :-)

rayna.. how much liao? i PM u..

morning lilacgal!
no lah..never buy yet lah. still bio-ing now.
my latest bags from J havn't even open ceremony (mongmong..they too bao bei until i se bu de yong..kekeke).

jules, i also got my black card leow!

cecilia, u know of DFS sale, PM all of us.
wait post here , alot of silent readers read leow cheong the sale, then nothing left for us (selfish and kiasu charcos =p)