Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hi mongmong, me too, so in love with my hobo

you bought from j rite, mine as well.

was on course today. just finished catching up with the posts.

talking abt reversible tote. the SA at taka Coach told me there'll be new colour coming out in Sep. Black with silver stripe. the silver stripe sounds a bit weird to me. can't imagine how the bag will look like.

dfs still has reversible tote (cream and brown) when i went last fri. looking at the small reversible tote again, the size seems more appropriate for use during working days. but it's more worthwhile getting the large one.

sagi
u wanna get the light blue wristlet? can try syl. think she might be able to offer you the price you are looking at.

me too never bring my bag to coach for verification like. same reasons as rayna and twish! haha.. also becos i paiseh to ask the SA to verify. wait they laugh at me :P

sagi
it's really nice of the SA to give you a coach paper bag. think i never met male SA at taka coach before.

fuschia... why u always got so many courses to attend? actually i am very happy left alone inthe office.. got time to do my own thing heehee!

sagi.. the light blue wristlet will get dirty easily... esp the suede part. my red one is ok so far.. but prob cos darkercolour.. not light blue. must consider properly hor..

aqua... I LIKE!!!!!!!! =)

jules
yesterday's course is a continual from the one i attended last week :P i also prefer stay in office especially when there's a lot of work to do.

morning rayna
think twish looking for something bigger. $41 is the current highest bid price. wonder what the final price will be. sometimes the items offered by her (those need to be bidded) are quite good buys.

morning everyone! Mongmong, i dont have any baobei yet
..... coming soon! my friend said she helped me buy a reversible tote in beige! (one of my wishlist items!) i'm collecting it from her after she collects it from the seller - complicated process!

Morning..Saw Agoh postings, i have never deal w local coach sellers b4. Are her bags real? please advise since u gals deal w her b4?

Fuschia: i think she looking at both. haven't decide what she wants. so i tot she could monitor this. could be able to get it at a much cheaper price.

morning all,

celia,reversible tote in beige, i like too! nice nice! You got it from ebay?

rayna,
think twish is looking for something bigger

dolly_gal,
never dealt with agoh, but her bags looks authentic, prices also quite authentic ( pun intended). but agree with fuschia that those going on bidding are can be quite good!

Don't tempt me, I want to go too, but i can't!

thank you dolly_gal - this is my first Coach bag! but i'm thinking i will have to be careful with the beige part - dun know if will get dirty fast fast or not

i sold my reversible to my CIL's wife..she paid me in SGD..heng, not RM.Can I pai tuo your friend to get from the seller one in brown, if it's at 440-450?

i think should be local - my friend always tell me ebay very dangerous cos people steal pictures and pretend its their own! and prices are unbelievably cheap! no, not bidding - think she arrange with the seller or something - now only know i'm almost getting the bag - so very happy
......how much did you all pay? is it lower than the soon-to-be mine?

i think ebay is ok, jules has bought from there before and everything turns out fine! Since it's cheap, so I don't mind getting from ebay.

But if you have cheaper lobangs from local sellers, please let us know.

morning ladies!

celia ask your friend which seller she got from la.. her price is ok... one of the cheaper around..

i still waiting for my stripe demi.. dunno when can get it..

celia,

Oh yes, my SIL is also looking for a small blue reversible tote, no longer in singapore, can you see if your friend's seller has one? I will transfer funds first and collect once I am back

i do not have details now - not sure if that seller got brown or not - because i did tell my girlfriend that i also do not mind brown lor...she told me this person sold the brown ones ranging from 440 to 460.

mongmong... so kinky.... hehehehe

celia.. that's a very good deal! ya u must intro any good reputable local sellers to us leh! ask ur friend who the seller is? as for ebay.. must get from those reputable sellers lor.. like the power sellers who have plenty of good ratings as a seller of coach bags.. then shld be fine..

mongmong: why you want another brown reversible?

rayna: thanks for the link.. but like the gals said, both houndstooth items i'm beoing are bigger than this :P

anyway, me overspent this month liao.. sobbie.

i agree with jules.So far my experience w ebay power sellers are great.since there are many factory outlets in states, i m sure they still earn by selling a much cheaper price

that's cheap....can let me who is the seller, please? I want the small blue reversible and brown reversible large.

It's okay, you just give us the contact, we can all go and look for the seller.

hi pooh! that is authentic! jil chua one of the recommended ones.. but her price a bit high.. i actually liked that wallet but too small.. she ca lower to $150...

oh anyone went to tangs sale yesterday?? madness man... the Qs were disgustingly long. but sale was v good leh!! too bad didn't have time to buy anything cos the Q to try clothes were even longer... ugh...

rayna, i think mong sell to her CIL cos she liked it... now maybe it was a smart decision to do so! =)

mongmong i tot you have reversible liao? now very common already.. wait till coach has something new if you dun like that settle for reversible la...

see i so good

my sis in law has the same merah merah wallet - thinnk she bought from someone called audrey - 150 and with gift box too - pretty wallet but too small for me!

ceilia,

i sold to my CIL's wife oredi....sob sob!she like and it's cheap, so i sell to her, but celia can get even cheaper! wo yao!!